About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luis "Lui" Gillen.
Luis "Lui" Gillen
Luis "Lui" Gillen, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Luis "Lui" Gillen

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
Contact Me

59 Reviews of Luis "Lui" Gillen

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying made easy"

- SIR

From the time I walked in I felt my needs were listen to and I was given every bit of information I needed to buy my new Highlander. Most importantly the negotiation process was simple and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from management to sales representative "

- Zarley 48

Was sent to Hartford Toyota by my boss who bought a Toyota through them and the buying experience was quick ,easy and hassle free. The sales and finance staff was professional and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This dealership was incredibly friendly and efficient!"

- brutus

Thank you very much to everyone at the Hartford Toyota Superstore! We were on a very limited time schedule and also didn't have flexible schedules on our end but Hartford Toyota Superstore had the vehicle ready on time without even a reminder from us. They really heard us the first time when we spoke and went with it. Even when I said I could only pick up the vehicle during one of their busiest days of the year, they made it work and we never felt crowded or rushed. Great sales staff, very friendly; especially with our kids! We really appreciate it and thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with purchase of certified vehicle"

- Marc G

This dealership was awesome! From my first call to inquire about the vehicle to the completed sale, the employee's were honest and very professional. They did not try to sell me anything that I did not want or attempt any trickery. The service department did an excellent job at detailing the vehicle prior to me taking ownership. Overall, this was a great experience and I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz, Robert Bigelow

Oct 04, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your five star rating. We are also glad to hear that you had such a great experience here. Look forward to seeing in soon!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Universe"

- Taylorkom

I stumbled upon this dealership by happen stance, and drove away in a new car! I could not be happier with the service, employees, patience, and ability to work with my needs and wants. I live an hour away, but I would drive back anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing positive feedback & 5 star ratings for your sales team. The reviews are most appreciated. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota as your dealership!! - Best Regards from your Hartford Toyota Family

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- hildaramos

I very happy to go to Toyota for a new car. The staff were very courteous and knowledgeable and very helpful. Thank you very much and to let you know that I left the dealer very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- susan007

I would like to extend my thanks and appreciation to Marc Clemons and Luis Gillan. I took a dear friend of mine(86 yrs young) to the dealership and she purchased a used vehicle. Lui, took her for a test drive and was very patient and thorough with the explanations of the cars features. He answered any and all questions that she expressed to him. Marc Clemons was exceptional. My friend did not have a down payment and he had the perfect car for her and was able to work out a low car payment that she was able to afford. She had a lot of questions and he was able to answer each and everyone with precision and accuracy. Marc went above and beyond to help her get into the perfect, safe car she was looking for. Coudos to Marc and Lui. Job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Worm

Friendly and professional dealership, great service, and willing to work with you. A big thanks . We will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying or leasing a car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich McAllister, Marc Clemons, Jim Webster , The A team

November 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saleman was nice and easy to work with"

- Brian Bergeron

My wife and I got a 2010 subaru legacy and we got a great price! The saleman was easy to work with and did not try pressuring us in any way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!"

- izzi41

Truly exceptional service, all expectations were surpassed! I will continue referring business their way! And I will continue being a customer! Thanks again for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr. , Andrew Lombardo

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,289

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,607

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,129

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$40,342