Jeremy Bera
Jeremy Bera at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Jeremy Bera

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Jeremy Bera

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was excellent. Good service, good communication, comfortable waiting area, good written report of what was done. More

by LSWarren36
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating

Service department is excellent. Sales wasn't bad as well. We were able to acquire a rav4 prime in 2 months and though we were charged some mandatory additions, we didn't pay any dea More

by BLUEFIRE7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, Michael Newsham

Jul 21, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience at our dealership and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every friendly service. Polite to the customer. Answered most of my questions to the best of their knowledge. More

by JEREMY.STANQUIST
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Karl Boye

Jun 10, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The purchase process was much better than the delivery minor issue securing insurance forms I was not contacted to help get things done in a timely manner. Had to wait too long to get out the door. More

by FULPHILCO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Kevin McCarthy

Dec 28, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership, we do apologize. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please contact us at (845) 288-0892.

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

To be determined since the car that I purchased has high mileage apparently things may not be covered. I purchased cars here before no problem hopefully I won't disappointed this time around. More

by DUTCHESS10464
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, David Kolozy

Sep 29, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We appreciate your business and if we can assist you further please contact us at (845) 288-0892.

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales associates did everything to make my car buying experience easier. Highly recommend this dealership More

by Kaschurahans
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Boye, Kevin McCarthy

Sep 21, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

Salesman with great .management pulled a bait-and-switch .changed the price on me after I got a printout saying what the price of the truck was and put a deposit down. I went there and it was miraculously More

by SAP9684
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Naeem Randall

Sep 02, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership, we do apologize. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please contact us at (845) 288-0892.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Camry car, priced at $14,990
2012 Toyota Camry
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru WRX car, priced at $20,990
2015 Subaru WRX
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $10,490
2012 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,990
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive