Stan Bowie
Stan Bowie at Southwest Kia - Dallas
Refer Me

Stan Bowie

Product Specialist

Southwest Kia - Dallas

39650 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy
Dallas, TX 75237

Contact Me
4.5
32 Reviews
4.5

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Stan Bowie

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was our second car we purchased, our Sales Rep Gage was awesome no pressure, very respectful, helpful and understanding. More

by Stacy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to visit our Southwest Kia team. We appreciate your kind five-star rating of Gage and we hope to see you again in the future!

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All I can say is my experience at KIA is fantastic they are my car dealership family More

by John2059abc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thanks for your five star review, John! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

While visiting the dealership at Southwest Kia we were treated so good.Our car was completed quickly and the work was done efficiently and the car looked great from the wash job. More

by LBLC50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! We hope to see you again soon at Southwest Kia!

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership! I've been a Customer for 11+ Years, having Purchased 3 KIA Soul's from Southwest KIA Dallas! Both Sales & Service has been Superb. The Service Staff More

by Cpaige6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thanks so much for trusting the team at Southwest Kia with your automotive needs. We take pride in providing extraordinary experiences to every client! Please reach out to any member of our team if we can assist you. See you again soon!

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome people that work there and they gave me a 100% quality I will be back More

by Sseamanski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thanks for the five stars and recognizing the team at Southwest Kia!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate it my service technician he was very nice and considerate to me I would like for him to talk with me all the time when I come with my car More

by TO.RGARRETT
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hello, thanks for the kind words! Our team at Southwest Kia is grateful for them. We hope to see you again soon!

Nov 23, 2021

TO.RGARRETT responded

Thank you as well

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is one of the Worst dealership I have ever seen car was taken in far a recall and they did not fix it instead they chose to find other things wrong with my car that they wanted to charge me far. Also t More

by Jammbaker62
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 15, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hello, The entire team and myself take great pride in providing every customer with a five-star experience at each visit. I’d like to discuss your recent visit and where you felt like we missed the mark, so please contact me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to speaking with you soon, thank you. Amer Husseini General Manager amerhusseini@lithia.com 469-772-7301

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

South west Kia Service has always been ON POINT... I have owned several Kia's and the Service received outstanding. I have and contiue to recommend Southwest Kia More

by NGAIRE.STIBBENS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent staff and Vic was a pleasure to work with More

by AMBERSPELLS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

hey didn't expect to walk out with a car just went for a test drive. Naim Shabazz did his thing and made it possible thank you my friend More

by Danmart75211
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thank you so much for coming to see us and congrats on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $14,873
2016 Kia Optima
used
Dark Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 2500 car, priced at $30,897
2015 Ram 2500
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,999
2020 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $68,877
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Oxford Brown Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,977
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $42,877
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
designo Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive