Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lindsey Cooper.
Lindsey Cooper
Lindsey  Cooper at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me
5.0

Lindsey Cooper

BDC Representative

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Lindsey Cooper

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob is the best. "

- jwj1947

Bob is very good. he always gets you the very best rates on a vehicle he possible can. Great job Bob Also thanks to Richard Swope and Kevin Willis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Nice people, but they dropped the ball!"

- Billmat

I feel like a good deal on my 2019 Lexus 250h. I am disappointed that the car was not detailed, and spic and span inside and out. I flew in to buy this car. It was washed, the tires were shiney, but ....disappointed. They could have done better, not just ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience ever!"

- Ranay

I had been looking online for 2 weeks and then this car came across my newsfeed. I sent a text the next morning to see if it was still available. They said yes. Lindsay Cooper was kind enough to go out in the rain to video the car nside and out and send it to me. I filled everything out online and went to dealership after work to test drive. Totally fell in love with this car! Everyone was so helpful and nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience..honest, competent and kind"

- Supracited

This dealership has honestly restored my faith in car dealerships. The interactions that I had with the Toyota dealers in Ohio felt as if they were looking to take advantage and were playing me. I can't say enough about Louisville Toyota. They were all exceptional and really made this dream happen for me. Ashley was the girl. She kept in contact and kept me informed. Tim was just as amazing in providing me with all the direction and information I would need to drive this beautiful car back to Ohio. And to top it off he's a Buckeye and played football for OSU!! David was also extremely helpful, knowledgable and patient. Not one time did anyone complain that we didn't get there until 7pm and kept them there past closing. In fact, it was just the opposite, everyone that my husband and I spoke with was extremely kind, honest and fair and I will be forever grateful. THANK YOU TEAM AT LOUISVILLE TOYOTA !!! I highly recommend this dealership and I'm so glad we made the drive from Ohio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience!!"

- HappyFam

We are repeat customers!! We bought our first Sienna from them 13 years ago and we brought it back and traded it in on a new 2020 Sienna and could have been happier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Garr, Nathan Lankford

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Toyota!"

- Jewell M

Want a good experience at a car dealership and wind up with a car you love and happy about it? Talk to Glen Harder. He listens, zeroes in on what you want and does his best to make it happen. We've purchased cars from Toyota of Louisville over the years and Glen is always our guide. Even after the sale is final he remains a phone call away, making sure we are happy with our Toyota and are well taken care of. Quality dealership with a quality sales rep! The staff is always friendly, helpful and smiling..makes for a pleasant experience! You're people there, not just customers. I love that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- bake1856

Lindsey has been very helpful in our car searching/buying experience. Helping us learn about different features on the vehicles. She's happily answered a million questions with regards to the vehicles, finance and incentives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very eady"

- Honda

Lindsey worked great with my daughter and I to make the car buying experience very easy! We were in and out in less than two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $43,757

2020 Toyota Avalon

$43,757

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,422

2020 Toyota Tundra

$44,422

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $35,598

2020 Toyota Camry

$35,598

New 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,573

2020 Toyota Highlander

$36,573

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,773

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$44,773

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $40,498

2020 Toyota Avalon

$40,498

New 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,898

2020 Toyota Highlander

$38,898

New 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,271

2020 Toyota Highlander

$34,271