About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leslie Richam.
Leslie Richam
Leslie Richam, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Leslie Richam

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Afrikaans Afrikaans

English English

View more languages
Call
Email

80 Reviews of Leslie Richam

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, great car"

- 4Runnerlover

I had driven my beloved 4Runner for just shy of 18 years when it finally was time to replace it. Leslie, our salesman, listened to what I wanted, showed me what I wanted to see, found me the exact vehicle I wanted and we came to a good deal without any pressure or hassle. My new 4Runner is great and I appreciate the help Jim and Rich were in getting everything promptly. Buying a car shouldn't be stressful and Leslie was fantastic. Howard was very helpful in the financing, too. He explained everything clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr., Jim Webster , Howard Luna

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Execptional Customer Experience "

- AM

I usually don’t complete surveys but decided to do this one only because it is worth mentioning the very positive experience we had working with Leslie. We knew that we wanted to purchase a Tacoma truck but deciding between full cab or access cab, the longer bed or shorter bed, running board or no running board and not to mention which color we liked, really took us a while. Through all this decision making process, Leslie was extremely patient and helped us. Jimmy from the management team was also a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Webster

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a wonderful experience at Hartford Toyota. "

- bridget

I met with Leslie and he was very helpful. Tony was very good at getting payments where I am comfortable with. Leslie had shown me the new safety details in the vehicle. Thank you Tony and Leslie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service "

- curtisy

Very nice and welcoming sales staff. Leslie was of the greatest help and was so patient go through vehicle specifications and trims. Went out of his way to make sure we were at ease during the whole process as it became tedious. Overall great service and like i told them we will be back to buy more vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- marktchin

I have bought/leased several cars including Acura, BMW, Honda, Infiniti, and Lexus. Today I went Hartford Toyota and I leased 2018 RAV4 XLE for my son. I had a great experience! This place offered ‘the best price’ that was excellent and I didn’t need to negotiate. Patricia Foxx, internet representative, contacted me and we exchanged several emails/texts and she give me the exact amount of down payment/monthly payment in writing. When I arrived, I was greeted by Michael Conlon, internet sales manager who calculated the exact numbers before I arrived, and Patricia, and they introduced me to Leslie Richam, my salesman, and he was great! He was very knowledgeable, kind, and very friendly. Absolutely no pressure and very patient. He worked very hard until everything was finished. Marc Clemons, a business manager, was also great. I usually hate seeing business managers because they often have other interests but he was different. Absolutely no pressure and I was in his office only for 5 mins or so. Overall, it was one of the best experiences I ever had in buying/leasing a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasent experience."

- bronson774

I initially made contact by email, got the call back within 15 minutes, made an appointment to come in the same day on my way home from work. I was greeted by the receptionist and then by the internet sales person. I was looking for a truck and they contacted Leslie one of their sales associates. He sat with me and I discussed everything I was looking for. We scanned the parking lot and found a similar truck but not the color I was looking for. Took a test ride and came back to the dealership. I was told I could take as long a test ride as needed so no pressure. We negotiated a price I had a trade in which I think I was given a fair price for. They gave me all the time I needed to decide and after it was just a matter of finding the color I wanted, which only took two days. The guys I worked with were mostly Richie Jr the owners son and Leslie both very easy to work with. I got answers to all my questions and felt that they were very truthful in meeting my requirements for accessories they were not just trying to sell me something I didn't need for sake of more commission, I never felt that at all which tells me a lot about the ethics there. I am 60 years old and can't remember a more pleasant experience buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- ricmac

Working with Leslie we felt no pressure. He was patient and understanding and willing to go above and beyond to make us happy. All of the employees from the receptionist to the business and finance people were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable buying experience "

- Leelo

Worked with Leslie and never felt pressure or the “haggle” of car buying. He worked with us and for us, helping us get to a deal we could afford and a van we are so very happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional servicemen "

- Shannaya2003

My husband and I went into Hartford toyota only to look we were greater by Lesley. He was very pleasant easy going and tried really hard to make us happy although we didn’t go in to buy that day the great customer service he provided in the end we walked away with exactly what we wanted. Exceptional work Lesley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!! Made a first time experience great!"

- Reba321

I went to Hartford Toyota earlier in May. I was greeted at the door by Leslie. He came inside with me and we sat for some time and discussed what I was looking for and my options. Leslie was very knowledgeable and kind enough to answer All of my questions without getting frustrated or tired of them, because there were many! We test drove a car and we talked about features. When we got back I explained what I did not like about the car and my concerns. Leslie immediately said "then we must try something better for you". I explained that I travel for work and am in my car all day. I let him know that comfort was so important because of this. We found another car and it worked out great. Leslie was very attentive and patient with me, as I hesitated to sign anything without 100% understanding of what I was doing. He explained to me multiple times and was very calm and reassuring and he took the time to explain why he thought something would or would not work for my situation. Marc was honest and knowledgeable and made sure that you also understood what you were signing before you signed. As my first car buying experience I would tell you how fortunate I was to work with an Amazing team. People that did not make me feel like a bottom line and were willing to make the experience a great one. I Highly recommend working with Leslie, especially if you are nervous, or don't have much experience with buying or leasing. His attitude and willingness to work with you and inform you puts you at ease and he never pushes anything. He let me come to all the decisions by myself but provided information so that I was confident in my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Plaza, Marc Clemons

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$49,471

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,614

2013 Toyota Camry

$25,942