Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

4.8

211 Lifetime Reviews

1130 Providence Highway, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Call (781) 326-7000

211 Reviews of Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Sales/ Service"

- BMCK MAINE

I wanted to buy a 2019 Lincoln Nautilis. Other dealerships were not helpful to me however at Herb Chambers Lincoln Norwood, they had many to choose from, and were very helpful. I worked with Danny Jordan, and he found exactly what I wanted, my trade-in was fair, and the car had just what I needed. I’m very happy with my selection- he did not pressure me. Danny answers all questions and continues to be helpful. Jason in Service was efficient when my car came in for service. He solved any issue and I left pleased. An A+++ Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason in Service, and all Techs that worked on my car
August 23, 2019

"Thank you Greg"

- BillS

We have bought many vehicles from you. Never once were we disappointed. You give your occupation a great deal of respect. Thank you for your periodic follow ups whenever I am in the dealership. Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 22, 2019

"Peter the Great"

- BillS

Peter is forthcoming and honest. All car executives should learn from him. Both my wife and I have bought many cars and SUV’s from Peter. Why? He’s factual and truthful. WhT more does a client need? Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 01, 2019

"WOW...Great experience!"

- KarenF

You never know what to expect when trying a new auto dealership, so needless to say, we were somewhat guarded. A great first impression to Herb Chambers Lincoln was as a result of email exchanges with Jillian McDermott. Due to her responsiveness and attention to detail, we made the decision to make an appointment to visit the dealership. Upon arriving, we were promptly greeted by Jillian and introduced to Christine Feteira, our salesperson. Immediately after being introduced to Christine, we knew that we had made the right choice. Christine is a genuine and caring person, not at all demonstrative of a “typical salesperson”. She seamlessly guided us through the entire process, was open to all our questions, empathetic to our personal needs and surpassed all our expectations. She will continue to be available for assistance long after our purchase as well. Christine is the reason that we will return to Herb Chambers for our future auto purchases. Christine is a true GEM! Jim Lewis processed our financial transactions – very expeditiously and accurately while maintaining a great sense of humor. We are so glad to have found Herb Chambers Lincoln. We highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 12, 2019

"Bill was Amazing!!!"

- Amanda

Bill was amazing after dealing with two other individuals at this dealership Who were not forth coming with information also Luke the finance guy was quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2019

"Jillian McDermott Sensational"

- CarGuyCraig

This might be the only glowing review where this dealership did not get my business. I have bought or leased close to two dozen cars for myself as well as members of my family. I know the game well and I do my homework before purchasing. My latest car search was between a Lincoln Nautilus and a Genesis 80. I was literally communicating with no less than seven salespeople from different dealerships. Without a doubt, Jillian McDermott of Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood was far and away the most communicative and positive of the lot. Jillian is always upbeat and always responds to emails in a timely manner. Her swift responses to any and all of my questions or concerns made the process so much easier. I am huge on communication and cannot afford to wait around hours for sales reps to get back to me. Jillian was on point, and engaged throughout, which sets her apart from all the rest. Ultimately, Jillian's dealership did not have the color I wanted which forced me to begrudgingly purchase from another dealer and another sales rep. However, I would heartily endorse Jillian and will undoubtedly do business with her in the future. She is the consummate pro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2019

"Satisfied customer "

- Lady44

Overall I am pleased with both the quality and the price of my recent purchase. The customer service representative was very pleasant and helped successfully facilitate our dealership visit. The sales person Danny was helpful, friendly and fair. My purchase was contingent upon some maintenance work being completed and interior detailing. When I called to inquire about the status of the work order and the expected time of completion, my impression was that there was a lack of communication between sales and the service department which was a bit disappointing. I was initially promised same day delivery of the car which wasn’t able to happen. However, I really appreciated the convenience of the delivery of the vehicle to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alice Nabutete
April 19, 2019

"Great Experience"

- mlewis12

I purchased a 2018 Lincoln MKZ today and I worked with Paul Calder and James Lewis. They both were excellent. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2019

"After Sale - Service is DEPLORABLE"

- SeasonedCarOwner

Solid sales experience, but truth be told the ONLY reason we shopped HChambers is because they could get the hard to find 2018 Lincoln Nav. After the sale, our first service experience (that included a recall) was horrible. No customer service, no communication, i had to hound the dealership to get an answer as to why my car was there so long. In addition, no communication among service managers, no one knew but the guy who took the car in. After I gave a horrible review post-service to Lincoln, the dealership came back, promised a free detail for my next service. I later scheduled an oil change service, and first to get valet service it would be (3) weeks! But what was the worst is the woman on the phone sounded so bothered to help me out. I booked the service but later cancelled and went elsewhere. Another HORRIBLE HChambers service. . . we had Audi's before and IRA (not HC) did impeccable service. Wish IRA had a Lincoln store. . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
April 01, 2019

"a Pleasant Experience To Say the Least"

- carminefantasia

I cant say enough this was by far the best car buying experience of all times .Jillian McDermott set up my appt with CHRISTINE FETEIRA Who in turn took very good care of my wife and I with no pressure and a lot attentionto our needs .I am very proud to say we are the proud owners of aRUBY RED NAUTILUS RESERVE. Last but not least thank you JIM LEWIS for making the paperwork painless . SEEU ALL SOON FOR MY DELIVERY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results