Chris Heimink
Chris  Heimink  at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Chris Heimink

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
4.6
121 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

121 Reviews

Write a Review

121 Reviews of Chris Heimink

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They don’t gave people freedom to choose Look like they force you to do what they need They care about only sales not customer More

by ELAKKAOUI1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Robert Goldberg

Jan 24, 2023

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We would like to apologize for your experience. We strive to make sure our customers are 100% satisfied. Thank you.

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Low key, business like, organized, good communication. I would have liked someone to spend a bit more time with me orienting me to what is a very different kind of vehicle for me. I bought a Prius prime a More

by DRWEO111
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg

Jan 06, 2023

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

It's really nice to hear that our team is low key and you're happy with your Prius Prime purchase, and you appreciated the extra attention you received. Thanks for your kind remarks!

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have traded and bought many cars here over the years. It has always been a great experience. More

by Whtmongo
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words and loyalty to our dealership over the years!

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an excellent sales team! A no pressure no nonsense bunch of guys. I knew what I wanted and they made the perfect match, quickly and easily. More

by rheilweil
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had good follow up, we’re very helpful, and showed fast and friendly service. More

by KEVINJONES1991
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McCarthy

Nov 07, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was given the wrong sales price when i agreed to lease the car. The correct price was not revealed until the day i went in to pick up the car. A month after i have the car, the dealer calls me to let me k More

by AWCOLON1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg , Naeem Randall

Nov 07, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership, we do apologize. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please contact us at (845) 288-0892.

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership were very helpful and professional. Chris was great and took the time to show me several trucks without being pushy. More

by EWSTANTON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McCarthy

Oct 25, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Chris! We're so happy our team could assist you and provide you with outstanding service.

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are the best dealer ever I recommends everyone to go there to get their cars… God bless them for helping me get my first car ❤️❤️❤️ More

by HAROLDB444
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team wonderful service will recommend to everyone,, Family friends and neighbors,, Can’t go wrong with Wappinger Toyota. More

by ebaecher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know our team could assist you and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful service from our sales person Chris and our financial representative. Would have preferred a paper copy of my financial documents More

by REGINA_WILTSHIRE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall

Jul 29, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,490
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,993
2021 Toyota Highlander
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,990
2023 Toyota Highlander
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $25,990
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $16,990
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Pearl White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $20,293
2021 MINI Hardtop
used
Chili Pepper Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive