Justin Rouco
Justin Rouco at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Justin Rouco

Product Specialist

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me
5.0
75 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Justin Rouco

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin Rouco was very professional and pleasant. He explained everything about the new car I purchased. He went above and beyond!! He was great!! I will forward people to see him for their new p More

by Plamoureux92758
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2023

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on purchasing your new vehicle! We are happy to learn that our Sales Team made your car-buying experience so pleasant and made sure you had a complete understanding of your vehicle. Thank you for the recommendation, and you are more than welcome to come to visit us here at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM if you need any further assistance.

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer was easy to find in East Providence, and they had a very nice salesman and business manager. The vehicle purchased was just a year old so not much dealer prep was needed. They did perform a quic More

by JimW
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenel Braley , William Melahouris, the business manager was very honest and kind. All paperwork was handled efficiently.

Dec 26, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, Jim. We appreciate the review and feedback. We are happy to learn the Sales Team was able to help you with all your needs and wants. If you need any more automotive assistance please reach out to Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Take care.

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful. It was a bery good experience from the start to finish. More

by Maureen.mcmullen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Asermely, Jenel Braley

Nov 30, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It is pleasing to learn that you had a great visit from start to finish, which makes everyone at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM very happy. Thank you for taking the time to send us a 5-star review. We're very delighted to hear our team was accommodating and pleasant. We look forward to assisting with any automotive needs in the future.

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought a 2022 jeep gladiator from Elmwood Jeep Dodge Chrysler. The selection of Gladiators at this dealership were far greater than any other dealership in the area. The buying experience starting w More

by cherylfarias
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love our Grand Cherokee L. Everyone at dealership very professional and helpful. They went above and beyond to find us exactly what we were looking for. Great job guys! More

by J.Labarr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was very helpful when buying my first car. They were knowledgeable and found everything I was looking for. More

by Katie.kline25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenel Braley

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin Rouco was great to deal with and made buying a vehicle an enjoyable experience. His comprehensive delivery was outstanding. More

by Svap55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership makes you have a nice, stress free experience! Buying or leasing can be stressful, but not at Elmwood!! More

by Jonnyw81528
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Asermely, Mark Watters

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the helpfulness and overall service received by all employees at dodge Elmwood recommend to everyone I know ‼️ More

by yasmin_5177
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience working with Justin and Vinny. Very easy and responsive to all questions and concerns. Definitely recommend. More

by RBROW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Asermely

1
...

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,990
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,995
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Compass car
2023 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,995
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,999
2015 Honda Civic
used
Crimson Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,495
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive