Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Sfikas.
Nick Sfikas
Nick Sfikas at Golf Mill Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Nick Sfikas | Page 2

General Sales Manager

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

74 Reviews of Nick Sfikas

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin was very professional and helpful in the purchase..."

- ryan.cerceo

Darwin was very professional and helpful in the purchase of our 2021 Ford Mach e. Golf Mill Ford has been great and gets 5 stars .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You- Maraming Salamat!unexpected however its worth..."

- aurasison71

Thank You- Maraming Salamat!unexpected however its worth the wait. Excellent customer service by Mr.Darwin L. Got my first car!.Right Choice ,exact location. Will definitely recommend!.Will keep comin' back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great buying experience at Golf Mill Ford. There..."

- gregkoncan

I had a great buying experience at Golf Mill Ford. There was no pressure to buy fast. I was very pleased with the deal I got on my car. Everyone was very pleasant and accommodating during my time there. Issac my salesperson was extremely helpful with the purchase of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Kreatsoulas, Issac Moushi

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy was great at answering all my questions. Very..."

- demmis

Jimmy was great at answering all my questions. Very friendly and willing to take the time to show me all the featurea of the vehicle. I would definitely recommend Golf Mill Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy is quite the character! Extremely personable and..."

- bryanna.rivera18

Jimmy is quite the character! Extremely personable and down to earth. He went above and beyond to find a vehicle to perfectly suit my needs, while also landing me a great deal. I greatly appreciate his patience and thoroughness throughout the process. It was truly a pleasure to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody here are all very nice people especially..."

- My princess escape

Everybody here are all very nice people especially Darwin,Westley,Damian.Without them I think I cannot buy a car here.My second car since 2011.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin was great with my second vehicle purchase. He..."

- J.aviles

Darwin was great with my second vehicle purchase. He worked with me in getting a affordable monthly payment.. Thanks Darwin, I’m super excited for this new SUV. Came for re-signed they actually got me special financing 0%, got a free wash & filled up my windshield fluid*****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super easy transaction, they explained everything to me..."

- Chris

Super easy transaction, they explained everything to me in detail. Thanks again, Frank, Ben, Darwin and everyone at Golf Mill Ford! There’s a reason why they are Number One! These guys are the best! Simply THE BEST!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service. Very helpful. Worked great with..."

- richcontreras

Good customer service. Very helpful. Worked great with pricing, Explained all details with my wife and myself. Would definitely recommend Golf Mill Ford dealership, for sales and service by their salesman, Omar .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the third car I buy from golf mill ford Good..."

- eddy_reyes12

This was the third car I buy from golf mill ford Good feed back on Darwin and his team. They are all awesome people interact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (515 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-450 car, priced at $46,295

2019 Ford F-450

$46,295

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,743

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,743

new 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,729

2019 Ford F-350

$53,729

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,544

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,544

new 2020 Ford F-450 car, priced at $56,900

2020 Ford F-450

$56,900

new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $46,635

2020 Ford F-350

$46,635