Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ronnie Goss.
Ronnie Goss
Ronnie Goss at Garavel Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Ronnie Goss

Service Advisor

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk , CT 06851

Contact Me
Call
Email

69 Reviews of Ronnie Goss

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm reception the minute I walked in the door. When I..."

- bkaulback

Warm reception the minute I walked in the door. When I returned to pick up my car, staff was clearly on top of it. Apologized for it taking longer than expected-and it wasn’t even their fault. I believe you can tell the quality of a place by the attitude of the people who work there. And the car worked perfectly. Nice job. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service visit was very organized and on-time. The..."

- Ed

The service visit was very organized and on-time. The staffs are professional and treats every customers like me as a valued one. Ronnie Goss in the service dept. is one of the best I've been dealing with. Thank you also to Conrad who made sure the loaner car is ready. The whole service dept. team deserves 5 star ratings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conrad Jury

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always receive wonderful, warm service from Garavel..."

- Stella Blue

I always receive wonderful, warm service from Garavel Subaru and Rich Morel. Everyone is friendly, and the waiting area is clean and comfortable. I can't rate the price since I have bumper-to-bumper coverage right now, so I'll give that 5 stars so as not to ding them when I just don't know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Morel

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my outback based on the knowledge and..."

- Helgarrahy

I bought my outback based on the knowledge and personality of Dave Novack. Ronnie Goss always service my car perfectly and in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Novik

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garavel has worked with me to handle all service visits..."

- mmathias

Garavel has worked with me to handle all service visits and resolve any issues. Quite happy with their willingness to look into more elusive issues and continue until resolved. Very happy with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garavel service guys gave me very responsive and timely..."

- jamurphy

Garavel service guys gave me very responsive and timely service. The service department staff are competent, courteous and professional. A very new and clean loaner was made available to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny and his team are #1. Making an appt is easy,..."

- azzlebee

Danny and his team are #1. Making an appt is easy, communication is on point, all my questions and needs are Always met! I couldn't be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Almeida

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Easy to schedule on line. Staff amazing...."

- Cpg1213

Great service! Easy to schedule on line. Staff amazing. The staff are accommodating and keep you informed while service being performed! Highly recommend the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over 30 years and four Subarus I have used many dealers...."

- Subbyguy

Over 30 years and four Subarus I have used many dealers. This was my first major service with Garavel and it stood out. Upon completion of the work I could appreciably feel the difference in the car! Ronnie Goss, my service advisor, clearly listened and in all aspects of the service experience he was especially keen on keeping me informed. Garavel and Ronnie exceeded all expectations! Sincere thanks! Terrific work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My only problem is that I appear to have one of the 2016..."

- cschoenwald

My only problem is that I appear to have one of the 2016 models that's got a power drain problem. Probably 8 times now I've had dead batteries to deal with. I've taken to purchasing a battery jumper and trickle charger to be safe. On my 4th battery in 4 years. The last one lasted exactly one year before being replaced. Had to pay for some sensor in the door that I was told was causing problems last year. Didn't save the problem. Subaru Corporate needs to wake up and address these issues with a permanent solution. I care for an 85 year old and cannot afford to have a dead battery in emergencies. The answer is to keep throwing an inadequate battery at the toblem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK car, priced at $14,000

2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK

$14,000

used 2014 Subaru Outback car, priced at $16,000

2014 Subaru Outback

$16,000

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $17,800

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

$17,800

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,700

2018 Toyota RAV4

$19,700

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $22,700

2019 Subaru Crosstrek

$22,700

used 2020 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,935

2020 Subaru Crosstrek

$25,935