Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

Norwood, MA

4.7
277 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood. At Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood, we know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our sales staff and our auto financing team have set the bar high, so you can count on finding a loan or lease option that puts the New, Used or Certified Pre-owner Lincoln Continental, MKZ, MKZ Hybrid, MKX, MKT, MKC, Nautilus or Navigator of your dreams in your driveway, on your terms. Contact us today!

1130 Providence Highway

Norwood, MA

02062

Directions

By Type

Showing 277 reviews

May 10, 2021

"It's a great experience at the service department. Jason..."

- MIKE L.

It's a great experience at the service department. Jason is always nice and knowledgeable I been going there for many years they always understand what I need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thanks, Mike, for stopping by to leave Jason and Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood service team a wonderful review!

May 01, 2021

"Michael in service followed through to resolve my issue..."

- Lynne.mbrennan

Michael in service followed through to resolve my issue after dealership that I bought the car from didn’t. My first experience with Herb Chambers was great because of Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael from service
May 03, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Lynne, we are so proud that Michael did such a great job making your first experience a great one!

April 30, 2021

"It took a few trips to finally figure out what was wrong..."

- c1pain

It took a few trips to finally figure out what was wrong with my car but when they figured it out the service was great, everyone we dealt with was wonderful and I had the use of a loaner car for the week. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brianna
Apr 30, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for your feedback! We greatly appreciate your patience as we worked to discover the issue and are glad we could take care of everything for you. We hope to see you again at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

April 29, 2021

"I had a great car buying experience with Mara. She was..."

- jflo514

I had a great car buying experience with Mara. She was patient, thoughtful, and attentive to our needs. Thank you Mara and thank you Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

You are very welcome! Thank you for your positive feedback on Mara and our team! We will be sure to pass along your kind comments! Take care!

April 27, 2021

"We had a very efficient and satisfying experience at Herb..."

- Wolfer

We had a very efficient and satisfying experience at Herb Chambers Lincoln while leasing our 2020 Nautilus. Ryan McCarthy was very friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable about the Lincoln product line and cars available to u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thanks for your feedback! We're thrilled to know Ryan and our team made your leasing experience efficient and satisfying. We hope to see you again at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

April 26, 2021

"Carlo, my sales person did an excellent job, extremely..."

- Johnfield124

Carlo, my sales person did an excellent job, extremely thorough, professional attentive definitely an asset to the dealership. Vehicle was delivered on time love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo
Apr 28, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thanks for this glowing review! We're so happy Carlo provided you with five-star care during your visit! We appreciate you as a Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood customer!

April 26, 2021

"Very professional and Helpful. Diagnosed the issue for..."

- Hmasters

Very professional and Helpful. Diagnosed the issue for loss of power stirring on my new car. Found service bulletin to fix this latest problem with the power steering

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael
Apr 27, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Hmasters - Thank you for the five-star review! We're so happy to hear that our service department was able to assist you with your power steering. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you again in the future! - Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team

April 24, 2021

"Brianna always takes care of me with her outstanding..."

- Hawaiiman11

Brianna always takes care of me with her outstanding professional service. A great friendly personality. Dealership is A1 as well as my Salesman Danny who is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : BRIANNA
Apr 26, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

We're thrilled to know you can always count on Brianna and Danny to take great care of you. Thanks for being a Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood customer, we'll see you next time!

April 22, 2021

"Came in for routine service. Michael helped me with a..."

- JFA

Came in for routine service. Michael helped me with a question on the Nav system and I was otherwise in and out of there in a hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 22, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

We're glad Michael could take care of everything for you! Thanks for choosing Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

April 20, 2021

"They are friendly and take care of customers in a timely..."

- NAB

They are friendly and take care of customers in a timely fashion. Good communication. I love the fact that they wash your car inside and out when you bring it in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 20, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

This is a fantastic review! Thanks from the entire team at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results