About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Martin Dodd.
Martin Dodd
Martin Dodd, Assistant Service Manager, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
5.0

Martin Dodd

Assistant Service Manager

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Martin Dodd

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- danog1972

Went into get my registration done and service was great. Friendly and was in and out within half hour. Jeff, Chan, Martin, and Alyssa were great. Again, would not go anywhere else to buy my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this 5-Star recommendation! We value your business and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- danog1972

I had an awesome experience. Kennedy is the man and dylan and andy in finance were great. Didnt have.to wait long and they treated me great. Dan as always runs a great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

On behalf of the team here, I'd like to thank you for your recommendation! Your honest opinion can be an invaluable reference for other customers who are in the market. We value your business and we wish you a very happy Thanksgiving! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Prunes 1969

This is the third vehicle that we have bought at this dealership and the second from salesman Marque Hoenig. We are extremely happy with the whole car buying experience and the time and care that Marque provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Marque Hoenig and Herb Chambers of Auburn"

- Marcel and Nancy

Thanks Marque, for finding exactly what we were looking for. You have a nice way with customers and you go the extra mile to help in any way possible! You are the kind of salesman that every customer would like to deal with. Professional, knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant!!! This is our third vehicle bought at Herb Chambers of Auburn, and we will always go there for our Toyota purchases. Marcel and Nancy Lavoie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marque Hoenig

Oct 18, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Lavoie Family, for your kind words and for taking the time to share your positive experience with Marque and Martin. They are valuable team members indeed. We thank you for your continued business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind Regards, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service and great service representative!!!"

- Titi Angie

Martin was very helpful when I went in for service. He explained everything and was very friendly!! They were done fairly quickly and they washed my car!!! Very happy with the service and with Martin!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you! We work very hard to provide our guests with exceptional customer service, and it is always a delight to read that our team members are exceeding our customers' expectations. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Martin. Sincerely, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Joanne Rose

My husband and I just bought our 7th new car from Marque Hoenig at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn. The fact that we keep coming back to this dealer and salesman says it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imad Benelkour, Marque Hoenig, Stephane Jovin, Samantha Tetreau

May 31, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your glowing review, Joanne! We strive to offer all of our guests’ exceptional service both before and after the sale. If we can assist you in any way in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to help! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most recent experience"

- Bill mcG

As a long-term customer, I was about to buy my Toyota from a competing dealership, due to a couple of bad experiences on my wife's vehicle. .Stopped in to ask Martin Dodd in service if he would still do my service. Martin is a trusted friend in service. He introduced me to Marque Hoenig as someone I could trust and they asked me to give Herb Chambers a second chance. Marque came through with flying colors and they both saved you from losing two loyal, long-term customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marque Hoenig

May 15, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your review, Bill! I'm sorry to hear that your past few experiences weren't as positive as this time. I'm glad that Marque and Martin were able to turn this around. If we can assist you in any way in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to help!

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Engine light issue"

- Lennydkat

My wife recently had re occurring engine light problems with her 2014 Toyota Corolla. The car was a few days out of warranty, and was diagnosed with a gasoline overflow issue. We had to leave the car for several days while we were away on vacation. The service person, Martin Dodd, assured us that everything would be completed by The time we returned. True to his word, Martin left us a phone message that the repair had been completed and we could pick up the car on Sunday afternoon. Martin had everything covered under warranty and the extensive repair did not cost us anything. Great job Martin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dhimitri Lako

Apr 27, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write this review. We appreciate the kind words. Martin and Dhimitri are valued members of the team and I'm so happy to know that they took such good care of you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We are back again!!"

- Fergus

Imad and Kennedy made our car leasing experience so easy! We have been loyal customers for 10 years or more. It is great to have a hassle free experience and get a great deal. We have quite enjoyed our visits to both the show room and to Martin in the service dept. Looking forward to putting a lot of miles on our newest vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imad Benelkour, Kennedy Lidonde

Nov 16, 2016

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your glowing review! We strive to offer all of our guests’ exceptional service both before and after the sale. Employees like Kennedy, Martin and Imad make that possible. If we can assist you in any way in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to help! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TLC with HUMOR!"

- Fifty and Fabulous

When I go in for service, Lori Ann, Chan, and the UK Elvis are always caring and prprofessional. I enjoy touching base with my sales rep. Anthony, who has a great sense of humor and always gives me a great recipe, t0he latest...Pop Overs. What a great dealership. Can't wait for the new build and café. I also received a referral check when I brought my son in to buy a car from Anthony. Thank you Herb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2016

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you! I really appreciate your feedback on working with Lauriann, Chan, Martin, Anthony and Imad. Thank you for sharing your story and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$25,568

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,507

2017 Toyota Avalon

$36,473

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,507

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2018 Toyota Avalon

$36,295

2018 Toyota Avalon

$37,745