Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rafael Martinez.
Rafael Martinez
Rafael  Martinez at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
4.8

Rafael Martinez

Service Advisor

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

61 Reviews of Rafael Martinez

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is always ready to help you in every way,..."

- emalicea

This dealership is always ready to help you in every way, they try to get you what you want and are very professional about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Sher

Aug 11, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback and 5 star- rating!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience. Same day to get service and..."

- dannyboy110980

I had a very good experience. Same day to get service and there for 45min for an oil change. That is good in my book

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Whiteman

Aug 03, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for this awesome feedback about your oil change and the positive rating, Danny!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an amazing experience at Marino CJD. The staff is..."

- djhypnotk

We had an amazing experience at Marino CJD. The staff is very friendly and eager to help you out. We ended up buying used but JC made it a smooth and pain free transaction. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate the positive review! We hope to see you again soon!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with the service I received, The service..."

- Nicolea31

I was very happy with the service I received, The service department answers any questions or concerns I have about my vehicle with patients. Always a good experience, Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate your five-star review, Nicole! Thanks for choosing Marino CJDR!

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"impeccable customer service, very knowledgeable and..."

- shelleyhook28

impeccable customer service, very knowledgeable and skilled car techs. I bring my jeep here for all service appointments and I am updated while I am waiting, I’ve also received a free car for the day when service was expected to take a little longer. Absolutely recommend Marino!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review and 5 stars, Shelley! We appreciate you recommending our service department!

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service and convenient location. The staff is..."

- Bhaske

The best service and convenient location. The staff is kind and supportive!!! Thank You so much Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge. You're the best!!! I really appreciate the work you do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating!

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch, from the top down! They took great care of us..."

- Sasorockone

Top notch, from the top down! They took great care of us and was respectful of our time gave us privacy to discuss the offer and financials. Was not pushy, Roberto did everything he could to make sure we where happy with the deal! My second car I bought from Marino and won’t be my last. When I went to buy a car no other dealership came to mind! Their service department is just as great as the sales force!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Djendov, Roberto Uribe

May 01, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about your recent experience at our dealership and 5-star rating!

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service, especially from Rafael Martinez...."

- lbielak

Always great service, especially from Rafael Martinez. Every issue was explained in a professional and pleasant manner. It is enjoyable to receive such all encompassing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating!

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So amazing and kind! Pick up and drop off for my service..."

- Disneygal17

So amazing and kind! Pick up and drop off for my service and everything was perfect! I highly recommend Marino Dodge. We will never go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review and 5 stars!

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, service delivery in a timely..."

- CR

Great customer service, service delivery in a timely fashion, great selection of vehicles, staff is kind, friendly, great customer service to help assist your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review and 5 stars!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $40,801

2019 Dodge Challenger

$40,801

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $27,584

2019 Chrysler 300

$27,584

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,147

2020 Jeep Compass

$25,147

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,818

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$52,818

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,247

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$53,247

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $36,574

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,574

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $27,914

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$27,914

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $25,547

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$25,547