Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dillon Machavern.
Dillon Machavern
Dillon Machavern at Heritage Ford
5.0

Dillon Machavern

Product Specialist

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Dillon Machavern

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good & Quick Overall Experience"

- jaypetbev

My first experience buying a new car, was very good experience, was handled well, the car I wanted was on the lot but was available for me to pickup within a week which was nice, the anticipation made it better but it was nice I didn’t have to wait long either, everyone was great especially the guy who handled most of my business, his name was Dillon. Overall a great experience, I’m in love with the car! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck , I think his name was Rich who I first spoke with who did e-commerce or something.

Sep 04, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

It's fantastic that you had such a good experience working with Dillon! We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- Rubyred

I had Dillon Machavern and he made the process of buying my first new car through Heritage a great experience. He was very helpful with explaining every detail and answering all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin

Jun 28, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Glad to learn you enjoyed working with Dillon! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Enjoy your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian & Jen Slater buy Ford 150"

- Bri

Chris was our go-to guy, and he was super helpful and friendly. Did I mention patient? very! Good to see Dillon, friendly and courteous! And Chad was good not to push the extended warrantee business too much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin, Christopher Nemes

May 16, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Brian & Jen, It's fantastic that you enjoyed working with Chris, Dillon and Chad. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, clear and quick transaction."

- jtmorse

Bought a Ford Raptor from these guys. Great people and friendly environment. Had majority of the deal done before even making the trip north. Would highly recommend some going there and will think about my next purchase there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

We appreciate your recommendation! It's fantastic that our sales team provided such top notch service. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and easy buying experience "

- Christian D

Dillon was absolutely amazing to deal with. Very happy with my new (first, but definitely not last) Ford. He helped me find the perfect truck for me. If you want to have the most easy and painless car buying experience, see Dillon at Heritage Ford. World class service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Christian, Thank you for your kind words about Dillon! It's wonderful that he was so helpful. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first check up!"

- Kilhazey

Great free check up for my new Fusion! Great courteous service! Even got the technical bugs worked out by Dillon. Super Happy!!! This is my third Fusion purchased from Heritage Ford...they listen to your needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Graham

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Electrical Inspector"

- DAD1234

I have to say that Dillon Machavern work really had on this deal. Because on my end i had some up,s and down and he stuck with me and made it happen. Thank you. Jim C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin

Dec 17, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Jim, Glad to learn you enjoyed working with Dillon! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a breeze!"

- John H

Heritage Ford knows how the customer experience should be. Ours was outstanding from beginning to end. Mike Hassett, the sales manager, was helpful not intrusive. So was Larry Lussier, his boss. Our salesperson Dillon Machavern was awesome. Such a polite young man and extremely savvy when explaining the highs tech features of our vehicle. Abby Heck in the Business Office was professional and did a great job reviewing all our options without a lot of high pressure. We highly recommend the entire H Team to anyone looking for a positive trip to a dealership. John and Kartla Henning South Burlington, VT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

John & Kartla, Thank you for your recommendation! It's wonderful that you received such top notch service from Mike, Larry, Dillon, Abby and the rest of our sales team. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- JK13

I had a wonderful experience at Heritage Ford. Dillon Machavern was fantastic to work with; he was friendly, helpful, and went above and beyond to make sure I found the right car at the right price. From beginning to end I was treated respectfully and professionally, and ever once did I feel pressured or pushed in any way. I can't recommend Dillon or Heritage Ford enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts! It's wonderful that Dillon provided such a positive experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Explorer"

- simmynooo

Dillon did a fantastic job educating me on various vehicles and finding my needs. He was able to answer any questions that I had, and found me a great car with a 2017 Ford Explorer. The experience was great, and I would recommend Heritage Ford and Dillon to anyone looking for a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for recommending Dillon and Heritage Ford! It's fantastic that you had such an excellent experience with us. Enjoy your new Explorer! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,210

2019 Ford F-150

$59,210

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,500

2019 Ford F-150

$46,500

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,500

2019 Ford F-150

$46,500

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,775

2019 Ford F-150

$46,775

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,125

2019 Ford F-150

$57,125

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,850

2019 Ford Escape

$33,850

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,615

2019 Ford F-350

$66,615

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,520

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,520