Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mark Christopher Auto Center

4.6

1,497 Lifetime Reviews

2131 East Convention Center Way, Ontario, California 91764
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,499 reviews

December 04, 2019

"Tire replacement and brakes"

- CPADADDY

Juan Fletes is the reason I continue to return to Mark Christopher Chevrolet. He always takes care of me and does his best to minimize the cost for all service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Fletes
Dec 06, 2019 -

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

December 04, 2019

"Service "

- jq

This was my first time at this dealership and I was pleasantly impressed. The service team provided excellent attention and service. I highly recommend them for future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick ?
Dec 06, 2019 -

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

December 03, 2019

"Great Service"

- ZEPEDATRUCKING85

He was really nice and worked with us. It was a pleasure doing business. I've bought multiple cars at this dealership and every time the experience gets better and better. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Rodriguez
Dec 06, 2019 -

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

December 03, 2019

"Amazing service man Ray"

- KRUM30

Ray went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Ray has a lot of heart and it shows in his work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray in service
Dec 06, 2019 -

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

December 03, 2019

"Alex Sarbia was great to work with"

- MAYAMILLIGAN

Alex was wonderful to work with. He was very professional. I will be recommending my friends to see him when they are looking to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

December 03, 2019

"Great experience, great customer service and satisfaction. "

- Calstar-roofing

17 years of great service. Staff cares about my auto need. Professional and experienced staff to handle any needs i have. Also very friendly and courteous. Great option to stay in nice waiting room . Have coffee or a shuttle to home or business. 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Samuel , juan & ruben
Dec 06, 2019 -

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

December 02, 2019

"Silverado purchase made by Gerald Martinez "

- DEEMARTINEZ5

Cassey was very helpful and professional. She answered our questions and concerns. After purchase was finalized she reviewed the interior of the vehicle with Gerald. Cassey is someone who I would highly recommend. Rating is based on service provided by Cassey-Ray and Larry. Thank You and Have a Blessed day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ray - Larry in financing
Dec 06, 2019 -

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

December 02, 2019

"Easy time"

- JEANNEHILE

Nick j made the experience very comfortable and easy. I had just been in an accident and was very uncertain about everything. So he was very helpful and calm.🤗.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

December 01, 2019

"A slow leak"

- MVIBE958

I went in to get my tire fix they didn’t not have in stock had to wait to get it fix they had to order it that suck I had to wait for two days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2019

"Avo is the BEST."

- cmar98

10/10 would recommend. I’ve never had a more thoughtful and friendly technician! He was very attentive and communicative. He updated us OFTEN so we knew exactly what was going on at all times which was amazing! I couldn’t have asked for a better technician. I don’t think I’d be comfortable going to anybody else, well done Avo thanks for making this process as easy as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avedis Injian
Dec 02, 2019 -

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

41 - 50 of 1,499 results