Eddie Acosta
Eddie Acosta at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Eddie Acosta | Page 2

Finance Manager

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
3.9
22 Reviews
3.9

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Eddie Acosta

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and very helpful in my car buying process. I would recommend them. More

by D.MULLON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Afzal

Oct 25, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Donroy's approach is perfect. He is direct and consistent. Finance department and training needs some significant work. More

by Ben
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Donroy Quilop

Sep 09, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont, Ben, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Melanie was the best sales person I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. She found me the perfect vehicle for my unique needs. More

by Anonymous
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Raygoza

Aug 31, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Melanie and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person was knowledgeable about details and was also courteous helped answering all questions we asked. More

by ZAKIASK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorena Lieser

Aug 31, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Eddie and Lorena had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I feel that the service dept is always trying to over sell services. I was told my tire was not repairable and needed to be replaced, I took the vehicle and tire to the place originally purchased and w More

by JFRIGO28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 04, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you.

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience here, everyone was super helpful and very friendly. I am 20yr old female and was able to purchase a car here without any prejudice against my age or gender. Everyone who helped me w More

by MARIELY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Arana , Mark Croft

Aug 16, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Mariely, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Oakbrook Toyota Westmont was very helpful and very reasonable. I was able to choose a vehicle that fit my criteria and was priced resonably. More

by DENCAVALLARO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Verlotta, Alex Arana

Jul 26, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont.

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Parts of our experience were excellent, while a couple were not. All in all, I would recommend it to others. More

by JOHNANDANGELA0702
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Communication was excellent. I was kept informed and my questions were answered promptly. Highly recommend. More

by JILL.BELCONIS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Bynum , Alex, general manager

Jul 20, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Jill, Thank you so much for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was very good at the dealership. Nate was very polite and helpful. All was good. More

by WARREN.JOHNSON4185
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

used 2022 BMW 530 car, priced at $45,800
2022 BMW 530
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $28,000
2018 Toyota Camry Hybrid
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,800
2022 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $57,900
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Black Obsidian exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $18,250
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
Thunder Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,200
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive