Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Heimink .
Chris Heimink
Chris  Heimink  at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Heimink

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

78 Reviews of Chris Heimink

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris and Kevin were easy to deal with and made the whole..."

- Jasonscharf Verified Customer

Chris and Kevin were easy to deal with and made the whole process easy for us buying our new Highlander. The office staff were all pleasant to deal with too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilfrin Quezada , Kevin in finance

Feb 09, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It sounds like Chris and Kevin went above and beyond to make your experience a positive one. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope you love driving around in your new Highlander!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and follow up. Chris was responsive and..."

- nolatonyc Verified Customer

Amazing service and follow up. Chris was responsive and took care of all of the details in a few days. would recommend to anyone and will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, David Kolozy

Dec 15, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly customer service. Finished process in timely..."

- honeybee81995 Verified Customer

Friendly customer service. Finished process in timely manner. Provided what said. Good Follow up. No Pressure to buy anything. Manager performed good job. Good Sales team. Prerecorded & Live Video chat would be Appreciated. My buying was on Pinkal’s Trust & words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pinkal Patel, Dylan Abell

Dec 07, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! It's so great to know you had such a pleasant experience at our dealership!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first big girl purchase very please with everyone’s..."

- italianqt902 Verified Customer

My first big girl purchase very please with everyone’s service..Chris was my sales associate he wasn’t pushy or anything and followed up every couple days about the status of the car..Loving my new acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Karl Boye

Dec 01, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback regarding your car buying experinece! It's great to know Chris could assist you and make your experience one to remember. We hope you love driving around in your new Acura!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff. Very pleasantly surprised. There were only a..."

- leadfall Verified Customer

Great staff. Very pleasantly surprised. There were only a couple small glitches in the process of buying a certified pre-owned vehicle but they responded immediately with satisfactory results. Excellent service, Toyotas are solid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Avitan, Eric Lahl

Nov 05, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! We're so happy to hear about your experience with us and we're happy our staff was able to provide you with excellent service!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased about 7 new cars from this show room...."

- nameh34 Verified Customer

I have purchased about 7 new cars from this show room. Sales Department is great. Service I am not happy with. Too expensive and over priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 25, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us warranted a 3-star review. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call us at (845) 288-0892.

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Potential spreading COVID to customers "

- Ehpeters1

I had my car service today and saw that not all the service advisers had their masks when they were amongst each other and while people were in the area dropping off their cars. I saw workers walking in the public areas with no masks. Went outside to wait and noticed that the service guys getting the cars with no masks, one was eating at the same time. I saw this Go on for 20 minutes and finally called for the service manager. I got a service advisor and informed her that I was getting my car serviced and needed to talk with the service manager about some concerns I had. He was not in so I got his voicemail. Funny not 5 minutes after my message everyone was wearing masks going in and out of the service area. (They must have been warned someone was complaining and watching) When my car was done my service manager Asked me if I had any concerns when the car was done. I was the one that asked for the service manger. I said yes and told her why. She said “this is the first time of hear about no one wearing masks”. I find that hard to believe “ Last time I had my other car this happened and not to long ago when my daughter had her car done this was still going on. The sales dept. is guilty of this as well. I saw a person driving a car (with mask) and the salesmen in the passenger seat with no mask? I gave me a nod after he saw me? Masks are most important to stop the spread of the virus from person the person and onto surfaces. I find that Wappingers falls are not concerned about the spread as they should be. If they cared about their customers like they say they do this would not be going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience from walking in the door and..."

- dteatorjr Verified Customer

Great buying experience from walking in the door and being greeted through sales and finance. A great dealership to do business with. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilfrin Quezada, Dylan Abell , The woman that greeted me at the door was great.

Aug 14, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the great feedback regarding your experience with us!

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend, but service needs to improve. I found..."

- patslats Verified Customer

I would recommend, but service needs to improve. I found out on my own that there was finally a fix for the fuel pump recall on my 2019 Avalon. I had to call the dealership to have it fixed. When I called the parts for the fix were not in stock, so I had to wait for several days. The check-in at the desks is confusing. My car was ready and I signed the paperwork but could not find my car. Had to wait for an advisor again, and he got the valet to bring car to front. I have bought 5 cars from this dealership. My brother recently bought a CAMRY Hybrid. I told him to visit DCH and he did, but got a much better deal at another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I understand your concerns with the recall, and I know it can be frustrating. Toyota doesn't let us stock the recall parts, they are on a manual release which means we need to order by each vin number. Covid has really effected our business. Everything is take us longer, from parts deliveries, to us service write ups at the counter. I am very sorry to hear your experience was not a good one. Please call me if you'd like to discuses further. Thank you, Ben Carlson Fixed Operations Manager 845-296-4261

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy to deal with this dealership. Very nice group..."

- JOVINFITZ Verified Customer

Very happy to deal with this dealership. Very nice group of guys.. went in to purchase our car, but a great deal was offered instead

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We truly appreciate your kind words and are pleased to hear you had a pleasant experience at our dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,388

2021 Toyota Prius

$28,388

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,422

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,422

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,293

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,293

used 2017 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $24,595

2017 Lexus IS 300

$24,595

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $31,294

2018 BMW X4

$31,294

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,491

2017 Mazda CX-5

$16,491