Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brittani Ashley Culpepper.
Brittani Ashley Culpepper
Brittani Ashley Culpepper at Sutton Ford
4.7

Brittani Ashley Culpepper | Page 2

Manager of Internet Sales

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

58 Reviews of Brittani Ashley Culpepper

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WONDERFUL DEALER!!! For decades I have been extremely..."

- Brian Verified Customer

WONDERFUL DEALER!!! For decades I have been extremely pleased with the quality of the Ford automobiles. This weekend we purchased a Ford Edge from Sutton Ford in Matteson Illinois. VERY VERY pleased with the entire process. This dealership took GREAT!! care of us during the pandemic. From the trade in process to full purchase they made sure we were comfortable and happy. Jeremey Walton, was our sales rep, he went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and satisfied. Chuck Yzaguirre, the floor manager helped seal the deal they are both SHINING STARS at Sutton Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaToyta McDonald, Mike Semik, Karen Ford, chuck Yzaguirre , Jeremey Walton 5 STARS!!!!!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was excellent. I knew exactly what I..."

- Purpledva Verified Customer

My experience was excellent. I knew exactly what I wanted. There was no back and forth at all.. My salesperson, Akram Muhammad was very knowledgeable and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaToyta McDonald , Akram Muhammad

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was pretty good, just had an issues wiith..."

- crossleycorn Verified Customer

Service was pretty good, just had an issues wiith securing a courtesy ride to pick car up when done. Brittini was extremely friendly and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittini was extremely friendly and attentive

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor service issue was not resolved. I had to rent a car..."

- KAYVAUGHN53 Verified Customer

Poor service issue was not resolved. I had to rent a car at my expense for two days and the issue still was not resolved. Very disappointed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 31, 2020

Sutton Ford responded

Feel free to call us to discuss 708-720-8087. Unfortunately vehicles are extremely complex machines and some issues cannot be resolved right away

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience they are friendly Family..."

- kdhooper1224 Verified Customer

It was a great experience they are friendly Family oriented and willing to work with you. Logan is a great salesman. I love the ford family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Tobin

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoy the atmosphere at Sutton Ford and the service I..."

- frankneel1 Verified Customer

I enjoy the atmosphere at Sutton Ford and the service I receive when I visit. I especially enjoy the care and the concern that they have for the customers 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Everyone is friendly. Happy with service...."

- pbpgoens Verified Customer

Great service. Everyone is friendly. Happy with service. On time . No too expensive. Parts had to be ordered but came the following day to parts department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd vehicle purchased from Sutton Ford. Great friendly..."

- Sherryk

3rd vehicle purchased from Sutton Ford. Great friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend Sutton Ford to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle! Anita was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaToyta McDonald, Anita Sutton

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of best dealer ship in the south suburb Ford need..."

- wallacescorn60 Verified Customer

One of best dealer ship in the south suburb Ford need have HOLD IIVENTORY THERE and let car hualers come get them from yard why not does it have anything to do with being black business. New car and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Great customer service. I really felt..."

- amuhammad153 Verified Customer

Great dealership. Great customer service. I really felt appreciated the whole time when i was there. The process was quick, smooth, and easy. No problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,000

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$26,000

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $16,100

2021 Ford EcoSport

$16,100

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,400

2021 Ford Escape

$25,400

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,700

2018 Ford F-150

$35,700

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,300

2017 Ford Escape

$16,300

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,500

2018 Ford F-150

$35,500