Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Vogel.
Jack Vogel
Jack Vogel at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
not yet rated

Jack Vogel

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

112 Reviews of Jack Vogel

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car!"

- T&T

Can’t beat the deals! Mo and Jeff were able to help us through the entire process. Sixth new car purchase for our family today. No need to go elsewhere because they will take good care of you here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Mo Abdallah

Dec 28, 2018

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Thank you for your loyalty and repeat business! We appreciate your business and are happy to have earned it. Thank you for the review and thank you for mentioning some of our staff that helped out. We hope to see you again!

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to do business with!"

- AnnMarie

Everyone was very friendly! My overall experience was wonderful. I especially enjoyed working with Jack, Marcus, and Adam! All the employees were knowledgeable and enthusiastic, and they all spent time with me to go over all my questions and concerns. Thanks guys, I'll Be sure to return to you when I am ready for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Sheban, Ken Gohmann, Marcus Johnson

Mar 14, 2018

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are happy to hear you found our staff so accommodating!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car"

- lisa10000

A HUGE Thank you Jack Vogel, I purchased my 2nd Ford Fusion from him and I love it!! Jack is a wonderful man and explained everything to me. Was happy to have him assist me in my purchase again!! Also a thank you to Mark who explained everything to me and for finding my 2017 Black Ford Fusion... Currie Ford is a wonderful dealership!! Also received a call from Brittany asking how my experience was and told her how wonderful it was!! Lisa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Kischkel, Brittany Baker

Dec 08, 2017

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We truly appreciate the kind words and look forward seeing you again!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"top seller, top service"

- richardsmith1940

I purchased my 2014 Escape Se from Currie Motors Ford, sales person was Jack Vogel that I have purchased other vehicles through. Great sales people and one of the best service department around. Thank you Currie motors of Frankfort, IL..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Sheban, Roberto Alfaro

Nov 10, 2017

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Thank you for the review on Jack Vogel and our dealership. We truly appreciate the kind words!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack Vogel does it again"

- dirtracer8888

I have a friend that was looking for a new Fusion for her daughter. She was getting some advice from another family member to go to a particular dealership that is a competitor of Currie Ford. I assured my friend that as long as there was no trade in involved that Jack Vogel would be the best price for the Fusion she was looking for. Sure enough she went to see Jack Vogel at Currie Ford and left with a 2018 Fusion. Jack did it again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2017

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Thank you for the kinds words on Jack Vogel and our dealership. We truly appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you again!

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2 cars bought in under an hour."

- jeremyarmymp

Had great experience with the many people who took care of my wife and I as we purchased two vehicles very quickly due to a time constraint on our end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Kischkel

Sep 08, 2017

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to post this review. We appreciate it!

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"outstanding , service"

- gone fishin

This was my first ever new vehicle purchase, at 59yr old. I went to other car dealers where you would stand around and wait to talk with a sale man. I was introduced to Jack Vogel, where I related the very specific requirements of the vehicle I was interested in. The next day returned my call relating that they located a truck. I went to he dealer, all my expectations were met. I was also introduced to manger Jeff O'Brian manager, where we worked out a few small details, regarding my purchase. the price was fair and no hassle. Service and returned phone calls have been prompt. I would recommend this dearer ship to people in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien

Aug 31, 2017

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Thank you for the review of our dealership and for the kind words about Jack Vogel and Jeff O'Brien. We truly appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you again!

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great same day service"

- genej533

What more can I say! Problem fixed. While driving back from Chicago on the highway my accelerator was not responding. I coasted to the side of the road and the wrench light was on my dashboard. The manual said to bring to a dealer as soon as possible. Turned of engine and restarted about 10 seconds later and accelerator responded. Dealer diagnosed problem next day been fine since service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Karlstedt, judi gumila

Jul 31, 2017

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Thank you for the review of our service department! We appreciate it and hope to see you again!

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Salesman in the dealership"

- Puglady

Have dealt with Jack Vogel for over 20 years. I would not buy a car from anyone else. He goes above and beyond for the customer. Thanks Jack Thanks again Dawn Yankura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service as great as ever, always the best."

- richardsmith1940

I have been buying and having my vehicle service by Currie Motors of Frankfort for many years and will continue to do so. This is a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Sheban, Alex Karlstedt

Mar 27, 2017

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Thank you for the review. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our Service Department. We look forward to seeing you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $28,179

2018 Ford Transit-150

$28,179

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,255

2019 Ford Escape

$24,255

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,253

2019 Ford Escape

$24,253

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,302

2019 Ford Escape

$27,302

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,740

2019 Ford Escape

$28,740

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,973

2019 Ford Escape

$27,973

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,162

2019 Ford F-150

$42,162

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,799

2019 Ford F-150

$30,799