Search
Back
Start your review of Martin Dodd.
Martin Dodd
Martin Dodd, Assistant Service Manager, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
5.0

Martin Dodd

Assistant Service Manager

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

63 Reviews of Martin Dodd

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very knowledgeable, pleasant people!"

- susanbonney

It's always a pleasant experience! Service is very prompt and thorough. Service area is very friendly and helpful. I have never had any problems. Love my Toyota RAV4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Nguyen, Lauriann Tambone

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best used car purchase ever"

- Apache94

My experience at Herb chambers Toyota was nothing short of spectacular. Great to work with, it was the best used car purchase I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive"

- BP

Very attentive and efficient. Answered all my questions and explained the entire service process and options. Very friendly and the service was completed very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Raynar

Quick repair for a fair cost and the customer support is excellent. The repair was also completed before the time frame that the work was scheduled to be done, so I was ready to go even quicker than anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Thorough Service"

- kathleenmcg

My car and I received prompt and thorough help, and this was an excellent example of what I've come to expect from Herb Chambers Toyota. Both Martin and Chen took very good care of us, so I want to thank them for all they have done to keep me on the road and jhappy at age 85! Thank you. Dr. Kathleen McGrory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Nguyen

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"always friendly and informative "

- lindaw

always friendly and informative. I had 4 new tires balanced mounted and a front end alignment as well as an oil change. The tires were buy 3 get one free which made the price comparable to other tire stores.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, honest, and timely service "

- SB1492

I was only bringing my Highlander in for routine service, but the staff was friendly, responsive, and courteous. I had brought my previous vehicle in last summer for major service, and while Martin was willing to do all of the work identified in the inspection, he was honest with what would need to be done immediately, how much it would cost, and what the vehicle would be worth after. It didn’t make sense to put that money into the vehicle at that time, so I will bring my Toyota to Herb Chambers moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service focused"

- jmartin291

Martin Dodd goes over and above when taking care of his customers. You should give that man a raise in pay. He really deserves it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience "

- Mike B

I have been a customer of Herb Chambers in Auburn for over 25 years. Dan and his staff have always provided an exceptional buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New tires "

- DEB

Every thing was explained upfront and I had a loaner car. Service was done in a timely manner. Everyone was very polite and very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Happy to know that you had a 5-star experience! Thank you for your review. -Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,969

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,969

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,968

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,814

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,420

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,814