Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Stan Bowie.
Stan Bowie
Stan Bowie at Southwest Kia: Dallas
4.8

Stan Bowie

Product Specialist

Southwest Kia: Dallas

39650 Lyndon B. Johnson Freeway
Dallas, TX 75237

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Stan Bowie

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yep he did it again!"

- Pamela

Purchasing your first new vehicle can sometimes be stressful, but I knew Stan and the Southwest Kia of Dallas Team would take great care of me. The same way they have done for my husband several times. The financing process was super fast, thank you Scott. I couldn't be happier with my new car. Thank you both so much for taking great car of me...we will be back as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Clark

Sep 17, 2019

Southwest Kia: Dallas responded

Pamela, thank YOU and your husband for being valued members of our Southwest Kia family!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Msewell00

The service was wonderful . I absolutely love how they help you and work with what you can afford! Stan is one of the best and I definitely recommend this car lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Atif Shahzad , Mustafa, Cinthia

Aug 26, 2019

Southwest Kia: Dallas responded

We are thrilled we could take care of you and provide you with excellent service. Thank you for the kind review!

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don't like how this sale want down wouldn't take my capital "

- Anngovan52

This car was push on me and like I told Stanley I will like a forta we was going back and forth what I want I believe the other man don't running my credit to see will any body will pick me up to Purchase the car I want I can tell me by my credit report I was keeping track of it I am mad ask xxxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Samboruk , The young I talk to so said they Suppose to give the customer what they want what they thank they should

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean, friendly, knowledgeable... "

- mar81018

I've never walked into a dealership before let alone purchase from one so I have to say this was a great experience, considering everything you hear about how it's all about the sale and not the customer. Stan was amazing and made me feel like he cared about what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

Southwest Kia: Dallas responded

We are so happy to hear that Stan provided you with an excellent car-buying experience. We hope we set an excellent standard and earned your future business in both car buying and servicing. Thank you for your kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service!"

- JoJo 12

Thank you Stan for a job well done in getting us a Telluride. We have been a customer of Southwest Kia for years. We love their customer service. They have proved that they are the best Kia dealership around. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Clark, Amer Husseini , Alex

May 20, 2019

Southwest Kia: Dallas responded

Thank you for this incredibly kind review and congrats on your new 2020 Kia Telluride!

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Nicdod1

Stan was able to get me in and out of the dealership quickly as I had driven in from out of town. Everyone was friendly and professional. I highly recommend Southwest Kia in Dallas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2019

Southwest Kia: Dallas responded

Thank you for your review! Working for our customers in a timely manner is something we take pride in👍

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was fantastic "

- Cammie23

Stand was wonderful! I highly recommend you get your car from Southwest Kia! You will not be disappointed! Scott was wonderful as well! He took his time to explain everything we went over and I really appreciated that because I am a first time buyer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Clark

Mar 04, 2019

Southwest Kia: Dallas responded

Cammie, we are happy we could help! We believe that the car buying experience should be easy and accessible to all (especially first-time buyers). Thank you for kind review and congratulations on your new car!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gifted Patience "

- Lina

Working with Mr. Bowie he was very thorough and no time wasted on my visit. He got straight to the point and ended the deal with information to teach me in my new vehicle! Thank You again ! I’m cruising with new wheels and loving it !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Southwest Kia: Dallas responded

Thank you for the great review, Lina! We know the car buying process can be a lengthy one so we like to cut the chase to find the right vehicle for you and your needs. Have fun cruising the streets in your new whip 😎

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The iexperience was a thousand"

- Charliemac

Everyone was attentive from the moment I stepped in the room. The salesman listened to what I needed and found the best vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Southwest Kia: Dallas responded

Thank you, Charliemac! We pride ourselves in taking the time to find the right vehicle for your needs!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd car purchased"

- Kiafamilydulaney

This is my second purchase of a Kia. Each time the experience has been favorable. They worked for my trade in and I drove away with a 2019 Kia Forte. The process was easy and love the sales and service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Southwest Kia: Dallas responded

Thank you, Kiafamilydulaney! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience. Thanks again and enjoy your new Kia Forte!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,555

2019 Kia Soul

$21,555

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,182

2020 Kia Soul

$20,182

New 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,555

2019 Kia Soul

$21,555

New 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,955

2019 Kia Soul

$21,955

New 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,455

2019 Kia Soul

$20,455

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,908

2020 Kia Soul

$18,908

New 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,700

2019 Kia Soul

$21,700

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,908

2020 Kia Soul

$18,908