Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vincent Zerbo.
Vincent Zerbo
Vincent Zerbo at DCH Kay Honda
5.0

Vincent Zerbo

Pre Owned Sales Manager

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 2 mos

40 Reviews of Vincent Zerbo

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time I used this dealership and was very pleased..."

- gunther5087

First time I used this dealership and was very pleased with there salesmanship. Hunter Reeves was a very good salesperson and was very accommodative he walked us through all the functions of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Gunther, thank you for providing such great feedback! It's a pleasure to know that Hunter could assist you and make your experience one to remember!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Special thanks for Carlo Acosta always gives me good car..."

- TEJASKUMAR

Special thanks for Carlo Acosta always gives me good car this my 3 car from Honda DCH. Thanks for Honda DCH Eatontown. See you soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Acosta , Specially thanks for Carlos Acosta and Vincent Zerbo. Always give us best car.

Jul 21, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback! We're so happy Carlos was able to assist you in your car buying experience. We thank you for choosing, DCH Kay Honda!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! What a Great Experience!! I needed to help my Niece..."

- Smitti Fabulous

Wow! What a Great Experience!! I needed to help my Niece with getting a car. She is a healthcare worker in NYC and needed a Very Small car for Parking in the City. We found a Pre-Owned car that looked like a match..We set an appointment to come in . First of all I need to comment on how clean the Dealership was. I felt like they did a great job taking precautions to deal with shopping during Covid-19. But the best part of the experience had to be dealing with the salesperson and Managers . Carlos Acosta the salesperson was very Helpful from the time we walked in, offered a Test drive and was Very Knowledgeable and was happy to answer any questions that we had.. We also met with the Used Car Manager, Vincent Zerbo. Vinny was also Great. He was Very nice. My niece was a little unsure if the car was small enough. He answered our many questions ,there was no pressure to make a decision. We also met with Managers Mike Lyttle and Pat Connelly, , The finance Manager.. Both of them were very helpful with getting things ready for the Delivery. Yes, because it was a great car, a great price and the Customer Service was so Amazing. She took the car home that night. Thanks DCH Kay! You really made the Car buying Experience less Stressful, and we really Appreciate that..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Connelly, Mike Lyttle, Carlos Acosta, Jasmin Leming

Jun 26, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for providing such an excellent five-star review! It's so nice to hear that our team went above and beyond to provide you with exceptional service. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're happy we were able to achieve that. We hope to see you again in the future!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arnaud is professional, courteous, and attentive. He..."

- CPop

Arnaud is professional, courteous, and attentive. He helped me get my pre-owned Honda CR-V with minimum hassle and quickly. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnaud Kegbe, Kal Ismail

Jun 24, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority. We’re glad to know that Arnaud provided you with amazing service!

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Bracco did a great job. I never felt any pressure and..."

- Jts52258

Joe Bracco did a great job. I never felt any pressure and he found the right car to fit me. Very happy with the car and the financing.I highly recommend Kay Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Greco , Joe Bracco

Feb 03, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words about Joe. We are so glad he made you feel comfortable enough to shop with us at DCH Kay Honda and we hope you'll come back again. Thank you for your business and enjoy your purchase.

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my first vehicle from Carlos. He listened..."

- kainkurayami61

Just purchased my first vehicle from Carlos. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the right car for me. Carlos is very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend him and Kay Honda to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Acosta, Ruben Arcila

Jan 02, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Reading reviews like yours couldn't make us happier! Every day we strive to help our clients with their needs. Thank you for your kind words about our team and we hope to see you again.

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos was very helpful to me when I was looking for a..."

- Apatt1

Carlos was very helpful to me when I was looking for a car. I really appreciate the help Carlos gave me. I also would recommend him to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very Professional"

- Mike B

No high pressure sales or add-ons with my maintenance repair. Work completed to satisfaction with the comfort of knowing certified Honda mechanics repaired my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Brodbeck

Dec 30, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always a pleasure to hear about a customer's positive experience! We hope to be of service again to you in the future!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five stars for vinny not one !! He was great. He was the..."

- Jen

Five stars for vinny not one !! He was great. He was the used car manager that helped make the deal on my new certified civic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Jen, thank you for this wonderful review! We are so glad to hear about your successful experience. I will give Vinny your kind regards and we hope to service you again in the future.

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a fantastic experience at DCH Kay Honda. Andres..."

- Jordan

We had a fantastic experience at DCH Kay Honda. Andres and his team helped get us into the exact car we were looking to lease at a fantastic rate. We will be recommending Andres to family and friends in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Espinosa

Oct 29, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the great review, Jordan! It is always a delight to hear about a customer’s positive experience! We hope to assist you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (755 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955

2021 Honda Civic

$22,955

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,730

2021 Honda Passport

$39,730

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755