Bo Myta
Bo Myta at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Bo Myta | Page 3

Service Advisor

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
4.9
27 Reviews
4.9

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Bo Myta

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Get your Toyota serviced here! My wife fell in love with the Rav4 Limited in a special color combination. Buying process was very rapid and (my fault) should've been more carefully More

by Louie888
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Benyi , Carl Maratta, Jave Mohoney, Cassandra Nimro , Gabriel Ortiz

Sep 18, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We greatly appreciate your honest feedback, so we here can make sure the customer receives the service and experience they expect. Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit with us!-Best regards from the team at Hartford Toyota

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are the best!!! Gabriel Ortiz has been my sales person since 2013. He has done an extraordinay job, excellent customer service, professional, you leave the dealer sat More

by solyjames
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Benyi, Richard McAllister, Jr. , Marc Clemons, Luis Gonzales, Tony Mumtaz, Cassandra Nimro , Gabriel Ortiz, Dakota Pare

Jul 07, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Wow!! That is one awesome review! Thank you for taking the time to give consideration to so many Hartford Toyota associates. We appreciate you & thank you for being a long standing member of the Hartford Toyota family. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. We will look forward to seeing you in our service lane once again. -Best Regards,

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Making dreams come true! We had to replace my husbands car after he was hit on the highway totaling his car. We of course were not expecting another car payment for a few yea More

by Lander4Life
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr. , Eduardo Calderon, Cody Gill, Tony Mumtaz, Gabriel Ortiz

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Detailed service Reasonable great experience glad i came here tk was great explaining the sales, Marc in finance made the process in finance easy to understand. I wil More

by Nick200
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Thisady Khongdy, Luis Plaza

July 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New car purchase Thisady Khongdy went above and beyond to help me find the right car for my college age daughter. Despite the sweltering heat, he tireless presented us More

by Katie613
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thisady Khongdy, Andrew Lombardo

Jul 25, 2016

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank You for giving Hartford Toyota & TK your recommendations. It sounds like you had a very good car buying experience. We appreciate you coming to Hartford Toyota & allowing our team to meet your car buying needs. We would like to welcome you to the Hartford Toyota family & look forward to seeing you in our service lane.

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were treated with the upmost respect and handled with car Gabe and Andrew are by far the nicest and most memorable sales associates my family has encountered. They were accommodating of our family and treate More

by lisahope323
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Bruno, Marc Clemons, Andrew Lombardo, Gabriel Ortiz

Apr 26, 2016

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive toughts and give Gabe & Andrew of Hartford Toyota such rave reviews. We really appreciate your efforts. Hope you ae enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for being part of the Hartford Toyota Family.

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Dealing with Dave Goduti on a new Tacoma off road was a great experience.After shopping around from different dealerships.He went out of his way for t More

by springer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Tina Zarlenga, omar soto

Mar 14, 2016

Hartford Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Tacoma purchase. Thank You for taking the time to share your experience & for recognizing Mr. Goduti's focus on customer service. We thank you for shopping at Hartford Toyota & look for to see you when it's time for service.

3
21 - 27 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $70,999
2017 Toyota Land Cruiser
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic (ECT-i)
4WD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $34,498
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $37,490
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,999
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $55,616
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,997
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD