Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pat Connelly.
Pat Connelly
Pat  Connelly at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Pat Connelly

Business Manager

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me
Call
Email

494 Reviews of Pat Connelly

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Guzzo and Pat Connelly were welcoming, genuine and..."

- The Silvestri Family

Joe Guzzo and Pat Connelly were welcoming, genuine and went above and beyond to get us a great car at the best rater! After purchasing many vehicles in our lifetimes, our experience with Joe and Pat was far superior to any other purchase we have ever made. We will definitely be back! Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Guzzo

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The DCH Kay Honda team was amazing. Very happy with our..."

- LLearn

The DCH Kay Honda team was amazing. Very happy with our experience from top to bottom. Michael was so helpful and patient and we walked away with a great deal on the perfect car for the new driver in our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dennis, Andres and Pat were more than accommodating on my..."

- Travistorchia

Dennis, Andres and Pat were more than accommodating on my new purchase. Walked in not knowing what I was getting myself into in regards to a new dealership, not knowing a soul and unfamiliar with Honda vehicles. Andres greeted me at the door and instantly all fears and worries were at ease. Andres took great pride in ensuring I was in the right hands. Aside from his familiarity and intelligence when it comes to the product Honda sells, he was understanding and accommodating as well. While other dealerships passed on giving out prudent information to make a deal successful, Andres was assertive when reaching out to his own connections in seeking out the information that was needed. Ultimately this was the deciding factor in securing the deal. Andres never let a hiccup deter myself or his eagerness to ensure I was satisfied. Andres partnered with Dennis who was also just as understanding and accommodating to my needs. Such an easy going transaction and couldn’t have happened without the professionalism of all involved. Thanks, love the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always been happy with Kay Honda. Bought 4 cars..."

- marcia.vannote

I have always been happy with Kay Honda. Bought 4 cars there there the last 2 from Arnaud Kegbe who is outstanding to work with and extremely helpful. In the Finance Dept Pat Connolly has helped me complete twice. Another friendly and helpful person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnaud Kegbe

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At DCH Kay Honda, Lashae Henderson was helpful,..."

- Toni

At DCH Kay Honda, Lashae Henderson was helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Truly a joy to talk to and she always made sure I understood what I was signing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lashae Henderson

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST Honda Dealership. I would like to thank DCH Kay..."

- Abhijit D

BEST Honda Dealership. I would like to thank DCH Kay Honda for the amazing experience. Also special thanks to Mark Kamatoy for helping us so patiently through the process of purchasing over phone & email. We wanted to purchase a new car completely remotely, due to COVID. We had tried Metro Honda (un-reasonable) and Open Road Honda (super-rude). Route 22 Honda never got the chance to call me back, despite multiple reminders. All of them were behaving as if they were doing us a favor by selling their vehicle to us. Route 23 Honda was responsive but they didn't have the car color we wanted. I am so glad we bought it from DCH Kay Honda. For once, we felt like we are dealing with professionals and not bullies. Highlights of the purchase: 1) Very honest, transparent, constructive and collaborative. After dealing with the other dealerships, DCH Kay Honda was the only one we felt comfortable dealing with. 2) Bought the vehicle fully remotely over phone and email, and got it delivered next working day. 3) Entire end-to-end process of purchase took less than 1.5 hrs. 4) Not even a single penny was charged over the agreed price. I was very happy to see the final bill 1$ less than the agreed price. 5) They were fully transparent in pricing. No 'Appearance Package' and 'All-Weather Mats' charges sneaked in, nor any other hidden fees. 6) They gave all-weather mats, door protectors and hood deflector free of cost. 7) They delivered the vehicle for free, even though we were 50 miles away. People we worked with to get our car: 1) Mark Kamatoy : The awesome Internet Sales Specialist. He was very prompt. Called me within 15 mins of receiving my message on their website. And was always fully transparent and honest. 2) Pat Connelly : The finance manager, helped with the loan approval and with details for insurance. Again, very transparent. He was not at all pushy, nor did he play hardball or bargain. We went to and fro on pricing exactly once, as he knew what my budget was and worked out the best offer (much better than the other cheat dealerships). 3) Louis Camaden : Sales Rep who delivered the vehicle and got the paperwork signed within 20 mins. Again, very prompt, kept me informed and delivered vehicle first thing in morning. Overall, I couldn't have asked for more from the dealership. Please don't waste your time with the other cheat dealers. I wasted 1 week, and always felt miserable after talking to the others. If you want to purchase a new Honda, just go to DCH Kay Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Kamatoy, Louis Calderon

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was contacted by Kaitlin Korgeski from internet dep...."

- can

I was contacted by Kaitlin Korgeski from internet dep. who was very friendly and we set up a meeting, I met with Hunter Reeves from sales, who helped me through the rest of the way, while in search of an odyssey. Hunter gave me his cell number, I was in contact with him throughout my search, he answered all of questions even on his off day. At the same time Kaitlin also kept in touch, making sure all went as planned! Hunter got me a great deal and closed the deal with the best price in all of jersey, after extensive research! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Reeves, Kaitlin Korgeski

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Great people. Great price. I would..."

- markdcotroneo

Great experience. Great people. Great price. I would strongly recommend DCH Kay Honda to others! We appreciated that our new puppy was happily welcomed in the showroom. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So this was by far the best service I have ever had when..."

- julianxox87

So this was by far the best service I have ever had when it comes to getting a car. I’m very happy with our car an the service of our seller lashe was our csr thank u Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lashae Henderson

Jan 25, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arnaud was attentive to what I needed. answered emails..."

- memoran

Arnaud was attentive to what I needed. answered emails and returned calls promptly. However email price quoted to me was 3000 lower then price given at dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnaud Kegbe

Dec 30, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 494 results

Dealership Inventory (755 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955

2021 Honda Civic

$22,955

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,730

2021 Honda Passport

$39,730

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755