About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leslie Richam.
Leslie Richam
Leslie Richam, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Leslie Richam

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Afrikaans Afrikaans

English English

View more languages
Call
Email

69 Reviews of Leslie Richam

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leslie Richam made buying my car simple. "

- Glenn

There was no pressure at this Toyota dealer. Leslie Richam is A great salesman and a first class gentleman everything he promised he did above and beyond. He even came in on his day off so he was the one to hand me my keys to my new car and that I was 100% satisfied. Thanks Hartford Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Most Impeccable Service"

- Morrison20

This is personally my 2nd time around and Les was amazing and the most helpful & I absolutely love my new Avalon. Thank you so much for your patience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Rafaelr20

Very helpful everybody , I spent a lot of time waiting but it was worth it. Leslie did all possible for I get my new car. Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experince with these guys"

- Ammar

I can not express my feelings when I went to Toyota hartford super store to see 2018 toyota camry xse. I liked alot and I made my mind to buy one so, these guys really helped me. Also, my dad always like this dealership because all staff member are very nice and help to buy cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz, Lisa Taylor

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a car"

- Bobbi34

Great service, easy to work with. I didn’t know the best fit for me, and was shown multiple car options. I went with a Rav4 and couldn’t be happier it’s an awesome vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr.

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and friendly staff "

- Ckakuru

Leslie and Tony actually got me into my new wheels in less than 2 hrs. you must love these gentlemen. So professional!! Please stop by

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz, Cassandra Nimro

Oct 16, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your five star rating. Were are glad to hear that your experience was quick and accurate. Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, looking forward to seeing you back in soon!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Faithmarie01

Love this dealership! All the employees are super friendly and very knowledgeable! Second time buying a car from them and would come back again in a heartbeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the Facility, Great Customer Service & Coffee"

- JGifford

Facility is definitely 10 steps above the old one. Coffee & waiting area makes the wait time fly by. Thanks to Cassandra's assistance I was able to get my Highlander serviced without an appointment.There was a slight mix-up with the parts department that caused a delay. Lisa had my car vacuumed, washed & dried for the delay. Leslie in the sales department helped me past the time while checking out the new Camry. May be the next car for my wife. Great Customer Service & attention to detail. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Nimro

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from the moment we stepped onto the lot"

- Mike C

From the moment we stepped onto the lot to the moment we left we a new Camry SE lease, the service was perfect. Lots of smiles and calm confidence. Everyone at the dealership knows they offer the best service and the best product and it shows. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare, Eduardo Calderon

Sep 18, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your feedback. We are also delighted to hear that you were happy with your experience here, and hope you are enjoying your new Camry. look forward to seeing you in for service! -Best regards from the Team at Hartford Toyota

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and many options"

- step17

The store has a variety of car options ranging from certified second hand models to brand new models. The sales team has a lot of experiences and is very knowledgeable. Although the price is slightly higher than kbb, the service is excellent. I enjoy my experience in the store and I had confidence when purchasing a second hand certified model. Overall, the store is really good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,817

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,904

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158