Shawn Shaffer
Shawn Shaffer at North Penn VW
Refer Me

Shawn Shaffer | Page 2

BDC Manager

North Penn VW

165 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915

Contact Me
5.0
125 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

125 Reviews

Write a Review

125 Reviews of Shawn Shaffer

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved the experience. No pressure to buy and I wound up buying. This is my first VW and so far I love it. With gas prices going sky high I traded in my Ram 1500 and got a new Passat. More

by valerie.rockett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always there to help when I need them and I have a great experience every time. More

by mkirk8516
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great experience from start to finish. I enquired about a car online and got an immediate response. I then proceeded to take care of any questions, etc directly by text which was a great experience. All I More

by Me
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Treichel, Jason Hartman

December 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to deal with. No bickering and great prices. Our salesman was very knowledgeable and explained how to use all of the electronics in the car. Very satisfied. More

by HVINCIGUERRA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Mr. Holman was easy to work with and had a very pleasant personality too. More

by kwyche4630.ibng
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The online rep is great, he was very helpful and handled my purchase in a timely manner. The in-store salesmen were clueless and not very helpful until I had to reach back out to the online sales rep. Overa More

by A.hegyesi7724
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Fitchett

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First online purchase,the staff made it really easy and answered questions I still had over the phone, clearly and professionally. More

by ll775
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Notarianni, Antonio Miller

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very thorough. Product knowledge was very impressive. Very easy transaction. Highly recommend. Matt my salesman was exceptional More

by JERRYG7471
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every aspect of our visit to North Penn VW was professional, polite, and positive. Shawn contacted us regarding our online scheduling for a test drive. He put us into contact with Antonio, our kno More

by Jennifer Ogdin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Tim when buying a CPO VW GTI and the entire experience was incredible. Tim was so knowledgable and patient; he took his time to walk through every step of the process and I cannot overstate how More

by Nick M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 125 results