Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brittany Thiem.
Brittany Thiem
Brittany Thiem at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me
4.3

Brittany Thiem | Page 2

Service Coordinator

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

22 Reviews of Brittany Thiem

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She awesome and very respectful"

- Livio1

I came in for a oil change and without asking she offered to rotate my tires she is a great service agent 5 stars all the way thanks carl burger dodge for giving such awesome service but most of all thank you brittany thiem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service made easy!"

- Judy67

I have been taking my car to Carl Burger Dodge for years, I needed routine maintenance and my breaks checked. When I called I spoke to Brittany and she advised me that I had a recall pending on my car and I could have it all done at the same time and if needed I could get a loaner while my car was being worked on! Brittany asked what time and day worked best for me. I took it in Friday morning at 0800. I was unable to pick up my car by 5pm, so she arranged for me to pick it up at the express department Saturday morning without any problem. Thank you Brittany for going above and beyond and making your customer very content. I will see you again soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Garcia

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car buying experience "

- Aura14

I was beyond excited to buy the car of my dreams. I did not know what to expect and although it seemed impossible at the beginning to trade in my car, the amazing people at Carl Burger made it possible once again. This is the second time I buy a car with them and will continue to do so because they are that great! Top customer service, honesty, and friendliness. The best of the best in cars! I have already referred my family and friends and I’m sure they will visit them without hesitation. Thank you everyone for helping me have the best car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Thiem, David Flores, Jack Ford, Mikhael Mikhael

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Skittles619

Very attentive service, advisors are nice and brittney is super sweet! Really enjoyed the way they treated me and getying my car back to me within the hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Arroyo

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service. "

- Chericar23

I went to Carl Burger Dodge, in La Mesa to have my oil changed and new tires put on my car. Brittany Thiem was very helpful from the beginning til the end, when I picked up my car. She kept constant communication with me and answered any and all questions I had. Frank Nelson was also helpful and attentive. I would highly recommend Carl Burger Dodge. Thank you Brittany Thiem, Frank Nelson and the rest of the Carl Burger Dodge Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Nelson

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Aura14

Brittany is awesome, friendly and on point when I needed help. She is highly organized and would never doubt to refer friends to this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittney was awesome"

- Dodgeguy46

It helps a lot that brittney was on top of giving me a call back making it easier for me than calling and trying to get a hold of the advisors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service "

- Hugo

I recived an amazing customer service from all the people that work in the service department specially from Brittany, she was very friendly and knowledgeable i definitely would recommend her with my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a very pleasant experience "

- Laramie for me

He was very helpful in answering all my questions. Also went out of his way to ensure that the minor issues we had got cleared up. Even checked us into the service department himself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kaziyev, David Flores, Jack Ford, Frank Perez

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittany rocks!"

- Truck Dude 79

Brittany has been amazing for our service experience at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! She went above and beyond to help facilitate our vehicles needs in a more than reasonable time! When you head in to get your car worked on, ask for Brittany you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,919

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,919

2021 Ram 1500

$67,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,919

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $41,919

2020 Dodge Challenger

$41,919

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,919

2020 Dodge Challenger

$43,919

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,919

2021 Ram 1500

$69,919