About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leslie Richam.
Leslie Richam
Leslie Richam, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hartford Toyota
4.9

Leslie Richam

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Afrikaans Afrikaans

English English

View more languages
Contact Me

65 Reviews of Leslie Richam

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a car"

- Bobbi34

Great service, easy to work with. I didn’t know the best fit for me, and was shown multiple car options. I went with a Rav4 and couldn’t be happier it’s an awesome vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr.

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and friendly staff "

- Ckakuru

Leslie and Tony actually got me into my new wheels in less than 2 hrs. you must love these gentlemen. So professional!! Please stop by

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz, Cassandra Nimro

Oct 16, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your five star rating. Were are glad to hear that your experience was quick and accurate. Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, looking forward to seeing you back in soon!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Faithmarie01

Love this dealership! All the employees are super friendly and very knowledgeable! Second time buying a car from them and would come back again in a heartbeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the Facility, Great Customer Service & Coffee"

- JGifford

Facility is definitely 10 steps above the old one. Coffee & waiting area makes the wait time fly by. Thanks to Cassandra's assistance I was able to get my Highlander serviced without an appointment.There was a slight mix-up with the parts department that caused a delay. Lisa had my car vacuumed, washed & dried for the delay. Leslie in the sales department helped me past the time while checking out the new Camry. May be the next car for my wife. Great Customer Service & attention to detail. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Nimro

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from the moment we stepped onto the lot"

- Mike C

From the moment we stepped onto the lot to the moment we left we a new Camry SE lease, the service was perfect. Lots of smiles and calm confidence. Everyone at the dealership knows they offer the best service and the best product and it shows. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare, Eduardo Calderon

Sep 18, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your feedback. We are also delighted to hear that you were happy with your experience here, and hope you are enjoying your new Camry. look forward to seeing you in for service! -Best regards from the Team at Hartford Toyota

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and many options"

- step17

The store has a variety of car options ranging from certified second hand models to brand new models. The sales team has a lot of experiences and is very knowledgeable. Although the price is slightly higher than kbb, the service is excellent. I enjoy my experience in the store and I had confidence when purchasing a second hand certified model. Overall, the store is really good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Experience "

- Caleb Gillett

Out of all the Dealerships that I dealt with in my search for a new vehicle, the employees and salesmen at Hartford Toyota Superstore where the most knowledgeable. They got me into the truck I wanted at a price I could afford. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank You Caleb for choosing Hartford Toyota as your dealership. We appreciate the positive feedback & 5 star review you gave our team. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Hope you are enjoying your new truck.

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and knowledge "

- Sylvester14

I would recommend this company. From you arrive you are treated with professional care. The sales person is knowledgeable and caring. The three persons who we deal with all care for our needs and was able to assist us getting the best vehicle. Leslie, Marc, and Chip. Thanks Toyota for your excellent work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Benyi, Marc Clemons

May 12, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Sounds like you had a positive experience with the Hartford Toyota service & sales team. We appreciate the positive feedback & the 5 star ratings you left for out team. We look forward to seeing you in our service lane again. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience of purchasing a Car"

- Saeed Rahman

I had an excellent experience in purchasing my Toyota Sienna here. Leslie was very personable and straightforward. Everybody at the dealership was friendly and pleasant. I would certainly recommend this dealership and Leslie to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Bruno, Marc Clemons, Tony Mumtaz

Apr 06, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank You Saeed, for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota Superstore. Reviewing our Sales & Finance team with 5 stars is outstanding. Thank you very much. We are glad that you had a pleasant transaction & want to welcome you to the Hartford Toyota family. Congratulations on your new vehicle.

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We will definitely refer friends & family!"

- qturner

Leslie has been an absolute pleasure to work with! He took us from nothing to establishing a strong line of credit. He's never too busy or inconvenienced to answer any questions. He's like a member of our family. He's made Hartford Toyota feel like our second home! A place that's comfortable & amicable. He's someone whom you can trust to deliver on his promises, who's sincere. We will definitely refer friends & family to Hartford Toyota! The managers there are great as well. They give their sales reps the support that's needed in order to provide their customers a great car buying experience, which is evident. Mere words cannot express the level of gratitude that we have for Leslie and his team. If there is anyone looking for a car without the hassle of a mendacious car salesman, Leslie is your guy! He epitomizes "great customer service"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,289

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,607

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,129

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$40,342