Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Mena.
Alex Mena
Alex Mena at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Alex Mena

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me

HI IM ALEX MENA IM FROM NEW ORLEANS, LA I'VE BEEN WORKING FOR RAY BRANDT TOYOTA SINCE 2008 STARTED OFF AS A PORTER AND STARTED IN SALES IN 2011. I ENJOY HELPING PEOPLE MAKE A EDUCATED DECISION WHEN PURCHASING A VEHICLE. COME SEE WHAT WE CAN DO FOR YOU ON ANY OF YOUR CAR NEEDS.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CUSTOMER SERVICE

66 Reviews of Alex Mena

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent all around. Fred got me in touch with Alex who..."

- JoshL

Excellent all around. Fred got me in touch with Alex who explained the car, took a test drive with me, got all the credit stuff taken care of like a pro while being awesome to talk to! Woody was fast and efficient with the paperwork while being nothing short of professional and personable. Even after a mistake with the registration on my part he was a champ about doing the paperwork all over again to get things how I wanted it. New car buying isn't the most fun or quick thing to do, but the guys at Ray Brandt Toyota will make it as painless as can be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Mena, Woody Gregoire

Apr 21, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are glad that Alex and Woody were able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My name is Richard Joseph and I purchased a car from Alex..."

- johnell122490

My name is Richard Joseph and I purchased a car from Alex Mena he was very professional he made sure we were satisfied he even sent a Uber to pick up my wife and I to the dealership I highly recommend Alex he got us a great deal on a 2017 Toyota Corolla again thanks Alex 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations, Richard! We are so glad to hear that Alex was able to make your visit with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2021 Rav 4 XLE. My salesman, Alex..."

- Powecs007

I recently purchased a 2021 Rav 4 XLE. My salesman, Alex Mena, provided me with superior service. My car buying experiences was very smooth from beginning to end due to Mr. Mena’s professionalism and personal attention he provided me. He listened to my vehicle wish list and took time to explain all the features with me. The final price was exactly what I had negotiated with no last minute surprises. I highly recommend Ray Brandt /Alex Mena for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bang Bui

Apr 08, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Alexa was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big reason I went to Ray Brandt was because of Alex. He..."

- mja07d

Big reason I went to Ray Brandt was because of Alex. He is very friendly, knowledgeable, got me all the information I needed. Overall it was a great experience working with Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Alex was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Mena was very knowledgeable and tried hard to get me..."

- gt53961

Alex Mena was very knowledgeable and tried hard to get me the truck I wanted. He was friendly and seemed truly concerned about my satisfaction with my vehicle. Once the truck was delivered in the time Alex stated, he made sure I knew exactly how everything worked. I would definitely recommend Ray Brandt especially because of Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Alex was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! I did not feel pressured and sales..."

- BIGGMAMA310 Verified Customer

Great experience! I did not feel pressured and sales staff were attentive to my vehicle specifications. I appreciate their patience throughout the process. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Brown, Bang Bui

May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Ray Brandt Toyota provided excellent service! Alex Mena..."

- Victoria & Sime

Ray Brandt Toyota provided excellent service! Alex Mena was incredibly courteous and accommodating. He was very helpful with hooking up the CarPlay and Bluetooth. He was also very professional with follow up and checking in us after the fact. We love our Toyota Tacoma!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Patten

May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Alex was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service all around, especially Alex Mena, he was..."

- coleguidry1122

Great service all around, especially Alex Mena, he was very professional and very helpful when it came to making a deal on my new truck. I will definitely be doing more business with Ray Brandt Toyota and Alex Mena in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Alex was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new RAV4! Alex was awesome and did right by..."

- angelaw676

I love my new RAV4! Alex was awesome and did right by me;I recommend anyone checking for a vehicle to check with Alex Mena!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Alex was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales staff, knowledgeable about new models and..."

- Scott

Excellent sales staff, knowledgeable about new models and familiar with features. Considerate of buyers time and very polite with good manners! This is our second purchase from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Alex was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,254
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $39,938
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,775
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $68,263
2021 Toyota Sequoia
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,124
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,496
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD