About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Martin Dodd.
Martin Dodd
Martin Dodd, Assistant Service Manager, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
5.0

Martin Dodd

Assistant Service Manager

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

41 Reviews of Martin Dodd

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic last minute service"

- Brokenwindow

My power window broke in the down position on a cold rainy Saturday at 2:00pm. I figured it was a long shot but I was only 20 minutes away from Herb Chamber Toyota of Auburn where I purchased the car. So I called them at 2:15 and they told me to come in and they would see what they could do to fix it. We arrived at 2:40 and they took the car right in, diagnosed and fixed the problem and had us back on the road in about an hour. Thank you to Martin and his team for helping us with a warm dry ride home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always friendly professional treatment at Herb Chambers"

- MAH227

Herb Chambers in Auburn MA has always provided me with nothing but friendly professional service. I have recently bought a new Rav4 which I love, and prior to this car, bought a new Camry from Herb Chambers, They have a great service plan with very convenient hours. I would highly recommend Herb Chambers and when you are ready to buy, Matt Parzych is an excellent salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"5,000 mi. service"

- Lisa

This is my 2nd vehicle that I'm bringing to Auburn because of their exceptional service. They never try to sell me something I don't need (like another dealer sold me the need to replace my air filter at 25,000mi service when it would have been included in my next 30,000 mi service!), they are proactive in letting me know that my tires are showing some wear and to think about replacing them in the near future, etc. I never feel like they are telling me I need something just to get me to purchase something. It's a matter of trust. Plus..with the beautiful new service area where I can relax, watch TV, read the paper and have a cup of coffee..I don't even feel like I'm waiting. I love Herb Chambers of Auburn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Baril

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Maintenance"

- Misty's Mom

As always, the service advisor was courteous, helpful and professional. Waiting area is larger and much better for doing some work while waiting for car. Nice to see the dealership is remodeled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only car dealership we will purchase from"

- Toyota fan

Matteo in sales is excellent. This is our 5th car from Matteo and this dealership. Matteo cares about his clients and truly works hard to get us the best deal possible. Also a shout out to Martin in service to who is knowledgeable and is very kind explaining and making sure we understand services and getting our car back to us in a timely manner. Good job !!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dhimitri Lako, Mateo Lako

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional beyond words"

- Emit444

There should be more people in the world like Martin Dodd.. He is a person that makes you feel like you are at home.. Linda Renzoni

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Terry4038

Frame was replaced under recall. Quick turnaround time. Very professional. Had other work done as well. Highly recommend this dealer. Would use Herb Chambers again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transaxle service on 2014 Avalon Hybrid"

- sailorboy92

I recently brought my 2104 Avalon Hybrid in to the service dept. to have a noisy transaxle looked at. Service advisor Martin Dodd worked diligently to coordinate the service order with tech Eric and the regional service technicians in order to diagnose the problem. It took several visits but in the end Martin went above and beyond to locate known customer with a similar Avalon Hybrid for the technicians to compare my vehicle to. That comparison confirmed for the technicians that my transaxle was indeed faulty and they authorized a replacement under warranty. Martin kept me informed throughout the whole process. I am very thankful for his thoroughness in helping me to a successful resolution of the problem. I look forward to working with Martin and Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing people"

- Taria

I was treated like a queen. Martin was such respectful guy. He solved my problem Like 1,2,3. The first dealership i went was not as helpful as Herb chambers of Auburn.Thank you Martin Dodd . Your explanations were helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful service, as always"

- Leirayu

Martin is exceptional in every way. He knows me quite well and he always takes good care of our cars (both of our cars). He always checks available discounts and recalls... Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,390

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,294

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,259

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,700

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,990

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,390

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,598