Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stan Bowie.
Stan Bowie
Stan Bowie at Southwest Kia: Dallas
Refer Me
4.2

Stan Bowie | Page 2

Product Specialist

Southwest Kia: Dallas

39650 Lyndon B. Johnson Freeway
Dallas, TX 75237

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Stan Bowie

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd car purchased"

- Kiafamilydulaney

This is my second purchase of a Kia. Each time the experience has been favorable. They worked for my trade in and I drove away with a 2019 Kia Forte. The process was easy and love the sales and service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Southwest Kia: Dallas responded

Thank you, Kiafamilydulaney! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience. Thanks again and enjoy your new Kia Forte!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to get approved Friendly agents"

- Forte2018

Stan greeted us at the door. He was very helpful and was able to get me approved. Only problem I encountered was a little confusion. I originally went online before I went to the dealership. I made an appointment. When I was texting with them, I was not told that the person I was communicating with was not the person that I had an appointment with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Nevels

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless and Professional "

- Cindy

Stan was very professional, honest and presented himself with integrity. He exuded his depth of knowledge of KIA with enthusiasm and conviction of the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Clark

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond salesmanship"

- Carbolts76

I suggest if u ever have to go to this dealership ask for Stan Bowie. He will make sure that u are taken care of. Stan went above and beyond in helping me and my husband purchase a vehicle. He’s very knowledgeable in what he’s doing and he takes very good care of his customers to make sure they are satisfied. Thanks Stan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"People person attitude."

- Free1

Mr. Constantine took the necessary steps to make me as Human being feel very valued by working very hard doing his magic that only he does by putting me a 1st time car buyer in a 2018 KiA SOUL when others in the DEALERSHIP wanted to put me in used car only! Thank you! Mr. Constantine 100%.😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Constantine Boury

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excited and blessed "

- Britt

I want to thank Stan Bowie for the great communication, handling paper work, and making my experience of buying my first brand new car a very blessed and exciting experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Less stressful car shopping"

- Lilbitotx1234

Having purchased my first Kia in 2007., and being extremely pleased with my car and the service, at this very dealership; when time came again to purchase a new car I decided to return to Southwest Kia of Dallas. Stan Bowie my sales rep was very helpful and professional. After looking at two different vehicles and test driving one my decision was made. Financing was taken care, contracts signed and I drove away that very evening in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Clark

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sauce! "

- Ghop2018

I went to southwest KIA in a panic because I had a lease and I was over the allotted miles. I called and got a salesman by the name of Stan. This man was absolutely amazing! He told me “I will not quit until you are out of that lease and driving off with a brand new car and it will NOT be a lease” and he didn’t!! I am sooo happy with the deal I got on my new 2018 KIA Optima SX. I love it!!! Thank you Stan Bowie😀😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Nevels

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Parents new car purchase"

- Wane713

My parents had problems originally with there purchase. However after I talked to Stan the salesman he corrected the problem. That Being said I deleted my very bad review I had wrote. The problem was with the finance dept and paperwork for the car they bought. The paperwork was for a different car. But Stan got it corrected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 02, 2018

Southwest Kia: Dallas responded

We apologize for this inconvenience. Let us know if you need anything else.

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first car buying experience "

- Lesliee0305

After coming from a dealership maybe two doors down I’m so happy I picked this place to come to for my first car buying experience was in and out in less than 2 hours with my new car keys in hand. Stan is great ! I wouldn’t go or recommend anyone anywhere else but his place for a car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Nevels

11 - 20 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,570

2020 Kia Forte

$18,570

new 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,355

2020 Kia Soul

$19,355

used 2015 Kia Sorento car, priced at $18,949

2015 Kia Sorento

$18,949

used 2017 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $13,466

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$13,466

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $14,720

2017 Nissan Altima

$14,720

used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $12,598

2016 Kia Sorento

$12,598