Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Donny Wilson.
Donny Wilson
Donny Wilson at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me
4.2

Donny Wilson

Manager

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

72 Reviews of Donny Wilson

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donny and Matt were fantastic to work with. Being able to..."

- Tirby12345 Verified Customer

Donny and Matt were fantastic to work with. Being able to come together on a price that they and I were happy with all before I visited made a huge difference. Highly recommend them for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish! Took a little..."

- mike_bryan09 Verified Customer

Great experience from start to finish! Took a little extra time to find what we wanted but were very well taken care of by everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to browse for a vehicle ...several hours later I..."

- lamonta011 Verified Customer

I came to browse for a vehicle ...several hours later I was leaving with a 2020 Dodge Challenger 392 for my son!! Thanks guys you all done a great job ...loved the hospitality!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business, We look forward to helping you out for the many years to come!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very pleasant and knowledgeable at Hendrick,..."

- 2019JEEPCHEROKEELATITUDE Verified Customer

Everyone was very pleasant and knowledgeable at Hendrick, especially my salesman Gerardo. Gerardo was very professional and helpful with getting me a great deal on a used Pacifica! My only complaint is that it took a lot longer than I had hoped for, to get the deal done and the paperwork completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Gerardo has a ton of product knowledge and puts it to great use everyday! Congrats on the new Pacifica and thank you so much for the great review!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend this place. Our associate Brandon helped..."

- Ledford.cory20 Verified Customer

Highly recommend this place. Our associate Brandon helped us get exactly the vehicle we wanted at exactly the price point we were wanting to be at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We had a great time working with you Cory and thank you so much for giving us the chance to earn your business!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first minute I entered the dealership Matt Mazza..."

- mooreje0 Verified Customer

From the first minute I entered the dealership Matt Mazza who was my Advisor treated me like a friend. From beginning to end the entire vehicle purchase process went smoothly. By far the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jorsling, Matt Mazza

Apr 12, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Has to be the worst service I’ve ever received on a..."

- Coreywaiters33

This Has to be the worst service I’ve ever received on a car. I was driving on Peachtree industrial at about 55 mph when I started hearing a loud rattling sound I immediately pulled into a Mavis discount tire they put my car up on the lift to find this my caliper for my brakes front driver was hanging off. I got my brakes done at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep in mid December to find this today April 6, 2021. The ALL the mechanics at Mavis stated Calipers don’t come off this happens on poor service. ALL mechanics at Mavis also stated that this could have been tragic at high speeds especially on 85 My wife drives THIS WITH MY KIDS this is not my every day car they could have killed my family. I take my car to the dealer for everything I’m a big believer in you get what you pay for but for the price that I paid at the dealer this should never happen especially from the manufacture dealer. I am highly disappointed because this should never happen to anybody this is not a simple mistake this is a big mistake they could have killed us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 21, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! it is never our intention to upset anyone or make them feel that way. My name is Taylor Stewart, I am the customer service director here at Rick Hendrick CDJR Duluth. I would love to hear your concerns and see what I can do in order to solve them! You can reach me anytime at 770-495-6 100 or you can contact me on my cell at 678-789-1144. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a rewarding experience. No pressure and got more..."

- unclepuma Verified Customer

This was a rewarding experience. No pressure and got more than anticipated. I will definitely recommend this group to other buyers. Thanks again for the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees..."

- kalimckibben Verified Customer

Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees got paperwork done quickly, informed me of services included. Test drove the vehicle. Detailed it and everything. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership had an “anti theft device” installed on..."

- didnotlike Verified Customer

This dealership had an “anti theft device” installed on the car we purchased and charged us over $1000 extra for it. They gave us the “employee discount,” but the device was not even mentioned in the online listing and I know from personal experience that the retail price of the device is $100-$300. They were clearly trying to rip us off and when I called my mom to talk to her about it, the manager who was helping us repeatedly spoke over her, interrupted both of us, and was incredibly rude and inconsiderate. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. The salesman we had was very nice and knowledgeable, and I know he did everything he could to help us, but I was so disgusted and disappointed with the management at the dealership. They are sneaky and not at all transparent in their business practices. The car we got was nice, but the extra $1000+ they made us spend on a device we didn’t want and weren’t informed about until we were signing paperwork and paying for the car ruined the experience. Don’t go to this dealership unless you want to get ripped off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Popadiuk

Mar 30, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! it is never our intention to upset anyone or make them feel that way. My name is Taylor Stewart, I am the customer service director here at Rick Hendrick CDJR Duluth. I would love to hear your concerns and see what I can do in order to solve them! You can reach me anytime at 770-495-6 100 or you can contact me on my cell at 678-789-1144. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,650
2020 Chrysler 300
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,498
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,199
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD