Kevins Mercedes
Kevins Mercedes at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
Refer Me

Kevins Mercedes

Service Advisor

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage

5400 Old Seward Hwy
Anchorage, AK 99518

Contact Me
4.6
146 Reviews
4.6

146 Reviews

Write a Review

146 Reviews of Kevins Mercedes

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I could set up scheduling date and time to bring my car to have my oil changed using text messaging. I had a comfortable place to wait for technicians to replace my oil, check tire air, replace my windshie More

by BarbE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi, Thank you for the review! We are glad you had a great experience with us! We hope to see you again here at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage!

Jul 01, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi, Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us here at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage! We look forward to working with you again soon!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Employees were courteous and work was done in a timely manner. Appreciate the Lyft transportation. More

by T.DAY0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Reeve, Kevin Garza

Jun 28, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi, Thank you for the review! We are glad you had a great experience! We hope to work with you again here at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff is helpful. Wait was long due to only one lube man there that day. More

by SIMASKO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Garza

Jun 28, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi, Thank you for the review! We are glad you had a helpful experience! We look forward to working with you again soon!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy appt process, later afternoon appts available for those not able to drop car off in the a.m. Friendly quick service. More

by IMPUZZLER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Reeve

Jun 27, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this great review! We are happy that our Service Team provided easy and friendly services for you. Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage would be delighted to assist you again.

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staffing level is so low that it takes weeks for them to look at your vehicle. The adviser assigned could not be contacted by phone. They did successfully repair the recall, but neglected to call and let More

by Frustrated
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 24, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hello, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. It is regrettable to hear about your experience and I apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. If you are willing, I would also like to discuss your experience in further detail so we may address this properly. Contact me at your earliest convenience at the number provided below. Jeremy Tou General Service Manager 907-762-5131

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate the communication between staff and customer and the ride to and from work More

by NONE3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi, Thank you for the review! We are glad you had a great experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again here at Lithia of Hyundai of Anchorage!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hyundai of anchorage always takes car of all my needs, is quick and efficient, and the customer service is always on point! More

by SAMANTHA.SAMPSON95
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Samantha, we here at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great 5-star review! We appreciate your business and we are glad to always take care of your car needs. We look forward to seeing you again!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Too May changed in the service department, , service was fast, maybe too fast, they competed mycar in less then 16 minutes . Just hard to believe they checked the items marked on the work sheet More

by jackmac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

jackmac responded

It’s become harder to get an appointment

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When Phil worked there service was great now it’s so so but I love the car and put up with so so service More

by dtraini
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Reeve, Kevin Garza

Jun 16, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that we can make your next visit a 5-star experience!

Jun 17, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that we can make your next visit a 5-star experience!

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, efficient and friendly service, I would highly recommend this dealership for buying a new vehicle and for servicing a vehicle. More

by KEIFMAYERS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review! We are pleased to hear about your recent experience and we look forward to your next visit.

Jun 17, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review! We are pleased to hear about your recent experience and we look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,992
2020 GMC Terrain
used
QUICKSILVER METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $29,992
2020 Chrysler 300
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $38,983
2020 Dodge Durango
used
Billet Clear Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,823
2020 Mazda CX-5
used
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,850
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Luxury Brown Pearl Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,862
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
MIDNIGHT BLUE METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD