Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

My Auto Import Center

Muskegon, MI

4.7
2,828 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
My Auto Import Center in Muskegon, MI is your one-stop-shop for all automotive needs. We have the latest Audi, Nissan, Subaru, Toyota, and Volkswagen vehicles. My Auto Import center has been awarded the DealerRater Dealer of the Year honor in 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, and 2021! We have also recently been named by Automotive News as one of the top 100 Dealers To Work For in 2017, 2019, and 2020! With our huge selection of used cars and trucks of all makes and models, you are sure to find just what you are looking for. Whether you are shopping for a car, truck, SUV or crossover, or you need service, maintenance or repair work on your current ride we are here to help you. We also carry a comprehensive selection of genuine OEM parts in the part department to get you back on the road as fast as possible. Check out our online inventory or schedule an appointment for service today! Prequalify for financing right from our site, or build a vehicle to your exact specifications right here on the My Auto website and we'll order it just the way you want it! My Auto Import Center is proud to be part of the Muskegon Community. Being the premier import dealership on the beautiful coast of Lake Michigan we are thrilled to serve such fabulous cities as Fruitport, Grand Haven, Spring Lake, Norton Shores, Ludington, South Haven, and many more up and down the coastline. Enjoy our site and feel free to contact us if you can't find what you need or have some suggestions for how we can serve you better!

1860 East Sternberg Rd.

Muskegon, MI

49444

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,830 reviews

June 13, 2018

"Dealership makes everything pretty easy "

- 3rd shifter

Fred Weiss made me feel very comfortable in the decision I needed to make. He made everything pretty smooth for me and thanks for dealing with my tough schedule. I'm Happy with my Jetta!:) I didn't really want to go anywhere else to get a car. Thanks Fred

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Weiss
Jun 13, 2018 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business!

June 12, 2018

"car purchace made easy"

- Happy

Jon Habetler made my Prius 3 purchase so easy. I was nervous and he made me feel at ease. There was no pushing me to purchase (I don't like pushy sales people). Now I have a new Prius to enjoy! Thank you Jon at My Auto Import.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jon Habetler
Jun 13, 2018 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

June 12, 2018

"Personalable & Helpfull"

- Happy Camper Connie

This was the only dealership I have dealt with that really cared about me getting the car I wanted at a price I could live with. Mike Hudak really showed his concern for my needs, as he found me the car I needed Steve DeVries, Dave Sedgley & Jimmy Groesbeck all worked toward me gaining my goal. Jimmy Groesbeck made the magic happen when it can down to getting me in the car I wanted at the price I could accept. Thank you to all the men who worked with me. I really love my Subaru Forester. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Hudak, Jimmy Groesbeck, Dave Sedgley
Jun 13, 2018 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Connie thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! Enjoy your new Forester!

June 12, 2018

"I had a wonderful experience with Sean/Salesman and Katie!"

- JasonS

I had a wonderful experience with Sean/Salesman and Katie! Sean went over the car details and the loan process. I was on the other side of the state, but it was easy to go over the information by phone or text. I walked in on a Friday, and was out with my car in 45 min. Katie went over items, and the functions of the new car. I'll purchase another vehicle from My Auto Imports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jimmy Groesbeck
Jun 13, 2018 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Jason thank you so much for giving Sean and the team the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! Enjoy your new ride!

June 12, 2018

"Excellent"

- Jasmine

I worked with Tim Winchel and he was amazing!!! I am new in this town and helped to get the exact car I was looking for (CHR). The deal I got for my CH-R was phenomenal. He didnt try to oversell any unuseful options!!! Actually the whole team were great! definitely recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Gongalski, Tim Winchel
Jun 13, 2018 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Jasmine thank you for giving Tim the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

June 11, 2018

"My RuRu"

- RIVERLIFEISGOOD

I had originally come in to look at colors and test drive a crossover. They did a great job with what I wanted to spend and I ended up with a beautiful green outback limited. Love Love my 4th subaru and 1st Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Devette
Jun 12, 2018 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

June 11, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- RobFlores

Incredibly friendly staff. Our experience was great. Bryce Austin was very patient and extremely helpful. Very clean establishment with lots of amenities. My wife and I were there for a few hours and Bryce provided snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bryce Austin
Jun 11, 2018 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Rob thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

June 11, 2018

"Very Pleasant Experience"

- bgbowls300

My Auto made the car buying experience extremely pleasant. I was in the market for my daughter's first car, and My Auto had a nice selection of clean used cars. Jon made this purchase quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Habetler
Jun 11, 2018 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

June 10, 2018

"NO PRESSURE"

- mysubarulove

I will go back because of Trey, there was no pressure and he found exactly what I was looking for in a new car! Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2018 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! Trey is one of the best and we are lucky to have him on our team!

June 09, 2018

"Quick and pleasant "

- janislundwall

I had to come back a second time and asked for free touch up paint to compensate for the extra trip. I am content with this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickala VanDop, Mike Udell
Jun 11, 2018 -

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our dealership!

2,021 - 2,030 of 2,830 results