Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Darla Muckley.
Darla Muckley
Darla Muckley, Love Encore Delivery Specialist, Tucson Subaru
5.0

Darla Muckley

Love Encore Delivery Specialist

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

I have been at Tucson Subaru in the role of a Delivery Specialist for the past two years. I love my Subaru Impreza Sport, Suberalla :) I have a passion for technology and also cars, so this will be a an exciting position for me to be in. I am originally from Wyoming, spent many years near Denver Colorado as a Technology Teacher, and made the move to Arizona five years ago to be in the land of the sun.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

281 Reviews of Darla Muckley

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"User oriented, generous and thorough."

- Rosemarie

I so appreciate that Darla Muckley was completely invested in my satisfaction and the ease with which I will enjoy all the wonderful features of my new Forester and all the dealership has to offer. She even went out of her way to assist me in getting my new license plate affixed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

I appreciate your wonderful review, Thank you kindly. Welcome to Tucson Subaru. Please let me know if you have any other questions. Darla

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our new Outback"

- Robinma56

Darla was terrific in going over all the features of our new Outback. She put my wife in drivers seat so she could have the hands on. Never had that before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

I am so happy you are loving your new outback. Thank you so much for the review, and let me know if you have any other questions. Darla

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Second Delivery with Darla""

- Ruth

When you buy your car, make sure to take advantage of the "second delivery" offered by Darla!! She knows more about all the goodies on my car than I will be able to learn/remember in a year, but she is very patient with us non-tech people and offered to meet with me or take calls from me as often as needed. I was blown away with all the features and talents the car has; many more talents than I even knew could exist. Darla is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful and sincere review. Welcome to the Tucson Subaru family, and please feel free to give me a shout if you need anything. Darla

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good experience"

- Cory

I bought a new Subaru Forester in April 2019 and was generally pleased with the experience. Monica Schivone was my sales consultant and she knew the car very well. I used the online “build and price” feature so I had a comprehensive list of all that I wanted. Tucson Subaru got a delivery of new Foresters in a few days later and one of them was very close to what I wanted. The service department needed to order parts to get the additional options. When the parts came in they then set up an appointment a couple of weeks later to get the parts installed. They set me up with an Uber ride so I wouldn’t need to wait for the work to be done. The only two disappointments I had were the fact that the dash mat I wanted did not actually come in and I had to return to the service department after heading home because the newly installed driver’s side mirror would not adjust properly. They fixed this within about 15 minutes and I was on my way. Darla Muckley was very helpful in explaining all of the new technology on the new Forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind review. and I am glad you are loving your new technology features on your new Subaru. Darla

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Encore experience. "

- New car buyer

Darla did a thorough job helping us with the aspects of our new outback that we didn’t understand. We are very impressed with the way Tucson Subaru takes care of it’s customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so kindly for the nice review. I am glad you are enjoying your new Outback. Darla

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love-Encore" "

- Riley5127

Darla was great to meet with. Answer all my questions and gave me information about our car I didn’t know. Joe Micoletti was very professional, my husband and I enjoyed working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Micoletti

May 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you, I'm glad you had a good experience! Thank you for taking your time to write this great 5-star review. Joe

May 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you being part of the Tucson Subaru family. Darla

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionals at Tucson Subaru"

- bruman

All personnel acted in a very professional manner! Questions were raised and answered truthfully and accurately. Bottom-line price was what was expected with "no surprises." All of my future service needs will be taken care of here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Nichols, Louie Ascencio

May 01, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you ; ) LA

May 01, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your sincere review, we appreciate you being a part of the Tucson Subaru family. Darla

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased purchaser of a Subaru Forester - thanks Ken!"

- Hayes, Barbara

On my first short visit to the dealership, I was given a booklet on the Subaru Forester that I was interested in. When I returned, I asked for the salesman whose card was attached; however, he was busy with customers so I was introduced to Ken Murch. This turned out to be a very nice experience working with Ken! He was extremely professional giving me information about the car, and answering my many questions. I liked his friendly, "low-key" way of talking to me - never making me feel pressured. He informed me that a car fitting all my specifications was due into the dealership in two weeks. I made a commitment; received a call a week early; and became the owner of a Subaru Forester. I am extremely pleased with my dealings with Ken, and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Murch, Jennifer Duran

May 02, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you, Barbara. It was my pleasure to help get you into just the right car to fit your needs. Please call me if I can help with anything. KM

Apr 29, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your great review. It was a pleasure working with you. Please let me know if you need anything in the future. ~Jennifer

Apr 29, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. Darla

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- yvemo

What a lovely person. I wasn't really wanting to have to drive all the way to the dealer since I live some ways out but I'm glad i did. Darla was helpful and gave me some pointers about how to best enjoy my new vehicle. She was sure to answer all my questions. Marcos is equally amazing and very responsive. He ensures that all my concerns are addressed and is a consummate professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Rodriguez

Apr 20, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

I genuinely appreciate your kind review and welcome to the Tucson Subaru Family. Darla

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darla was very helpful "

- Andy and Lydia M.

Darla was very helpful in explaining all of the Ascent functions and answering all of our questions. She told us some things that are nor in Subaru manual, we found this very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Welcome to Tucson Subaru and I appreciate and thank you for your kind review. Darla

11 - 20 of 281 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,052

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$27,017

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,645

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,776