Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shelby Lenahan.
Shelby Lenahan
Shelby Lenahan at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Shelby Lenahan

Internet Client Advisor

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Shelby Lenahan

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since I knew exactly what car (Prius Prime) I wanted, the..."

- lucaspa Verified Customer

Since I knew exactly what car (Prius Prime) I wanted, the process went smoothly. Shelby Lenahan walked me through (on the phone) 1) the differences among the various Prius Primes and 2) the colors available. That settled which car I was getting. Wadie Suleiman was very helpful at the dealership, setting up the car, doing the preliminary steps, and giving me a basic tour of the operations, including setting up my phone and iPod. Very helpful. Robert was good at getting me a better interest rate than I would have through my bank, and walked me through all the options on the extended warranty. All in all, a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! It sounds like our team went above and beyond to ensure your visit would be an excellent one. We hope you love driving around in your new Prius Prime!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, efficient service from start to finish with..."

- jillffs Verified Customer

Excellent, efficient service from start to finish with Shelby, and Romain. My deal came together quickly and I’m very satisfied! I was able to drive the car home and complete paperwork same day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Romaine Newby

Oct 30, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're happy our team could assist you and make your experience at our dealership a memorable one!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had such a wonderful experience! From the BDC Agent who..."

- jmkorwatch Verified Customer

Had such a wonderful experience! From the BDC Agent who received our inquiry to the actual visit with the knowledgable sales people.. Not only did they find a vehicle that is a perfect fit for our 16 yo son, we are now considering a Highlander for ourselves! Great customer service goes a long way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We're so happy to hear your experience was a good one and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The lady I dealt with had bad attitude, tried to charge..."

- BMWvsMerc Verified Customer

The lady I dealt with had bad attitude, tried to charge me, and lied to me, app showed my car done n ready for over 30 mins - but they never called - so I did- person who answered the phone said yes car done, and papers on her desk but she away from desk right now — then transferred me to her- she tried to play it off like let me check if it’s done n tried to pretend it just finished.. etc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 09, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us warranted a negative review. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you to better resolve this issue. If you can contact us at your earliest convenience at (845) 288-0892.

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. I can’t be more happy with my Car...."

- alicelapoint Verified Customer

Excellent service. I can’t be more happy with my Car. From Mary to Romaine I really appreciate your kindness and patience with this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Berenguer, Romaine Newby

Sep 01, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the great five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience at our dealership!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is now the Fifth automobile I have purchased through..."

- AnthonyB Verified Customer

This is now the Fifth automobile I have purchased through them. I will never go to another dealership. They are the best! Thanks Wadie and the rest of the crew who helped me buy my new truck. My wife wants a new Rav so I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback, Anthony! We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership!

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- dwaynejm Verified Customer

Good reminders, quick service. I was contacted several times to remind me of scheduled maintenance. Dealership was nicely furnished, social distancing was implemented, service was relatively fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to hear your experience with us was a good one. We hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,388

2021 Toyota Prius

$28,388

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,922

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,922

used 2011 Honda Pilot car, priced at $7,794

2011 Honda Pilot

$7,794

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $31,294

2018 BMW X4

$31,294

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,491

2017 Mazda CX-5

$16,491

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,293

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,293