Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lincoln Satram.
Lincoln Satram
Lincoln Satram at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me
not yet rated

Lincoln Satram

Sales Associate

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Lincoln Satram

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Supreme Dealership"

- toyia620

I have been a Toyota of Louisville customer for over 15 yrs or more. I'm always greeted with great customer service satisfaction. My salesman Joe Campbell is Amazing & Sales Manager Rick Donnell is superior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"*Warning to out of state buyers*"

- JGriff22

I was contacted by Lincoln Satram fairly quickly upon my request for a vehicle at this location. I'm an out of state buyer so I more than likely had more questions and concerns and I'm purchasing sight unseen. Lincoln started out great, answered quickly, sent over pictures and we connected on the phone. Pleasant conversation. Everything was on the right track. We matched up numbers and I had sent over all of my payoff information and we were in agreement. Lincoln's exact words are"My GM's left for the evening, I'll let you know in the morning for sure" I wait until 1pm and I have no response so I send a friendly check-in email and text. No reply for a few hour. Lincoln's finally lets me know it's his dayoff and he'll send over the info at 5:30pm as well as a video of the vehicle running. I requested the vehicle video running after I had agreed to pick up the vehicle the following day or day after. No response.No paperwork. No Video. I then reach out once again the following day(Now 3 days waiting for GM), and Lincoln tells me the vehicle has been sold. Mind you, I've already taken the credit hit by getting financed and my bank had put all the money in my account so that I was able to pay by cash or cashiers check as this is an out of state purchase. Lincoln tells me they do not hold cars. Which is weird. I mean, let me know that in the beginning, and I would of put a larget deposit down. Or give me a shout out and let me know someone else is interested. I had requested the day off from work, got financed and was ready to go and just needed the "GM to sign off the final number" in which I never heard back from. Something is shady here. If I could pass on anything it's to let out of state buyers you do not hold cars. I've never seen a dealership do that, or not take a deposit. If this is the case, it would have been nice to know this ahead of time. I 100% do NOT recommend this dealership to any out of state buyer as their business practice and communication is lacking. I'm deeply hurt and frustrated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience"

- Autumn

Lincoln satram made my experience pleasurable great car great salesperson great price I would highly recommend seeing him for all your transportation needs. All my needs were fulfilled

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- bsttharpbetty

I just bought a RAV4 today from LINCOLN SATRUM. What an AWESOME EXPERIENCE! He was extremely friendly! I trusted him explicitly and NO HIGH PRESSURE SALES TACTICS! I felt like he had my best interest at heart. THANK YOU, LINCOLN for such a POSITIVE EXPERIENCE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean

August 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Definite repeat customer has been established!"

- pgriesau

While waiting for an oil change to be done on our previous vehicle, my husband & I walked across the street to see what was new on the lot of Toyota of Louisville. This is where we met Lincoln Satram; he showed us a few vehicles and was very knowledgeable of the product and gave us brochures that we requested. After a week of deciding we wanted to test drive a Tacoma, we called Lincoln and told him what we wanted and by the end of that day we purchased a brand new 2015 Tacoma. Lincoln didn't simply sell us our new vehicle. He built a relationship with us that will keep us coming back. He is now our car sales professional and we are his clients. Because he is such a good listener, no high pressure was involved. This was the way a major purchase should be. We already have and will continue to refer our friends to him at every opportunity. If you are looking to purchase a new vehicle and want a knowledgeable and sincere sales professional, call Lincoln Satram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service. Felt comfortable buying the car...."

- Nseow5424

Great customer service. Felt comfortable buying the car. Lincoln helped us find exactly what we were looking for. Did not feel pressured into buying and would definitely recommend him to friends and family next time anyone is buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lincoln Satram

September 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This was definitely an enjoyable car buying experience. I..."

- Kjones1228

This was definitely an enjoyable car buying experience. I do not enjoy looking for cars but Lincoln made this very enjoyable. I appreciate the help so much and love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

"On June 6 we bought a Toyota Avalon at Toyota of..."

- arungadre

On June 6 we bought a Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Louisville. This is the third car we as a family have bought from the same dealership. We were NOT disappointed with our decision. Once again it was a most pleasant automobile shopping experience. Mr. Dennis Fante, the general manager, sets the tenor at the store. I found out that he has served the country in the military and maintains a quiet, dignified, yet friendly and most professional demeanor. He is often seen walking and making pleasant conversation with customers and the sales force and secretaries. Everyone working at this store seems to be happy in his or her jobs, and everyone smiles a lot. It appears that much of their success is due to him. Mr. Pence, the sales manager, is very friendly and has a great sense of humor. I get the impression that Mr. Fante and Mr. Pence have very different personalities, and yet they appear to complement each other very well. Both in their own way are friendly yet professional. There are no high-pressure sales tactics and in my experience they do not misrepresent what they can or cannot do. The sales person we dealt with was Mr. Lincoln Satram. He too is very friendly, and is very knowledgeable about the product and has a great deal of patience. Even after we took the car home and had questions about some of the features, he answered our phone call immediately and explained everything once again and to our satisfaction. He clearly takes great pride in the product and in his work. Mr. Hagan and Mr. Garr help with the financing and explain the financial transection in an unhurried manner and make sure one understands the deal. I have enjoyed dealing with them both. The store itself is not in the best part of town, and it is some distance to get to from the East End, but if one is looking for courteous, honest, professional and unhurried service, and where they treat you like a member of their own family, this is the place I would recommend. There is another Toyota dealerships much closer to our home and yet I drive out to Dixie Hwy and have Mr. Carbone take care of our servicing needs. To give you an example, I bought a Camry from the same dealership a few years ago. When I asked Mr. Carbone if I needed a new tire, he informed me that I had more life left in it!! I do not recollect any dealership where the service person told me I had more life in the tires rather than sell me new ones. Even if I could buy a tire cheaper elsewhere, when the time comes to buy a new set I plan to give Toyota of Louisville my business. With their honesty they have earned my business. In short this is a dealership that has earned the faith and trust of our family. They are reasonable, courteous and honest, and treat all customers with respect. I recommend Toyota of Louisville most highly and without reservation. In future I have no doubt that I will use this dealership were I to buy another Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Pence, John Carbone , Dennis Fante

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,198

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $36,158

2020 Toyota Avalon

$36,158

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $43,757

2020 Toyota Avalon

$43,757

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,422

2020 Toyota Tundra

$44,422

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $35,598

2020 Toyota Camry

$35,598

New 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,573

2020 Toyota Highlander

$36,573

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,773

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$44,773

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $40,498

2020 Toyota Avalon

$40,498