Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Riccardi Jr..
Michael Riccardi Jr.
Michael Riccardi Jr. at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
4.9

Michael Riccardi Jr.

Customer Service Advisor

Flemington BMW

216 US Hwy 202/31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Mike is the younger half of a father-son Ricacardi team at Flemington BMW. Having learned from his father the value of good customer service, he prides himself on taken good car of his BMW customers.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Michael Riccardi Jr.

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough about the excellent service this team..."

- Paul B.

I cannot say enough about the excellent service this team provides at Flemington BMW. From Mike Riccardi, Sr. to Debra and the other service advisors, to the service techs, everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I have been coming here for service since I purchased the car in 2008, and have never been disappointed with the level and quality of service. I would not bring my vehicle to any other dealership, even though there are ones that are closer. Fantastic Job! Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Paul - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"by far, the best service offered at any BMW dealer..."

- tdcarguy

by far, the best service offered at any BMW dealer withing 100- miles. I used to deal with Michaels father, and thankfully i have the son taking great care of my vehicles. they KNOW these cars and fully understand them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have just bought my 4th BMW from Flemington BMW as..."

- Leo

I have just bought my 4th BMW from Flemington BMW as Michael O'Connor is an excellent sales person and he has always guided me and helped me in making a decision. Michael is courteous and has provided great after sales support. Love my x3 M40i I did not feel like like negotiating any additional discounts as I know Michael worked hard to get my business. Folks like him give Flemington BMW the good reputation they have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Leo - No matter if it is your first or your forth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked with Michael O'Connor for over 10 years...."

- jpedawacker

I have worked with Michael O'Connor for over 10 years. He has always provided the best service and is customer focused and a true professional. I am very pleased with my choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flemington BMW’s excellent service team and support is..."

- Etkatz42

Flemington BMW’s excellent service team and support is why I will be buying my next car from them and why I always recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Claxton

Sep 14, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome staff! ‘ People’ people! I would absolutely..."

- DonnaN

Awesome staff! ‘ People’ people! I would absolutely recommend them and this group of dealerships! Have purchased two great cars through them! From sales to service tops! The front desk is always wonderful as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Donna - No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business.

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service all around.Dana was great answering my..."

- Dred07

Excellent service all around.Dana was great answering my questions, keeping me updated and provided quick and professional service. I couldn’t expect more from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience. Anatoliy was an excellent..."

- Jenny

Amazing experience. Anatoliy was an excellent representation of the Flemington BMW team. He is honest, hard working, professional, and dedicated to exemplary customer service. This was my very first BMW purchase and I can assure you that is was certainly a memorable experience. I absolutely love my car ! Thank you Anatoliy and the team at Flemington BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Jenny - Thank YOU for trusting us to help you with such a big first! Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington BMW family.

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well, let me start off by saying HATS OFF TO YOU ALL at..."

- Abnerjohn

Well, let me start off by saying HATS OFF TO YOU ALL at BMW OF FLEMINGTON! Flemington BMW truly lives up to the their standards and promises. I must admit, I was blown away at just the immense of great energy walking through the door. No matter what department you were in or happen to be there for,...someone was there "genuinely" to go out of their way to help you! I find that to be very pleasing because that's something you cannot find everywhere. But however, I would like to in addition point out someone in particular....Debra Lam. Now, I hardly ever write reviews but Debra is and was exceptionally wonderful! She's kind, sweet, patient, and very knowledgeable! She handled my service issues with my 2013 750xi BMW with such grace. She made my first experience to Flemington BMW one I'll never forget. Debra and the rest of the great staff are the reason I will now make here my new home. Thank you all at BMW of Flemington! Keep up the extremely good work and attention to detail you all possess! Look forward to seeing you all again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Abnerjohn - We are so glad that you enjoyed the way we do business...every day! Thank you so much for taking the time to share and we look forward to having you as a long time member of BMW family.

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just picked up my new-to-me convertible today from..."

- Happy driver

I just picked up my new-to-me convertible today from Flemington BMW. Anthony and Cathy worked together to provide professional service and ensure I was completely happy with my new car and the terms of the deal. I purchased a certified pre-owned 2 series, but they gave me the attention one would expect buying a brand new 6 series. On top of that, Anthony, Cathy, and th shop crew worked hard to prepare the vehicle in time to meet my need to drive home, several states away. The attention, respect, and service I received from every individual at Flemington BMW stands in stark contrast to my experience at another NJ BMW dealership. As a bonus, everyone I met has a good sense of humor and a friendly demeanor. By and large, a BMW costs what it costs. You might as well buy it from good people who will make you smile while you hand over your money. Although I live 6 hours away, I would readily buy my next car from Anthony and Flemington BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Riccardi, Jim Hierl, Dana Claxton, Debra Lam, Anthony Catena, Catherine Ferry , I don't know the names of the folks in the service department, but they did a fantastic job

Jul 01, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so glad that our team made this such an incredible experience for you. Thank you so much for letting us know and for trusting us to take such good care of you.!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $24,998

2017 BMW X3

$24,998

used 2020 BMW 530 car, priced at $55,994

2020 BMW 530

$55,994

used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $43,987

2020 BMW 330

$43,987

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $22,748

2017 BMW 320

$22,748

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,705

2021 BMW M340

$64,705