Michael Klaben Jr
Michael Klaben Jr at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me

Michael Klaben Jr | Page 2

Sales and Leasing

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me
5.0
318 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

318 Reviews

Write a Review

318 Reviews of Michael Klaben Jr

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure working with the Klaben’s! They are very helpful and always get what you’re looking for. More

by Kaiserkm98
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! At Klaben Ford of Warren, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am extremely pleased with the professionalism exhibited by Michael Klaben Jr and Natalie Burk during my purchase of a well maintained 2005 Mercury Grand Marquis on June 9th. The process was efficiently han More

by Burghdave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Michael Klaben

Jun 13, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Klaben’s has the best service department and the best technicians. They always put the customer first! More

by JSCOTTR9091
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our dealer went above and beyond to help get the vehicle price down to what we could afford. More

by jlcjass114
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience was relaxing and comfortable. The salesperson was courteous, knowledgeable and not pushy in any way. The finance officer was informative and explained the process in a layman’s More

by KARlw1024
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael is an incredible salesman at an incredible dealership who will do whatever it takes to get you what you need. I was a first-time customer but he treated me like I had been a customer for 20 ye More

by jajoseph.jj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

May 17, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny did a great job. He made the process easier than I expected it to be. More

by Bzoccol1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis, Kenny Goss

May 16, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Kenny here at Klaben Ford of Warren! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael gives above & beyond even after the purchase is done. Drops off & picks up your vehicle for service personally.Great to work with such a hard working person his parents should be Proud. More

by RJE1105
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis, Natalie Burk

Apr 27, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a new car is is the least favorite thing one can do aside from getting a wisdom tooth pulled, it was a pleasurable experience as everyone we encountered was great to work with from the negotiation p More

by PSMOLEK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Klaben Ford of Warren! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always quick and professional work done at the dealership. All the staff is friendly and knowledgeable More

by SD90MAC8522
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

11 - 20 of 318 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,900
2022 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Electronic Ten-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $49,065
2022 Ford Edge
new
Stone Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic Transmission
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $29,695
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Lightning Blue Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic Transmission with SelectShift® Capability - 4WD
Intelligent 4 Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,890
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
6-Speed Automatic Transmission with SelectShift® Capability - 4WD
Intelligent 4 Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,875
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Electronic Ten-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $55,315
2022 Ford Edge
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
7-Speed Automatic Transmission
All-Wheel Drive