Matthew England
Matthew England at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

Matthew England

Service Manager

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews

Matthew England is our Service Manager who stays cool under pressure. He loves being on our team and taking care of customers who need service work on their vehicles. Outside of work, Matt loves spending time with his family!

Employee Video

5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Matthew England

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in to the service department this morning as a new customer with a concern about my tires. We just had our 2021 Nissan Maurano serviced with tire rotation and alignment before leaving McKinney, Texas More

by hahrcljo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Newton Nissan. We are glad that Matt and our team were able to help, and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derrick Wilson made my buying experience quick, easy, and hassle free. I will definitely be going back! More

by TAYLOR.HUDSON26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, Dalton Clark, Derrick Wilson , Austin McCray

Dec 20, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Taylor, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Derrick and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Although my vehicle had undergone several repairs, it was Matt who took it upon himself to continue to check into my concerns, even on his off hours. People like Matt who step up to the plate, even when no More

by Mschnur57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stone, Moses Dumas, Chip Smith, Jovani Campos , Nick Nieves, Cody Patana

Sep 01, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

We are very happy Matt provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

With one car in service for repairs, our other one too small for traveling with all our dogs, no pet sitter, and a newborn grandson in Chicago that we desperately needed to visit, we were in a really roug More

by Mschnur57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We are so glad to hear that Moses found you the perfect vehicle and deal! Congratulations on your new grandson and enjoy your ride out to visit him and the family in your new vehicle!

Aug 18, 2021

Mschnur57 responded

Thank you for all your good wishes!

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people are the best thing about the dealership! I found the vehicle I wanted. The price was fair. The inventory selection was more than I expected. More

by nealr1962
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Martin, Matt Jenkins , Cody Patana

Aug 17, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We've been working with Kevin Valentine for many years, for a total of five new vehicles. Along with him and the rest of the team, we've always received professionalism and straight to the point deals. More

by Titan2019
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback for Kevin and the team! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan.

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a wonderful experience thanks to Mark Jones. He is very knowledgeable and helped with every step!!! He is going to make sure you are happy with the car your buying!!!!!! More

by Jessica20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Weir , Mark Jones, Kris Somaru

Nov 10, 2020

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jessica, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Sincerely, Katie R.

Nov 15, 2020

Jessica20 responded

Thank you so much to the Nissan family especially Mark Jones for making the experience so easy.

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire staff that I met were very friendly and helpful, especially Joseph Christian! The transition from my 2004 Xterra to my 2020 Rogue was made seamless by the friendly staff. More

by pianosynth
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Christian

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt made purchasing my Nissan Pathfinder a wonderful experience. I absolutely love it. My Nissan Pathfinder is so spacious and drives so smooth! I love it! More

by jllammers8
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristy Wade, Matt Jenkins , Kris Somaru

Jul 29, 2020

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your story with us! We're so glad that Matt could help you get into a Nissan Pathfinder that you love!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never had a Car buying experience as pleasant as this one starting with sales associate Matt Jenkins Greeting us and listening to all of our wants and needs. We expressed to him that our credit situ More

by Mrsmoser121915
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Weir, Matt Jenkins , Nick Tice

Jul 29, 2020

Newton Nissan responded

We are so glad to hear that you had the best car buying experience with Matt and our team! Your kind words mean the world to us. Thank you for sharing with us, and we wish you all the best in your 2020 Rogue!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2011 GMC Yukon XL car
2011 GMC Yukon XL
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic HD Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Lexus IS car, priced at $24,826
2014 Lexus IS
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,957
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with TapShift
RWD
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,897
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,981
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,376
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD