QERIM RACAJ
QERIM  RACAJ at Maita Toyota of Sacramento
Refer Me

QERIM RACAJ

Assistant Service Manager

Maita Toyota of Sacramento

2500 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

Contact Me
4.4
167 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Albanian Albanian

Italian Italian

4.4

167 Reviews

Write a Review

167 Reviews of QERIM RACAJ

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful exceptional service and timing. Can’t ask for better service.A to Z. Thanks More

by MIKEKCARS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service representatives always take care of my needs efficiently and effectively. The service seems to get better with time. More

by TROY.BEVERLY2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Priscilla Camacho

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like to take my car for maintenance to Maita Toyota of Sacramento because I am confident that they do good work at a reasonable price. More

by CECILIASOTO947
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience the last 2 times has been pretty bad. I already wrote a review of the last experience so I won't detail that, but this visit was horrible by the time I left. I waited 4.5 hours for my tru More

by METALBUFFERS
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 07, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry you had a negative experience with our dealership. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very pleasant and professional. .always great service when I have my vehicle serviced here.. More

by DPEPSIASAP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

We appreciate your 5-Star rating

Jul 21, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maita staff were very helpful and did a good job of helping me with my problem. More

by DR.GORDON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Since I take my car to MAITA Toyota I experience nice customer service and experienced worker More

by KHALIDSK2011
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Priscilla Camacho, Angel Cruz

Jul 14, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer representative should have been more tentative to letting me know when my car would be completed after 2-3hrs I was not notify that it would take longer. Instead of taking on more than one can han More

by Vavg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service No need appointment The people very good Súper recomendable Fast services Clean place More

by GARCIA7277
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleasantly surprised when the part department told me that the security system I ordered will be in the next day. That was fast. It enabled me to had that installed before I have to deliver the ca More

by DONGP.03
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,823
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Unknown
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,808
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,278
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,628
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,992
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
AWD