Joey D'Ambra
Joey D'Ambra at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
Refer Me

Joey D'Ambra | Page 2

Product Specialist

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
4.9
46 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Joey D'Ambra

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is one of the best dealerships to buy a vehicle from. There is no high pressure sales. It is like dealing with a family member from the sales person to the management and finance department More

by timbrownlacrosse
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Best! I live in Central Florida and searched all the Jaguar dealers in Ocala and Orlando for a CPO F Type. After calling several of the dealers I was not comfortable with their responses. I decided to e More

by tmart
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Morgan Kin

Oct 14, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are very thankful to have you as a customer.

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Land Rover Fort Myers provides first-class service in both sales and service. Hannah Del Negro was a pleasure to work with as the Product Specialist to my new Range Rover. Working directly with all of th More

by L.A.D.
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No gimmicks and complete transparency I have been to 50 dealerships over my life so far, and not a single one of them has offered a fair deal or price on both their car and mine. This deal More

by carguy344
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer experience I am overwhelmed by the fantastic customer services and would highly recommend this dealership. They truly treat you like you are part of their family More

by Jimandi
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Morgan Kin , Everyone we came into contact with treated us fantastic.

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership and team! Great experience buying a pre-owned car at this dealership. Everyone was pleasant without the annoying pressure found at most other places. Ryan Barce More

by GoSRT64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Joe D'Ambria (Sales Rep) and Morgan Kin (Finance Mgr) were great! They made it so easy with no pressure. It was easily the least stressful car purchas More

by seano37
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from start to finish Friendly salesmen with honest and fair negotiating. Great inventory to select from and convenient after sales service offered Responsive to technical More

by Marymac
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dan Collins , Ryan Erhardt

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Traded in my leased XE for my 4th Jaguar - great experience! I found my newest Jaguar online in Ft. Myers, over 100 miles away from my home. Conversations with the dealership with emails and then proceeded from More

by wrightpc
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dan Collins , Hannah

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trading my car for a Jaguar XF Recently my wife and I drove 95 miles down to Ft Meyers to look at a used Jaguar XF. On arrival we found the vehicle to be everthing it was discribe More

by mmosco
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro

2
...

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2024 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $78,989
2024 Land Rover Discovery
new
Carpathian Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $68,568
2024 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Fuji White exterior
AWD
used 2020 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $55,996
2020 Land Rover Defender
used
Gondwana Stone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $87,969
2023 Jaguar F-TYPE
new
Caldera Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $63,438
2024 Land Rover Discovery
new
Fuji White exterior
4WD
new 2024 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $70,735
2024 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
Hakuba Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive