Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mark Christopher Auto Center

4.6

1,774 Lifetime Reviews

2131 East Convention Center Way, Ontario, California 91764
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,774 reviews

January 14, 2020

"Excellent Service, Reliable and efficient"

- Eduardo

Because of the professionalism and outstanding customer service in the service department, this is the second vehicle we have leased through Mark Christopher Auto Center. The dealership is 36 miles, one way for us, but we take the drive because we feel so well taken care of there. Lease is up in 14 months and we’ll be back for another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dario in Service
Jan 15, 2020 -

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Eduardo, thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, The Mark Christopher Cadillac Team

January 14, 2020

"Ray Peters and the team always takes care of the volt!..."

- mg_two

Ray Peters and the team always takes care of the volt! There was an issue with the vehicle but was resolved promptly. Will go back for future services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
Jan 15, 2020 -

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback! You're right, Ray is an excellent service adviser and we appreciate all he does for us! We're very happy to hear that he was there to provide you with great service. We look forward to working with you again soon.l Best regards, The Mark Christopher Cadillac Team

January 14, 2020

"Brian Noble was an excellent representative to work with!..."

- REVKEVJR

Brian Noble was an excellent representative to work with! He was very kind and did a great job listening to my needs and helping me find a perfect car. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Brian really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Take care, The Mark Christopher Cadillac Team

January 14, 2020

"I drove all the way from Palm Springs to do my service on..."

- ramiialnaser

I drove all the way from Palm Springs to do my service on my truck to Mark Christopher Auto Center and it was worth it. Ray peters was professional and knowledgeable about everything super satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray peters
Jan 15, 2020 -

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Hi! Thank you for this great review! Ray is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. All the best, The Mark Christopher Cadillac Team

January 14, 2020

"Amazing customer service from Avo, very friendly and went..."

- LIZBETHLOPEZ3

Amazing customer service from Avo, very friendly and went over all the details that need to be done on my car and what to prioritize

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avo
Jan 15, 2020 -

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Hi, and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Avo was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best regards, The Mark Christopher Cadillac Team

January 13, 2020

"Needed a new tail light as mine was broken and ray..."

- Cali4nia62186

Needed a new tail light as mine was broken and ray ordered the part and taken care of for me and it was taken care of quickly while I waited

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
Jan 15, 2020 -

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Hi, and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Ray was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, The Mark Christopher Cadillac Team

January 13, 2020

"My wife and I have bought 4 high end SUV/trucks from this..."

- TRIVAS0426

My wife and I have bought 4 high end SUV/trucks from this dealership and we have been please with Emmett and Gilberto. The team at this dealership goes above and beyond to close great deals for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ray in service is supper helpful and friendly.
Jan 15, 2020 -

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Emmett and Gilberto went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Thanks again, The Mark Christopher Cadillac Team

January 13, 2020

"Mark Christopher es un excelente diler me atendieron muy..."

- Sandrabaltazar82

Mark Christopher es un excelente diler me atendieron muy bien y tiene un excelente servicio y muy amables todos y es ta bien grande y mucha variedad de autos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alfonso
Jan 15, 2020 -

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Muchas gracias, que tenga un día exelente! Sinceramente, The Mark Christopher Cadillac Team

January 13, 2020

"They negotiated fairly and were very professional and..."

- wemetatbentleys

They negotiated fairly and were very professional and kind. Will was a joy to work with and took the time for really know and understand our needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Will
Jan 15, 2020 -

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Best, The Mark Christopher Cadillac Team

January 13, 2020

"Nobu my representative is always professional/helpful...."

- lmfollens

Nobu my representative is always professional/helpful. Of course anytime the bill is lower than the quote is GREAT! However, better amenities in the waiting area would be nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nobu
Jan 15, 2020 -

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share this review with us. We are pleased that our staff was able to provide you a friendly service experience. Your comment is a great help for us so that we can improve our facilities to promote a comfortable visit to all of our customers. Thank you and please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns about your car. Kind regards, The Mark Christopher Cadillac Team

41 - 50 of 1,774 results