About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tomi Tsitsos.
Tomi Tsitsos
Tomi Tsitsos, Sales Manager, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
4.9

Tomi Tsitsos

Sales Manager

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Albanian Albanian

English English

View more languages

77 Reviews of Tomi Tsitsos

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extreme customer service"

- Alejandro65

My wife and I are always happy when we visit the Herbchambers Toyota in Auburn On January 15 2019 we purchased our third vehicle but it’s our seventh vehicle as family that we have purchased. Monkish Naicker was super, very knowledgeable on all the questions that we asked him. He was a gentleman as promised before we arrived had both vehicles ready to go and Matt that’s in finance I’ve known him since September 2010 when he was a salesman, I would like to say he is customer service , no matter what I ask him he goes on and be on, the extra mile and more. They are exellent assets to Herb Chambers, this is why me and my familia will continue going to this dealership to buy new vehicles. I hope the general managers will recognize these two individuals. Thank you Matt and Monish Regards Al & Rosa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blind buy"

- Ashleyl89

The overall experience as a whole was great. Everyone during the initial sale was so helpful and informative with all the options I had available to me. The few downsides were I was almost sold a car I didn’t want when looking it up in the system. It was corrected immediately with the information I had with me. I leased the vehicle on Saturday and got the information for the insurance company and RMV-1 form to them Monday along with the down payment. I was told I would get the car on Tuesday cause the car came from the lot in Boston. When Tuesday came it was a lot of back and forth with a few phone calls as I wasn’t updated on the status of me getting the car. I was informed my sales person was the one to set up and get my car ready but the issue was he was out sick and was off on Wednesday. They ended up getting someone else to get my car together but again, the wrong car was given to get prepped so I arrived maybe 15 mins after I was supposed to get it at 5:30 to not getting it into possession until 6:45. But once I had the car and got to go over everything I felt more at ease. I got a number of apologies but as someone who works in customer service I felt like I wasn’t kept up to date on the status of my purchase. I hope the feedback helps for further customers! Still a great place to buy from just needs some attention in certain areas. Seems to me as an outsider everyone works as a team to get the sale but as my personal interaction it wasn’t as much of a team effort to get my car ready for pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm glad you had a positive buying experience with us. We appreciate your feedback, and your business. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, and we look forward to your next visit. -Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Toyota Lease on life"

- JMST

I just returned home with my new Toyota RAV4. It was a very smooth and pleasurable experience. I was greeted warmley and professionally by all employees. Issa Naalbandyan, our salesperson, is a highly informative sales professional and easy to work with. He listened and provided a vehicle with the features I desired. They answered all our questions and provided a great price. When I picked up the car Issa went through every feature of the vehicle to cover any questions. It was fun to conduct business with this dealer. They even set up my first free maintence appointment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm glad you had a hassle-free, enjoyable experience with us! I'll be sure to pass along your review to the team and tell them to keep up the good work. Hope you are enjoying your new RAV4. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SALESMANSHIP"

- linpic

THOUGHTFULL/COURTOUS AND MADE CAR BUYING A GOOD EXPERIENCE..END OF MONTH AND END OF YEAR CONTRIBUTED ALSO TO A SUCCESFULL PURCHASE AND SALES AGREEMENT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Issa Naalbandyan

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Experience"

- Jdaramburu22

Issa was very helpful and knowledgeable. They had a fair price and gave me (almost) what I wanted for my trade in!! I Would definitely shop here again! (And we will be for my girlfriends next car)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Stockert, Andi Xhacka, Issa Naalbandyan

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"many years down the road"

- Buggy

I guess owning and buying 8i Corollas from Herb in auburn tells it all. I started by leasing my first Corolla in 1998 and Buying my last one so far in 2017

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Nguyen, Martin Dodd, Matt Parzych, Alyssa Baril , There were others through the years, I don't remember names

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- New Toyota Hybrid owner

This is the first time to complete an evaluation & really be impressed with a dealership. Fouad was very knowledgeable & did a fantastic sales job. Tomi was eager to provide additional options, but not too pushy & Matt was super helpful. Great customer service experience at Herb Chambers Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Parzych, Fouad Faris

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect costumer service"

- ABID S ABID

I was referred to Issa by a friend of mine because of expatoinal services that he had with Issa and I was so happy with the process and how everything went smoothe and no pressure at all, I would highly recommend Issa and Toyota of Auburn to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Stockert, Dylan Hoang, Issa Naalbandyan

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable "

- Belks01

Issa was very helpful made me feel comfortable and relaxed, him and Tomi explained the whole process of the purchase and also helped me set up all the features in the car it felt like I was buying a car with a friend and not just a salesman I will certainly recommend reaching out to him to help you get the right car for you, management helped me get approved with challenged credit and got me a better rate than other dealers I tried before They all made the application process very easy and convenient for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your business and it's great to know that you were provided with great, friendly customer service. We are happy to help! Hope you are enjoying your new ride. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car brought in for recall and 65,000 mile service"

- Polish Princess

Recently came in for a recall, Martin Dodd is outstanding - honest, friendly & knowledgeable. Explains everything and answers all questions. A tremendous asset to your organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (391 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,700

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,682

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$42,363

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,969

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,028

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,969