Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Sfikas.
Nick Sfikas
Nick Sfikas at Golf Mill Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Nick Sfikas | Page 3

General Sales Manager

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

80 Reviews of Nick Sfikas

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy is quite the character! Extremely personable and..."

- bryanna.rivera18

Jimmy is quite the character! Extremely personable and down to earth. He went above and beyond to find a vehicle to perfectly suit my needs, while also landing me a great deal. I greatly appreciate his patience and thoroughness throughout the process. It was truly a pleasure to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody here are all very nice people especially..."

- My princess escape

Everybody here are all very nice people especially Darwin,Westley,Damian.Without them I think I cannot buy a car here.My second car since 2011.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin was great with my second vehicle purchase. He..."

- J.aviles

Darwin was great with my second vehicle purchase. He worked with me in getting a affordable monthly payment.. Thanks Darwin, I’m super excited for this new SUV. Came for re-signed they actually got me special financing 0%, got a free wash & filled up my windshield fluid*****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super easy transaction, they explained everything to me..."

- Chris

Super easy transaction, they explained everything to me in detail. Thanks again, Frank, Ben, Darwin and everyone at Golf Mill Ford! There’s a reason why they are Number One! These guys are the best! Simply THE BEST!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service. Very helpful. Worked great with..."

- richcontreras

Good customer service. Very helpful. Worked great with pricing, Explained all details with my wife and myself. Would definitely recommend Golf Mill Ford dealership, for sales and service by their salesman, Omar .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the third car I buy from golf mill ford Good..."

- eddy_reyes12

This was the third car I buy from golf mill ford Good feed back on Darwin and his team. They are all awesome people interact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin and his team are always awesome!! It is always a..."

- cmoreno20

Darwin and his team are always awesome!! It is always a great experience purchasing from golf mill ford. We definitely be returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. This is the second vehicle I've bought..."

- maria_matias_60

Great service. This is the second vehicle I've bought from here and the second one I've bought with Mr. Darwin. He is simply the best, he is friendly and extremely helpful in all areas. If I ever buy another car, Mr. Darwin will be the the salesman i will always come back to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm so disappointed with this guys.Be Careful Buying..."

- Dmitrovic Goran

I'm so disappointed with this guys. Be Careful Buying cars here, Even if they are pre-owned "Certified". Take the car to some independent mechanic Nick and Omar Y. sold me "Certified" Ford Transit Connect with Windshield Chips on it(I Couldn't see it because They were sneaky and sprayed car with Water so Couldn't see difference between chips and water spots/drops. Even If they said it's fixed, It's not. Still there. Visible.My car is WATER LEAKING bad( Couldn't see it till I took it to car wash. It's terrible. Took it back to repair after 10 days since I got it, they aksed 180$ for some third party company to fix it. Even If I have Extended warranty, they said water leaking is not covered. As soon as I drove it A few miles I heard some weird noice from Right Front side. My rear Wiper wasn't working properly etc etc I asked Omar Y if I can Take a car to some mechanic to take a look at so I can make sure, he said "No need brother, Ford Mechanics put signature on this car that is like brand new" . Walked inside to sales dept to discuss this and again,like first time some guy Damian was throwing he's " sales" skills with hes tone attacking all the time. When I first time walked in he came and tried to sell the car, But I said I didn't want to deal with him. He is like aggressive sales person, Like high volume ton etc Overall, I don't wanna deal with those guys. OK, It's 2016 used car, But I thought Certified means no issue on this car and great Salesman Damian said " Do you expect mechanic to go around the car and inspect if there is leaking with a hose" Hmmmm The answer is YES. How someone can sell the car with Water leaking! I will definitely seak some Either legal or Ford help Hope so this will help someone who is doubting if he/she should get a car from the Largest volume dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service I’m very happy with my purchase,..."

- guccutbss55

Good customer service I’m very happy with my purchase, came in specially to deal with senior sales team leader Darwin Linsangan Sr referral from my son Oscar, we just want to make sure that we don’t get G’d. We are Happy & completely, thanks again for the Holf Mill Ford team*****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
21 - 30 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (438 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-450 car, priced at $46,295

2019 Ford F-450

$46,295

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,743

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,743

new 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,729

2019 Ford F-350

$53,729

new 2020 Ford F-450 car, priced at $56,900

2020 Ford F-450

$56,900

new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $46,635

2020 Ford F-350

$46,635

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,544

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,544