Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

Norwood, MA

4.8
231 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood. At Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood, we know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our sales staff and our auto financing team have set the bar high, so you can count on finding a loan or lease option that puts the New, Used or Certified Pre-owner Lincoln Continental, MKZ, MKZ Hybrid, MKX, MKT, MKC, Nautilus or Navigator of your dreams in your driveway, on your terms. Contact us today!

1130 Providence Highway

Norwood, MA

02062

Directions

By Type

Showing 231 reviews

June 09, 2020

"I couldn't have dealed with a better Dealership."

- DWM67

We have worked with this dealership before and I am a return customer. I pick the vehicle online and they had it ready for me to test drive the next day. My son was so impressed he bought a Lincoln also. I couldn't ask for a better expirence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2020

"Outstanding sales team!!"

- thomwilk1958

I just purchased a new Lincoln Corsair from Herb Chambers Lincoln and Christine Feteira was a breath of fresh air! Her knowledge, professionalism and attention to my needs were so far above my expectations! I would highly recommend Christine! Tom Wilkinson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2020

"From the first phone call, Christine was very friendly..."

- cmg814

From the first phone call, Christine was very friendly and polite. She did follow up calls when she said she would and make the sale go very smooth. I only met a few people, but the ones I met were all very, very nice! Christine was a delight to work with and I would definitely recommend her and your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2020

"Very nice and easy"

- usabobdi

This was the most plesant and easy. Bill is a great person. Went out of his way to make things easier for Me. Even helped me out installing my wifes cell phone after car was paid for! I give min a 10 star rating. I knoe who to see the next time I am looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2020

"Bill sold me a lemon and I still like the guy! That’s a..."

- Tom Fitzgerald

Bill sold me a lemon and I still like the guy! That’s a great salesman! Bought a used Escape and have had nothing but problems. I’m on my third reconditioned transmission torque converter and they are fighting Ford to put a NEW O.E.M. converter. They are fighting hard. I have over $15,000 worth of repair bills for this repair and they haven’t started taking the transmission out for the third time!! Thanks again to Bill, he’s such a good salesman that I bought the best FACTORY extended warranty so I’m covered !!! Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason
February 12, 2020

"excellent service. superior people. Danny and Mara were..."

- ryan

excellent service. superior people. Danny and Mara were great to deal with. Very happy overall. No pressure, very friendly, and the food they gave me while i waited was a bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2020

"Linda was great to work with, and was the reason we..."

- jesp408

Linda was great to work with, and was the reason we bought the car on the same day. She’s very personable and knowledgeable, and made us feel comfortable with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2020

"No follow up. I don't know how danny is getting a 4.5..."

- William.charette

No follow up. I don't know how danny is getting a 4.5 rating. Over a 100 dollar part .it has been a month since i purchased my mkz .the car was supposed to have been certified when i discovered the driver side head rest was missing a cover i called Danny sent pictures he said he would order part.a week had past nothing decided to take a drive on a Saturday spoke with Danny in person ,and same old song and dance .So i have decided to let it go i have taken off signs of where I bought the car .and the herb chambers sticker on the trunk was put on a wrong .so you have lost free advertising you have lost any furniture work .also i will let everyone know not to do business with that dealership. All over a 100 dollar part. William b Charette sr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 05, 2020

"Loved the service amazing experience! Definitely would..."

- Pcfriarpat

Loved the service amazing experience! Definitely would buy again from Greg and team. Awesome new dealership great amenities and environment for doing business. Very trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 02, 2020

"My husband and I have had positive experiences at 4 of..."

- Sam

My husband and I have had positive experiences at 4 of the Herb Chambers dealerships and will be back again. This time at the Lincoln Herb Chambers Dealership in Norwood, David Paquin was our sales person. He was knowledgeable, polite, thoroughly explained everything about the car in a kind and patience way that we could understand (being seniors). We very much appreciated David going to work on his day off just so we could pick up our car and not have to wait for another day. Thank you David much appreciated and we'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Paquin
1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results