Tom Cole
Tom Cole at Acura Columbus
Refer Me

Tom Cole | Page 4

Variable Operations Manager

Acura Columbus

4340 West Dublin Granville Road
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me
5.0
35 Reviews
5.0

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Tom Cole

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with the delivery of my Certified RDX w/ Advance package. Dave was extremely helpful and professional, as was Tom, the Sales Manager. All of our communication on my trade- in and purchase More

by Kschoen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hannah , Dave MacDonald

Oct 05, 2020

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks for the recommendation!! I am glad Tom and Dave could help and that you gave us the chance to handle your purchase remotely. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have just purchased my 5th new Acura from Acura Columbus. Over the years I have had contact with numerous staff members, and all of them are quite knowledgeable and helpful. They make you feel comf More

by rjsidman
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ault

Sep 25, 2020

Acura Columbus responded

Thank you 5x over!!!!! We are lucky to have you as our customer. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ian is knowledgeable in all aspects from start to finish in the buying process and is one of the kindest salesman you will ever meet! He is customer service oriented and helps strengthen the Acura of Columb More

by Ken.chaffin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Quick

Sep 07, 2020

Acura Columbus responded

Thank you 5 or 6 times over! We are very thankful to have you as our customer. I am glad Ian and Tom can help make it easy. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my fourth TL(X). I live 80 miles from this dealership and I bought a new TXL and never left my virus free home! I never personally touched the car I bought until it was delivered to my house More

by greene27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam McHale

Aug 26, 2020

Acura Columbus responded

I love this review - definitely one of the best. I am very happy that Sam and Tom made it easy. New ideas and processes come out of tough times. I am glad we amazed you! Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional folks, and very friendly-even during a pandemic! I was given all the attention and focus on even silly questions, like a member of the family. More

by Kelly
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Connelly, Adam Hannah, Treg Blagg , Diane Lavelle

Jul 28, 2020

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks Kelly! We are glad to have you as our customer. It means a lot! Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

...
4

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura TLX car, priced at $48,395
2023 Acura TLX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,295
2023 Acura MDX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura TLX car, priced at $50,195
2023 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura Integra car, priced at $38,095
2023 Acura Integra
new
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2013 Acura RDX car, priced at $18,099
2013 Acura RDX
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura RDX car, priced at $55,345
2023 Acura RDX
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD