Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Craig-Voyk.
Mike Craig-Voyk
Mike Craig-Voyk, Mazda Certified Finance Manager, Sport Mazda
5.0

Mike Craig-Voyk

Mazda Certified Finance Manager

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Mike Craig-Voyk

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- bpollack

Earnest was extremely sociable and enthusiastic, which made the experience very positive. Everyone involved understood that the process is long and drawn out and tried their bests to expedite the entire thing. Earnest listened to our requests and tried his best to meet our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earnest Evans

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super smooth experience!"

- Checkm8

Working with Mike was great! He made the paperwork and trade-in experience super easy! He helped make sure I got everything taken care of quickly and exactly how I wanted with no hassle or pressure. Super smooth transaction done quickly and done right with a smile! Very friendly and pleasant to coordinate with. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, no-hassle experience!"

- mlabrador

Great experience leasing my new CX-5! Izzy Camareno was so professional, knowledgable and courteous. No pressure whatsoever throughout the entire process. Paul and Mike from finance were also a pleasure to deal with. Awesome costumer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Izzy Camareno, Paul Erhardt

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mazda 3 for daughter"

- mmdelanoy

My father and brother both had purchased cars from Izzy and they highly recomended him. I was looking for my daughter's first car and Izzy was very helpful. Low pressure sale and incredibly knowledgeable on the cars features. I was so impressed by his service that 2 weeks later I returned and we purchased a car for my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Izzy Camareno

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well worth the drive from Tampa!"

- jaboowins

Friendly, Courteous, Professional Staff. Izzy made the whole process fun! 90 minutes from Tampa and yes I would do it again. They get you exactly what you want. No pressure to buy what is on the lot. Thanks again Izzy, Dan Parker and Mike in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Parker, Izzy Camareno

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and I was out fast"

- jorbala93

I had a really good experience while I was here. The staff was very nice, Jacob was very helpful, and Marilyn made everything such a pleasure, very kind and helpful. Look forward to my next experience with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upside Down "

- TaiandAri

This dealership is amazing, I was upside downing my old car, they paid off my loan and offered me way beyond what it was worth. They didn't try to high ball me and made sure I was happy without settling . I've been in love with the Mazda CX-5 for several months and glad to finally be a Mazda owner. Marilyn was an excellent consultant, Coby awesome with insurance and Mike ? For our closer. We love the Mazda family!!! Thanks for making the car buying experience seamless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marilyn Santos , Coby in insurance department

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service Ever"

- Mazda4Life

Angelo & Marilyn are incredible with customer service. Angelo always gives solid Service recommendations. I leave feeling like I was the only customer there. Marilyn found the perfect car that met all of my needs. She went above-and-beyond to make me comfortable during the buying process. Mike made the Finance part seamless. I'm a lifelong customer because of this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marilyn Santos, Angelo Nieves

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did it again."

- Socomorel

I came in for service and had no tension of buying and saw our previous sales person Noel. We told him months ago we were looking to upgrade and he showed us the Cx9. I love this one more than our first one . Thank you Sport Mazda for making it happen .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellie Diaz, Noel Ruiz

Jul 01, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Socomorel, I certainly don't want everyone to think that we will be pursuing every service customer that visits. But, it really does happen that customers often use their waiting time to look at all the new models. And, sometimes there is that immediate recognition that maybe this is the car for me. I am so happy to hear that Noel Ruiz was here to help you once again find a Mazda that you could love. It is not disloyal to love this one better than the first one either. Thank you so much for being a loyal and valued Sport Mazda customer and we look forward to working with you throughout your ownership experience to make it a good one. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great Cx-9"

- Remirub

This is our second cx-9 from Sport Mazda and Noel. I spoke to Noel and explained what we were trying to do took us a couple months to find the right car but we got it and very happy,.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellie Diaz, Noel Ruiz

Jul 01, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

RubCX9, A loyal CX-9 owner is greatly appreciated and we are so proud to have you as a member of our Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Mazda Owners. And, we are so used to people taking their time to buy that it is part of our process. We think it is very important that every question is answered and every concern addressed before you should decide. That is why there is no pressure and no hassle throughout the buying process. You will know when you are ready. Thank you for taking your time and choosing Sport Mazda. We are so proud to have you as our valued and loyal customer. Have and enjoyable holiday in your CX-9. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (595 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-5

$25,845

2019 Mazda CX-5

$32,193

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,599

2019 Mazda CX-5

$28,872

2019 Mazda CX-5

$28,872

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,069

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,247

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,069