Back

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

Norwood, MA

4.8
524 Reviews
Welcome to Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood. At Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood, we know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our sales staff and our auto financing team have set the bar high, so you can count on finding a loan or lease option that puts the New, Used or Certified Pre-owner Lincoln Continental, MKZ, MKZ Hybrid, MKX, MKT, MKC, Nautilus or Navigator of your dreams in your driveway, on your terms. Contact us today!
Contact Dealership

1130 Providence Highway

Norwood, MA

02062

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 524 reviews

July 06, 2022

Seth , provides excellent customer service. not only is he very knowledgeable, but also very very friendly .. I really love when Seth is at the front desk,he gives you a since of security tha More

by Livinghealthyat45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth
Jul 06, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Hi Darren, thanks for the five-star review! We're honored to hear that Seth could assist you during your visit with us and we hope to see you back here for all of your future auto needs! -Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

June 28, 2022

Great place to buy a car! , Will work with you to what you can afford!, Mara Russell and staff were great! More

by shellie8288
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Hern
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mara Russell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Lewis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeremy Hayes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shakelvin Mattocks
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 29, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for the five stars, Shellie! We're happy to hear that Mara could assist you and we hope to see you back here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood for all of your future auto needs!

Jun 29, 2022 -

shellie8288 responded

Most definitely!... everyone loves my new car,..even my husband can't wait to drive it...

June 22, 2022

Individualized respectful friendly and professional service and sales team. Very clean facility too. Svc techs also fixed my repair concerns first time in. More

by Local customer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Owen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Stephan
Jun 23, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback about your recent experience with the Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team! We appreciate your business and hope we can be of service again in the future. Take care!

June 21, 2022

Oil change and multi point inspection. Quick in and out. Good communication of the particulars of the result. More

by JFA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen in service
Jun 22, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership. Stop by, and see us again soon! - Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

June 20, 2022

Mara was amazing. Her knowledge of all the Lincoln vehicles made our decision to buy the Nautilus so easy. She even set up the dash on pickup day! More

by Kathy Arthur
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mara Russell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for the five stars, Kathy! We're happy to hear that Mara could assist you during your visit with us and we hope to see you back at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood for all of your future auto needs.

June 18, 2022

Outstanding service from sales person Avrum Mayman. and Business Manager Jim Lewis. Professional and knowledgeable, More

by John
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lewis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeremy Hayes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Avrum Mayman
Jun 22, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for your review, John! We're so happy that Avrum and Jim earned your 5-stars! We appreciate your rating, and look forward to seeing you next time at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

June 08, 2022

They helped me work with the Lincoln concierge and were able to fix a problem that another dealership couldn’t More

by Tolkeinjew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Mills
Jun 09, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

We're so glad we were able to assist you! Thanks for the great review and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future! - The Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood Team

June 06, 2022

Great Service Very professional and address my concerns in a timely manner Roadside service was not very timely but has nothing to do with the dealership More

by Gfreedmanins
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Artioli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 07, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thanks for that positive rating. Come back again if there’s anything else we can do for you and your vehicle! - Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

June 06, 2022

Seth kept me informed of the progress and work being done to my car the entire time it was at the dealer. He was very pleasant and professional at all times. The entire experience was a great! More

by daflemming
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Mirabile
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 06, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for providing us with this five-star review! We appreciate the kind words and are happy to hear how Seth could help you out during your visit with us here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood. We hope to see you here again for many more positive visits!

June 02, 2022

James was excellent went over the repairs with me and for me I have to resolve it step-by-step call me to let me know what was wrong with my car very friendly and excellent customer service skills made me f More

by Jamar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lewis
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christine Feteira
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Jefferson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : James Yeo
Jun 03, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Jamar - thank you so much for visiting us here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood! We're happy to hear James & the team took such wonderful care of you during your visit and we'll be sure to share these kind comments with them. Thanks again for the kind words and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 524 results