Madison Cramer
Madison Cramer at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Madison Cramer | Page 3

Product Specialist

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7188 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me
4.9
35 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM certified

4.9

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Madison Cramer

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Madison was an absolute pleasure to work with on my Ram purchase. I will recommend her to anyone looking at a Ram purchase. More

by Patrick.koehler1202
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson

Jul 12, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very customer friendly and nicely laid out. The staff are very welcoming and helpful. Overall a great dealership More

by Traviscrosby11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarred Zipperer

Jul 07, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales person, Madison, was fantastic! The whole process went smoothly and quickly. I’d highly recommend going to Jimmy Britt! More

by CRYSTALHUSSEY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson

Jul 05, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and efficient service. The service team was very helpful in identifying any problems with my vehicle. More

by SHRINER02003
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great. Madison was great and very helpful. She was able to answer all our questions and made the purchase and trade in of our Suburban a great experience . More

by mrbland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful throughout our entire car trading/buying process. Will definitely recommend to friends and family! More

by shelbylcook328
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braedon Butler

Jun 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a 2015 Chevrolet Silverado and i am very pleased with the buying process. Madison set up everything for the test drive and G put the exclamation point at the end!! More

by Timberwolf401
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson, G Flores

Jun 28, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership has a awesome team, Madison and Jarred did a outstanding job helping me with my purchase, I would recommend Jim Britt for your next purchase. More

by klodee36
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson, Jarred Zipperer

Jun 25, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has been the best car buying experience I’ve had. I will only deal with Jimmy Britt from here on out. More

by Dain Ivey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson, DJ Hicks

Jun 22, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Dain, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased 4 trucks in 4 yrs and this was my best buying experience ever More

by Zacharyforseal6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,700
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,900
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,800
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,200
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,500
2023 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $47,997
2022 Jeep Gladiator
used
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive