Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vincent Polo.
Vincent Polo
Vincent Polo at Golf Mill Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Vincent Polo

Sales Consultant

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Vincent Polo

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my Ford Explorer from this location and I..."

- Mlichard

I just bought my Ford Explorer from this location and I couldn't be happier. The staff was so friendly, especially the saleman I worked with (Vinny). He gave me a great deal and made the process as painless as possible! I'll be a returning customer for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vinny Polo was great to work with. He worked with me..."

- Mrrandymayne

Vinny Polo was great to work with. He worked with me until i received everything i desired from car accessories to price. It was greatly appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful in the whole process of me..."

- Vilchisantonio73

Everyone was very helpful in the whole process of me getting the car that I wanted. I definitely would want to come back when needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grzegorz Jarzabek

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vincent is a phenomenal salesman/dealer. He helped me..."

- TylerNae

Vincent is a phenomenal salesman/dealer. He helped me find a car that perfectly suited my expectations and needs. He took his time and went out of his way in order to ensure that I was 100% satisfied. He was patient with me and made me feel comfortable throughout my whole experience. I HIGHLY recommend Vincent Polo to help you find the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Polo

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought 4 vehicles from Golf Mill Ford. Every time we were..."

- victorlfulkerson

Bought 4 vehicles from Golf Mill Ford. Every time we were there it was nice and comfortable. From the sales person to the finance office and service providers. I will always purchase any vehicle we need from Golf Mill Ford. They treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most amazing car salesman I ever dealt with! Truly so..."

- Bellamarconi13

Most amazing car salesman I ever dealt with! Truly so kind & caring, makes you feel comfortable, & helps put you in the best car for you. I walked in there, not so confident about leaving with a vehicle, but Vince helped me a lot & got me to drive off with my favorite car ever! Definitely will be recommending everyone to see him when looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2020

Golf Mill Ford responded

Hello Bellamarconi13, Thank you very much for your feedbacks & reviewing our sales team with your overall experienced, we look forward on assisting you in your needs after your purchased, please keep in touch with your sales person Vincent Polo if you have any other questions now or later on down the road, we surely appreciate your family & friends referrals in the coming future...

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vincent Polo was so kind, thorough, and patient getting..."

- Faymisss

Vincent Polo was so kind, thorough, and patient getting me in my 2016 Ford Focus. I'll send everyone I know to him! Thanks again!👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Kreatsoulas

Jan 29, 2020

Golf Mill Ford responded

Hello Faymiss, Thank you very much for your feedbacks & reviewing our sales team with your overall experienced, we look forward on assisting you in your needs after your purchased, please keep in touch with your sales person if you have any other questions now or later on down the road, we surely appreciate your family & friends referrals in the coming future...

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great dealer/salesman!!"

- karen.lanners

I just got my 2020 Ford Escape Hybrid and I love it!!!!! This is a new production and has been delayed in being launched, Golf Mill Ford was one of the first dealers to get them in. My experience with them couldn't have been better. I had the best salesman in the world, Vinny Polo. Vinny actually drove 140 miles to pick up my new SUV, then spent over an hour going over what all the features and functions are, as well as setting up my phone to work with my SUV. I would/will highly recommend this dealership and my salesman to all of my family/friends - they rock!!! Thank you! Karen Lanners

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Vince was so very kind and caring and very very patient..."

- Balder853

Vince was so very kind and caring and very very patient and helped place me in MY DREAM CAR! He is the best hands down, if I’m in need he is always there. GO TO VINCE YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vinny Polo was our Salesman, he went above and..."

- Margarita

Vinny Polo was our Salesman, he went above and beyond! Everyone was so helpful during the whole process. Couldn't have asked for a better dealership to go to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Polo, Frank Psyhogios

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (651 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,122

2020 Ford Escape

$20,122

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $81,096

2020 Ford F-150

$81,096

new 2019 Ford F-450 car, priced at $46,295

2019 Ford F-450

$46,295

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,303

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,303

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,344

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,344

new 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,729

2019 Ford F-350

$53,729