Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Toni Hajj.
Toni Hajj
Toni Hajj at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
5.0

Toni Hajj | Page 5

Sprinter Finance Manager

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

50 Reviews of Toni Hajj

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience..."

- KDH

I bought my new Sprinter from Walter’s Mercedes Benz. My sales representative, Simon Green made this experience easy. It’s nice to know that there are still some honest and knowledgeable sales people in the automotive industry. I would highly recommended this dealership, and have already referred my friends to contact Simon. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Green

Aug 09, 2018

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with us at Walter's! It's such a delight to know that Simon was able to make your experience such a smooth and hassle-free one! Your kind words mean so much to us, and we are so appreciative of your kind recommendation! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grate service "

- Andreh H

The sales person Isaid Barragan is very knowledgeable employee ,he answered all of my questions. He is technically well prepared and ready to help.he makes you fell comfortable.he doesn’t just rush you to buy .i am happy with my choice and grateful to Isaid Barrgan .i highly recommend him. Also I appreciate help of Toni hajj who did my paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaid Barragan

Mar 05, 2018

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you, Andreh, for your five star review. We're glad Isaid was knowledgeable communicative. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Please be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter to keep up with savings, updates, and more. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Laurie & Phil

We had purchased a vehicle from Walter's Automotive and had a Due Bill and when we brought the vehicle in Bob Murray was on his day off and he had Tony Hajj take care of us. Tony took great care of us, we had some questions about the vehicle and he took his time to explain the questions that we had, he was very friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2016

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thanks again, Laurie and Phil! We're happy to hear that Tony made sure that all of your questions and concerns were addressed, and that you felt well accommodated in Bob's absence. We hope to work with you again in the future! Don't forget to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Walter's Automotive

September 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Purchase"

- newcar

Began looking and was greeted by Jacqueline Nasser who welcomed us and made us relaxed from the start. She was knowledgeable, friendly and had a great sense of humor. She made the entire experience comfortable. She helped put us in a new GLC 300 which we were excited to drive off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Nasser, Julio Guerrero

Sep 27, 2016

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you newcar! We're happy to hear that Jacqueline was so helpful and attentive, and made you feel at ease throughout the experience of purchasing your vehicle. It's wonderful to know that she made sure it was such a hassle-free process, and we hope to work with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings and updates before your next visit! Regards, Walter's Automotive

September 19, 2016

Dealership Rating

"TPUpland"

- TPUpland

My regular service advisor was out on my recent visit to Walter's! David Greene was the service advisor on this visit! I would definitely recommend him as a service advisor to use, if my service advisor ever leaves I would use David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Rosas, David Greene

Sep 21, 2016

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating, TPUpland! We're so pleased to hear that David was able to make sure that your latest service experience was just as great as your previous ones, and could make you feel confident in the work that he provided in your regular service advisor's absence. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future! Don't forget to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and More. Regards, Walter's Automotive

July 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The new love of my life; my Mercedes. "

- Elti

Jacqueline Nasser and Ted are the best! Before driving to Riverside from Los Angeles, I was in contact with Jackie and Ted via email and the phone. I sent her my information and within an hour or so she had a car ready for me. When I arrived to the dealership I was immediately greeted by very professional staff! The positive energy is amazing. By the time I arrived to Riverside, Jackie had all my paperwork processed and ready for signature. She explained everything about the car to me. The overall service was great! No one oversold me on anything. Call her and tell her the car you want and she will deliver! She's like your personal fashionista for cars . Jackie and Ted, thank you for all your help and expertise. I highly recommend Walter's Mercedes when shopping for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Pyle, Jackie Nasser, Ari Abdolhosseini

Jul 27, 2016

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thanks Elti! We're so happy to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with Jacqueline and Ted, and that they were able to work together to ensure that you were well accommodated from start to finish. It's wonderful to know that they made your drive out from L.A. worthwhile, and that the process was smooth and convenient for you. We're glad that you were well acquainted with your new vehicle, and that all of your questions and concerns were addressed! We appreciate your business, and hope you're enjoying your new car. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings and updates before your next visit! Regards, Walter's Automotive

May 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Purchase Experience"

- SalllyHartwell

It was an absolute pleasure to be a first-time Mercedes Benz customer! We were guided professionally, efficiently and courteously throughout the process by Andreas Rosenthal. Andreas' knowledge and expertise, coupled with his perseverance on our behalf, made this a most enjoyable experience rather than an onerous task such as encountered elsewhere. He was tremendous! We also want to single out the financial assistance and candor we received from Ari Abdolhosseini. Dealing with the paperwork at the end of a purchase can often be a time-consuming and confusing task. Ari made this straight-forward and comprehensible. It was a pleasure to sign these papers! From Mary at the front desk, who greeted us, to Andreas and Filomena, and then to Ari, as well as everyone(!) we encountered, everyone was courteous, desirous of assisting us, and just downright pleasant. A wonderful experience. Thank you so very much. Sally and Rick Hartwell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ari Abdolhosseini, Christian Felix, Filomena Powers, Andreas Rosenthal , Mary at the front desk; Toni and Christian were so happy for Sally and went out of their way to congratulate her.

May 24, 2016

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback, Sally and Rick! We're happy to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with us, and were well accommodated throughout the process of purchasing your new car. It's wonderful to know that Andreas, Ari, and the whole team were able to work together to ensure that the whole process was informative and efficient, and that you were able to leave with your new car in a relatively quick manner. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more! Regards, Walter's Automotive

December 08, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience EVER in Car Buying"

- R J Solo

I've purchased and/or leased many cars over the years. Working with Peter Pitale and the team of professionals at Walter MB made this time very different. My wife and I can't thank this dealership enough for helping to make this the memorable experience it was. I've been in love with the SL product a long time. With Peter's, Julio's and Toni's help I can happily say this is no longer just a dream. We've made some new, long-term friends. Looking forward to stopping by next time in the area just to say "hi" and thank you.....again. Richard J Solo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Burke, Julio Guerrero, Peter Pitale , Ray Burke

Dec 10, 2015

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Richard. We're so glad to hear that Peter, Julio, and Toni worked together to ensure that your experience at our dealership was the best that it could possibly be, and that you left feeling well served and in a vehicle that you truly enjoy. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Don't forget to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Walter's Automotive

November 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Jacqueline Nasser and amazing team at Walters MB!"

- TheNobletts

Everyone at Walters MB in Ontario was just wonderful when we bought our GLK 350. Our sales rep was Jacqueline Nasser and not only was she extremely knowledgable, she made the buying process the easiest we have ever experienced. It was quick and painless! She answered all of our questions, showed us any car we wanted to see and most importantly never made us feel pressured to buy. She wanted us to be 100% happy with our choice and make sure we bought the vehicle that best fit our needs. On a more personal level she has been available to talk to whenever we needed and has put me on her personal prayer list for ongoing health issues. It felt as if we had known her for years and was very natural and enjoyable. I would highly suggest this delearship for any of your car needs. Every staff member is friendly and knowledgable and you can't go wrong with Jackie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Nasser, Ari Abdolhosseini

Dec 02, 2015

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thanks for the kind words, TheNobletts. It's great to hear that Jacqueline was able to make the car buying process so easy and enjoyable for you, and that you felt like you were getting the best service possible to ensure that you found the vehicle that fit your needs perfectly. We hope you're enjoying your GLK 350! Please be sure to check us out on Facebook and twitter for updates and savings. Sincerely, Walter's Automotive

October 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First class purchasing experience"

- jocdoc

I was a previous satisfied customer: my saleperson Jin Lee was excellant in terms of handling all the details of the trade-in and leasing the new car. He was personable, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. I would also commend Tony Hajj who drove 90 miles to my home to program my garage door opener,because I was incapable of doing it myself. He also was very knowledgeable about all the electronics of the GLK 350 and instructed us in their use. Our experience with Walter's Mercedes was top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Pyle, Ray Burke, Jin Lee, Ari Abdolhosseini , Tony Hajj

Oct 23, 2015

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Hi jocdoc, we are so happy to hear of your positive experience at Walter's Automotive. We are committed to providing our customers with nothing less than 5-star service. Jin and Tony will be especially happy to hear that you were completely satisfied with their customer service. Please check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Sincerely, Walter's Automotive

...
5
41 - 50 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD