About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luis "Lui" Gillen.
Luis "Lui" Gillen
Luis "Lui" Gillen, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Luis "Lui" Gillen

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
Call
Email

64 Reviews of Luis "Lui" Gillen

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- angelo.fusco

Luis Gillen is an expert at advising customers who come from military families and are members of USAA. His attention to detail is an example for his contemporaries. He helps you buy the car rather than trying to sell you one. Louis follows up on all questions and gives honest answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoying my new Toyota!!"

- Buttercup2013

At my first visit to Hartford Toyota I had visited two other local dealerships. I knew what my options were with my trade in and what car I wanted. Sales associate Lui Gillen took the time to explain all the features offered in the new model Highlander I was looking at. He helped me weigh the benefits of purchasing new vs pre-owned, and leasing vs. purchasing. He was knowledgable and low pressure. Ultimately he and his manager Jim offered me the same payment I found at the previous dealership but without the $1000 down payment the other dealership required. I was able to leave that day with my new Highlander and I couldn’t be more thrilled. On a side note about my Highlander...i have been driving all around town all week and I’ve barely broken the 3/4 mark on my gas tank! It’s one of those cars you don’t want to get out of and I’ll admit I look at it each time I walk away from it. When I had questions about my financing and about one of the technology features (post-purchase) they were answered in a timely fashion. I highly recommend Hartford Toyota and I highly recommend the new 2018 Toyota Highlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Kor44

Went above and beyond to provide a great consumer experience. They definitely went the extra mile and I would recommend this dealership to anybody I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly environment "

- Aaugust89

Great place they work with your time make sure your comfortable with your decision, they very good people especially luie when you go ask for him he very cool

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Tony Mumtaz

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing my new 2018 Camry"

- john 87

Great overall experience in leasing my new 2018 Camry! Lui and Dakota were wonderful to work with and a great help. Lui is very knowledgeable and was very thorough in explaining all the new features and setting up the car to my satisfaction. Love my Camry!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying made easy"

- SIR

From the time I walked in I felt my needs were listen to and I was given every bit of information I needed to buy my new Highlander. Most importantly the negotiation process was simple and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from management to sales representative "

- Zarley 48

Was sent to Hartford Toyota by my boss who bought a Toyota through them and the buying experience was quick ,easy and hassle free. The sales and finance staff was professional and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This dealership was incredibly friendly and efficient!"

- brutus

Thank you very much to everyone at the Hartford Toyota Superstore! We were on a very limited time schedule and also didn't have flexible schedules on our end but Hartford Toyota Superstore had the vehicle ready on time without even a reminder from us. They really heard us the first time when we spoke and went with it. Even when I said I could only pick up the vehicle during one of their busiest days of the year, they made it work and we never felt crowded or rushed. Great sales staff, very friendly; especially with our kids! We really appreciate it and thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with purchase of certified vehicle"

- Marc G

This dealership was awesome! From my first call to inquire about the vehicle to the completed sale, the employee's were honest and very professional. They did not try to sell me anything that I did not want or attempt any trickery. The service department did an excellent job at detailing the vehicle prior to me taking ownership. Overall, this was a great experience and I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz, Robert Bigelow

Oct 04, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your five star rating. We are also glad to hear that you had such a great experience here. Look forward to seeing in soon!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Universe"

- Taylorkom

I stumbled upon this dealership by happen stance, and drove away in a new car! I could not be happier with the service, employees, patience, and ability to work with my needs and wants. I live an hour away, but I would drive back anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon, Audrin Desardouin

Jul 18, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing positive feedback & 5 star ratings for your sales team. The reviews are most appreciated. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota as your dealership!! - Best Regards from your Hartford Toyota Family

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,904

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,193

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224