About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darrin Diaz.
Darrin Diaz
Darrin Diaz, Sales Consultant, Universal Hyundai
4.6

Darrin Diaz

Sales Consultant

Universal Hyundai

12801 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Darrin Diaz

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Chiri6

We were not completely convinced about renewing our lease when we went to see the new models. Even after looking at the new model we were still in doubt. It was the salesperson that really did the difference. Good explanation of the car features with a super nice treatment convinced us to renew. We know things about the unit that we turned in that we never knew the car had. Can’t complain about service though! Rhoda was always great at the service end. With the new car I don’t know if I will see Rhoda unless she is the one picking up the unit for maintenance services. Thanks Darrin Diaz, you are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camillia Vasquez, Amine Saaidi, Andres Garces

Jan 18, 2018

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for this awesome review!

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good experience"

- btkeefe Verified Customer

Good experience , thank you! We appreciated the time and effort that both Darrin and Amine put into making this vehicle purchase a comfortable experience. We will recommend to both friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amine Saaidi

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5-Star dealership"

- sheyli97 Verified Customer

I went over to see what would be my options if I ended up trading my car and definitely got an amazong deal that included oil change and 40 car washes included for 82 months! Thank you Darrin, Juan and Felix for such an amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan, sales manager and Felix, finance dept.

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai 2017"

- barriaga12 Verified Customer

Great service. I was able to meet with the person I requested and that person my clear and a great help. I was able to make my decision and go home with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Returning customer and will return againa and again"

- tlhbits Verified Customer

Darrin did such a good job selling me my last car so I returned to buy this one. He makes me feel like family and goes above and beyond to create a perfect car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert the finance manager

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- jeffluisi90 Verified Customer

From beginning to the end, the Great customer service was great. We always feel welcome when dealing with Darrin. We will definitely be back in the future for an upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- jyt4002014 Verified Customer

The staff was friendly and very helpful, the sales man was nice and answered my questions thoroughly. I was taken to see the lot they had available and what I could work with the price, good cars good warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you!

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome dealership"

- caseytorsey87 Verified Customer

Darrin was professional, personable and honest. He listened to what was important to us. We look forward working with him when our lease expires! We will continue to do business witj Universal Hyundai for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sales"

- vargas_jonatan Verified Customer

Great service , polite and approachable. All the staff made it feel as if I was the only customer that was important. Information about the veichels and what they offer was given with out hesitation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel from service department

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Job"

- frankderbyshire Verified Customer

Our experience was excellent as was our salesman Derrin Diaz. He was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions in a timely manner. We would work with him anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to stop in and leave a review. We are glad to know that Darrin provided you with great service and if you shall need anything know that we are here for you! Congrats!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (542 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

$57,286

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,109

2018 Genesis G80

$54,649

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,144

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,174

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,174

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,174

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,109