Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Danny Hammack
Danny Hammack at Columbia Honda
Refer Me

Danny Hammack

General Manager/ Partner

Columbia Honda

1650 Heriford Rd.
Columbia, MO 65202

Contact Me
not yet
rated
14 Reviews

I work every day to make continuous improvements to our process and ensure a great customer experience. We strive to provide transparent customer experiences. I fully understand customers have options on where they choose to take their business, and I am thankful for every opportunity. We surround ourselves with a motivated staff and try to have fun in the process. Please reach out to me if I can ever be of any assistance.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Danny Hammack

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great working with Danny, Dennis and Arthur for..."

- MeganJ

Always great working with Danny, Dennis and Arthur for getting a new vehicle! TJ and the awesome service team are always great to work with as well! Thanks everyone for making this such an easy and great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Columbia Honda is extremely helpful and..."

- Rod

Everyone at Columbia Honda is extremely helpful and friendly, their work is very efficient allowing you to spend less time at the dealership when buying a car or performing service and everything is fairly priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Custard , Carlos

Mar 01, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much, Rod! We are glad to hear that you always have such great experiences here. Congrats on the new car!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Columbia Honda is family, they make you feel at home soon..."

- mcnuttanita

Columbia Honda is family, they make you feel at home soon as you walk in their door. Will buy n send people there. Anita McNutt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Awww, nothing like home sweet home, right? Thank you so much for your kind review :)

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Danny, Mike, and Trent at Columbia..."

- hunt_tyson

Our experience with Danny, Mike, and Trent at Columbia Honda couldn’t have been better. Attentive, honest, trustworthy and professional are a few of the words I can use to describe them. We will certainly continue to do business with Columbia Honda. Thanks guys, we love our new Pilot!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2020

Columbia Honda responded

We "love" that you "love" your new Honda Pilot! Congratulations! Thanks so much for choosing Columbia Honda, we appreciate your business and the 5 star review for Trent, Danny and Mike. We sure hope to see you again next time you are in the market for a new car. Just come on in!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Service"

- Ridgelinemal

10 years of dealership experience GM, sales and service dept is why I buy Honda. John and T.J. MItchell care and deliver TOP SERVICE for a quality product! I don't intend to go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J Mitchell, Randy Doty

Feb 21, 2019

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are very happy to see the "TOP SERVICE" comment. Our team goes out of their way to make sure every customer is treated well and taken care of. Thank you again, we really appreciate your business!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car"

- Blown motor and transmission

Thank you so much guys very easy to work with very nice car sales guy Josh very nice guy the manager was very nice also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Larimore, Bill Sheets

Jul 30, 2018

Columbia Honda responded

James, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help in this situation. We appreciate that you worked with us to fix the issue. Please let me know if I can ever help out in the future! I will pass your kind words along to Josh as well. Danny Hammack General Manager/ Partner

Jul 26, 2018

Columbia Honda responded

We are very sorry to hear you had a less than exceptional experience. We do strive for quality customer service and will alert our management team of this situation to investigate further. Thank you for providing your honest feedback, as it will help us improve. Again, we sincerely apologize for the frustration regarding your motor and transmission has caused.

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service"

- turtlegirl

I was so pleased with the professional and efficient manner that TJ and Danny in the service department of Columbia Honda took care of me today They accommodated me in a timely manner while being pleasant and thoughtful. I highly recommend this service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J Mitchell

Jun 27, 2018

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are happy to know you had a wonderful service experience with our team! We appreciate you!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service and sales staff provide excellent service,"

- Terry goehringer

Sales staff and management were excellent. Very professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. I am extremely pleased with my experience. Highly recommend Columbia Honda, check them out, you will glad you did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Columbia Honda responded

Terry, thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear you had an excellent service experience with our team! We appreciate you and your business!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A professional experience"

- MUNYCHOI4545

I purchased a 2018 Honda Clarity on March 10, 2018. I received the highest degree of professional and friendly service from Doug Walker and Danny Hammock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Walker

Mar 19, 2018

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that Doug and Danny were able to help you throughout your car-buying experience! We appreciate you and your business! Glad to have you as part of the Columbia Honda Family!

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEYOND thankful for everyone at Honda!"

- potterlaurene

Arthur Brown and Danny Hammack made this an amazing experience and process, and I could not be more thankful for them and everything they helped me with. They went farrr out of their way to help get me out of a bad situation with another company and get me into a car i LOVE. Amazing people and seriously, a great place to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Costanza, Arthur Brown

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $26,615
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,799
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,835
2021 Honda Passport
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $28,312
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,599
2017 Kia Sportage
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,980
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive