About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Martin Dodd.
Martin Dodd
Martin Dodd, Assistant Service Manager, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
5.0

Martin Dodd

Assistant Service Manager

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

54 Reviews of Martin Dodd

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New tires "

- DEB

Every thing was explained upfront and I had a loaner car. Service was done in a timely manner. Everyone was very polite and very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Happy to know that you had a 5-star experience! Thank you for your review. -Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a positive experience at Herb Chambers Auburn"

- Maureen9

Martin is always a pleasure to work with. The new waiting room is very nice and inviting. It is easy to schedule appointments and the wait time is minimal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- frohock1022

I had an exceptional experience with Herb Chambers Service and sales Department. Everyone was pleasant and knowledgeable. My service exercise was fast and well done. I was greeted when I came there and given a full report before I left. Great Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best new car purchase ever!"

- Sophie

Decided to upgrade my 2015 Rav 4 to a 2018 Rav 4 limited Hybrid. Marque Hoenig was excellent, very professional and knowledgeable. He found the exact car I wanted. Marque made the whole process stress free and easy! I have purchased 6 cars from this dealership and have always had an excellent experience from Sales to Service..It's nice when the General Manager actually comes over to thank you and shake your hand. I highly recommend Herb Chambers Toyota Auburn for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Luka

Great service and best advisors,Chan . Was informative and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. I will see you for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"many years down the road"

- Buggy

I guess owning and buying 8i Corollas from Herb in auburn tells it all. I started by leasing my first Corolla in 1998 and Buying my last one so far in 2017

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos, Chan Nguyen, Matt Parzych, Alyssa Baril , There were others through the years, I don't remember names

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service from the service department."

- Heidi

I feel Herb Chambers service department (specifically) goes above and beyond on my behalf. I also really like the recently structural improvements! I am contemplating bring my business to Harr Toyota because the location of that dealership is now closer to my new home. But I have to say I can't bear the thought of risking losing such good customer service. I'm really enjoying leasing it's seeming to be a win all the way around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Baril

Dec 04, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Happy to know that our service department is providing you with great service! We love the improvements too, almost finished. We certainly would hate to lose you as a customer. Don't forget, we can always schedule for your vehicle to be picked up and dropped off! All the best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car brought in for recall and 65,000 mile service"

- Polish Princess

Recently came in for a recall, Martin Dodd is outstanding - honest, friendly & knowledgeable. Explains everything and answers all questions. A tremendous asset to your organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease Rava 4 2018"

- Sammiethecat

Mileyda Cruz was our sale person she was new. She worked with Stephane Jovi I went in with a price that would work with my budget and they were able to accommodate. This is our third lease and I always had great service. From service to sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car brought in for recall"

- Anakin

Was given the same type of loaner that I drive Was given detailed report for my record of what was done. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,700

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,390

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,598

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,682

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,252

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$42,363