Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sutton Ford

4.7

845 Lifetime Reviews

21315 Central Avenue, Matteson, Illinois 60443
Call (708) 720-8000

846 Reviews of Sutton Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"Outstanding service"

- CHUCK76

We were passing through the area when our air conditioning decided to go out on us. We were on a long trip with four little kids that were starting to get very ornery as we drove. They were able to get us in and back on the road within a few hours so I had happy kids and a happy wife again. Thanks so much for all your effort and help. You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't remember their names.
September 13, 2019

"Car repair"

- raykroncke

Took my car in for brake service and check the transmission i had to leave it for a day because they were very busy they took care of it and all is good ! Thank you David Pleckham in service ! Everyone there are always friendly and say hello as they go by

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Great service "

- lottslandscaping

Lincoln went out of their way to take care of me. Did oil change and tire rotation quick. Nice people friendly helpful. I plan to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"A Great Experience "

- shanterial.davis

I was treated like family. They helped me get out of a bad situation. They made sure I was in a safe affordable vehicle. Was the best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 12, 2019

"Regular service"

- bean_m22

Finance lady had a bad attitude and was rude. Car did not get washed. Jillian's professionalism is excellent, pleasant to work with. She offered a car wash another day. The finance person has been short and rude on other occasions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don't know name of mechanic
September 12, 2019

"Awesome "

- Mel

Mr. Parker made my experience one of the best. He took time to focus and plan on what I wanted and how to get me there. I appreciate his professionalism and patience. When considering another vehicle in the future, hands down I’ll only buy from Mr. Parker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Service"

- Mzcat1963

Staff, great me always with a smile on their even when it it so busy.. They try to work with me. The coffee and cookies are good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 12, 2019

"Great customer service"

- aliyawnam

This was my first time buying a car And they did great on explaining everything thoroughly. Every question was answered. I left the dealership knowing I made a great choice when shopping with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Going above and beyond the call if duty"

- ishayaharrison

This is an old review from April 26th gor Melissa Lebraun. She is wonderful! I was concerned about how is going to pay for the break actuator, breaks, and rotors for my vehicle. Unexpectedly, she told me that she would speak to Lincoln to see if they could offer financial assistance. My response was “ why would they do that?”, but they came through for a car that was less than two years old with a lot issues. I appreciated her qenuine concern and car regarding my situation. Melissa was and continue to beva God send to her clients!! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Quality Service"

- SB

I always appreciate the quality service I receive each time I bring my car in. The staff is very professional and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 846 results