Joshua Johns
Joshua Johns at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Joshua Johns | Page 2

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Joshua Johns

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joshua John was so nice. He was very patient with me and informative. Really made it feel like an exciting moment when he put the key in my hands. He was awesome. More

by DEBBIGOLDEN
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so happy Joshua could assist you and provide you with outstanding service.

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was quick and professional. They were very accommodating and pleasant to work with.they will continue to get my business More

by Jbird
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McCarthy

Nov 14, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are the best dealer ever I recommends everyone to go there to get their cars… God bless them for helping me get my first car ❤️❤️❤️ More

by HAROLDB444
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with them, fair price, no pressure, easy and friendly to work with, will definitely recommend. More

by georgeowensteiner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Karl Boye

Sep 26, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean and spacious indoor drop off area. Very pleasant advisor. I was there for 1st Toyota care visit. Was asked if anything else needed to be and if I had any questions about the ve More

by RAC717
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Tyler

Sep 22, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're so happy our team could assist you and provide you with excellent service.

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was quick and simple! No complaints at all. Very easy to communicate with as well. More

by IKAPELA.808
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in for a NYS inspection. Didn’t know they are free when you purchase from them. But was super satisfied with everything. Thank you More

by XOBMYLOVEOX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Tyler

Sep 12, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great and super helpful! They answered all my questions and helped me pick out the perfect car! More

by toniannecarozza7099
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Newsham, Dylan Abell

Sep 07, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh is excellent. My experience with him and the rest of the team was smooth and effortless. A++ More

by MICHAEL.DRAGOVIC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McCarthy

Aug 17, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was an amazing Salesman to work with! Waited a few months for an allocation on a very specific build and got the car months before I was quoted. Got everything I wanted and helped me get More

by RUBEN ESCOBAR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! It's a pleasure to know Josh could assist you and provide you with outstanding service!

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,490
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,993
2021 Toyota Highlander
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $25,990
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $16,990
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Pearl White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $20,293
2021 MINI Hardtop
used
Chili Pepper Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,990
2023 Toyota Highlander
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive