Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Semik.
Mike Semik
Mike Semik at Sutton Ford
4.3

Mike Semik | Page 3

IT

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 7 mos

33 Reviews of Mike Semik

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Winston , shannon, chuck and Dave were all very helpful...."

- csuckey

Winston , shannon, chuck and Dave were all very helpful. We can from another dealership in Indiana and Sutton Ford made it worth the drive .Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emma Williams, Nate Sutton, LaToyta McDonald, chuck Yzaguirre , Dave Pleckham , Winston Pauling

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my car but I can’t help feel negatively about this..."

- maureens Verified Customer

I love my car but I can’t help feel negatively about this dealer. I made an appointment with Lindsey only to learn she doesn’t work there and is only online to get people in the door. Right there I felt deceived. On line price that was quoted by Lindsey was not honored if you use their financing and they change the deal pricing in the contact with out telling you and my car had vin etch and auto butler on it and they charged me extra for that even thought I was told it was included in my internet price. The next day when I reviewed the contract and noticed these things I called the dealer manager with no call back. I can’t help feeling I was tricked into a different deal than I went there for. My advise look over your deal several times before signing anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: chuck Yzaguirre

Apr 06, 2020

Sutton Ford responded

Hello, This is Karen Ford, Dealer Manager. I do not have a message but please feel free to call me 708-720-8000. We do use an offsite business development center which is contracted as part of Sutton Ford. We take pride in honoring our online pricing. Yes, if you decide to go with low rebates ie 0%, the rebates are foregone. This is through the manufacturer, they do not allow us to combine both. We still honor the online price, you add the rebates back and that would be the price. As for autobutler and etch, I hope you see the value and you will appreciate the accessories.

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good place to do business if u in the market for a new..."

- ruthie8235 Verified Customer

Good place to do business if u in the market for a new car. I recommend it to any one. Never had dealer ship that work with there customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tavis Johnson & Tiffany Walker was great, I really..."

- regcdaniel Verified Customer

Tavis Johnson & Tiffany Walker was great, I really appreciate the help. My truck is nice and clean. I’m so happy. Thank You very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS AT SUTTON FORD, I HAD..."

- hlf37474 Verified Customer

ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS AT SUTTON FORD, I HAD REFERRED 4 PEOPLE WHO PURCHASED VEHICLES AND WILL CONTINUE TO REFER MANY MANY MORE. GREAT COMPANY AND STAFF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think that the service was very good and the people..."

- szreynolds Verified Customer

I think that the service was very good and the people took great care in getting me the best service possible in the shortest time the work was complete and everything went well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Sutton, LaToyta McDonald, Anita Sutton, Dave Pleckham

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Dealer review"

- Mikebailey056 Verified Customer

We had a very good experience with your staff. Upon entering your showroom after looking at the truck we were looking at online We drove up from Peoria,Il. A manager greeted us and assisted to look at the truck while he found sales consultant. Our sales consultant Niraj Patel we found very pleasant and knowledgeable of the vehicle. He was respectful and worked with us to make the sale 5 stars for he and your entire staff that day. I'm afraid I cannot remember the managers name. I apologize to him..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaToyta McDonald , NIRAJ PATEL was our sales consultant he was knowledgeable and worked with us.5 stars

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!"

- babgurl1016 Verified Customer

I'm so blessed to be able to get the vehicle I needed for my family. Everyone was helpful and so nice to me and my husband. Thank you so much for everything you done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Moyers, LaToyta McDonald, Brittani Ashley Culpepper, Jamie Vasquez, tavis johnson , Dave Pleckham , Larry Webster, Kelisha Blake

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sutton Ford was a blessing to me and my family "

- Meela Verified Customer

Sutton Ford really cares about their customers. They work with you and help you when you’re in a bind and don’t know what to do. Chatman Farland is a God send. If you need a car, make sure you ask for him. He’s not out to get a buck. He wants you to blessed with what God has for you. And Jeff really go out of his way to help. From the showroom to the Finance office to the service area to the the door, they are all wonderful people who care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaToyta McDonald, Chatman Farland, Allen Taloff , Jeff

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Customer service. "

- Trusteebob Verified Customer

Everything went as described. Car was repaired and I was on my way very quickly. I am always very satisfied with the service here. Dealer personnel have always been customer oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Vasquez, Allen Taloff, Jillian Stanford

21 - 30 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,000

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$26,000

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $16,100

2021 Ford EcoSport

$16,100

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,400

2021 Ford Escape

$25,400

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,700

2018 Ford F-150

$35,700

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,500

2018 Ford F-150

$35,500

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,500

2018 Ford F-150

$35,500