Joseph Campbell
Joseph Campbell at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me

Joseph Campbell

Sales Associate

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me
5.0
71 Reviews

I LOVE PEOPLE

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Joseph Campbell

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very honest and people dealer not out to rip people off like other dealers around town with market adjustments. More

by Pk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me smith was great service was extremely helpful facility was clean bathroom was clean it was a great experience More

by Jehaga01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've never been so delighted to go to car shopping. I'm 58 yrs old and this was the first time I actually had a great experience More

by teego
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Fouts, Kristin Shirley

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Somehow, my last review only gave her one star!! That was a mistake!! I was very grateful for Ashley’s quick response to my initial request and that she let me know that a car was available, ultimately givin More

by pferrell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Sexton, Ashley Owens

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great to work with and made the new car buying experience painless and quick. Joseph is very knowledgeable and helpful. Many times he went above and beyond expectations to keep me informed More

by Parkerartist
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They was very good johncarbonewas great and I would recommend the care to friends I would come back again More

by ToniaPerry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did not have much dealings with the dealership. I had contact with one salesperson. Joesph Campbell was straightforward, professional, personable and honest. He did exactly what he said he could and woul More

by LAH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took a trade-in without owners consent Went through a divorce and ex-wife, without my knowledge, traded in a car titled, registered, and financed all solely through me. They then call me an More

by BurnedByJ
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another repeat buy with Joe Campbell: He's awesome! Joe made our car buying experience easy. He is super nice and friendly. He is knowledgeable about the vehicles and took the time to show us how to o More

by JackieK
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience you can have! This was my 3rd time to buy a new vehicle from Toyota of Louisville and all 3 of those purchases were thru their sales rep Joseph Campbell. In over 50 More

by Ron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,627
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,810
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,224
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,927
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $31,940
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $35,367
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive