About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Krogerson.
Jason Krogerson
Jason Krogerson, Sales Manager, Luther Nissan Kia
4.8

Jason Krogerson

Sales Manager

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Jason Krogerson

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Disappointment"

- GVANG85 Verified Customer

No inspection sheet received. Missing air cap for tires after air check. After an oil change, we were told that it would’ve been another 30 minutes to fix an “air leak”. Ended up waiting another hour while everyone that came after use was serviced and left before I did. Rim caps weren’t flush after Fixing the air leak. Tire pressure still drops after my leak was fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 06, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

I apologize for your recent visit with us. Please know that I will pass this information on to management. Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing"

- DBLEJ

This is my second new lease through Nissan IGH. Jason, Igor and John were fantastic. I fianced through Ryan Anderson, they are a great team. I will lease through them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks for coming back again to lease another vehicle... We really appreciate your business! Thank you also for your kind words about our sales and finance team. It's great to hear that they worked together to provide you a fantastic sales experience! We look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- mcculloch.kathy Verified Customer

I was delighted with my experience at Luther Nissan Kia. From the moment I walked in the door I felt comfortable. Never once did I feel that I was being take advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Heille

Aug 23, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Wow, Kathy! Thank you for your kind words, they mean a lot! We are so glad that you were "delighted" with your recent visit to Luther Nissan Kia. Our goal each day is to help people feel comfortable with their car buying experience and it sounds like we succeeded with you. Thank you for sharing and stop in again soon! Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Were great. Saved me some money."

- HENDRICKSONLEEANN3 Verified Customer

Got me out so I could meet a client. I was looking at 2018 models and they told me that I could save 500 dollars if I got an 2019. Love the car. Everyone was really friendly and excited for me to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

It's great to hear that our team was really friendly and excited for you. Thank you for sharing! We strive for 5 star service every day and I see that we didn't quite get there for you. Would you mind sending me a direct message so we can learn how we can improve? We appreciate your business and your feedback! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase a new car,service was good"

- pariscobb Verified Customer

Great deals and rebates. as for as working with you with a bad car loan trade in, not able to help, but staff is friendly, as for as helping you with bad credit for me no, had to have a co-signer. Overall experience was okay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Nieves, Marcus Bailey

Sep 01, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We appreciate the feedback. I'm glad they were able to help you get into a new vehicle! enjoy your new car and stop in and see us again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendliest Staff"

- KAlbrecht Verified Customer

Everyone at Luther was warm and friendly. The sales force is very knowledgeable in their vehicles. Matt was able to answer all of our questions and concerns. You’ve made the purchasing of our new Pathfinder easy and pain free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth, Matt Bruce

Sep 01, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan Pathfinder! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Matt Bruce, Jamie Groth, and Jason Krogerson were able to give you the excellent service we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- aflatenp Verified Customer

I have been coming here for 13 plus years! The service advisors always help me out with suggestions, coupons and never are pushy... great place!!! I have leased and bought all my vehicles from here! They always make it work for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

On behalf of all of us at Luther Nissan Kia, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your sales and service experiences here for the last 13 years. We will be sharing your feedback among our team. We look forward to serving you for years to come! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Custom Service "

- lkrook13 Verified Customer

The entire staff was friendly and very helpful. Andrew H., my sales rep helped my fiancee and I out by trying figure out which car and package would be best for us. The finance department also did a great job helping out as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Heille, Dale Erkkila

Jul 20, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks for the 5 Stars! We are pleased that Andy Heille and the sales team earned that rating with you and appreciate you sharing! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Renewal "

- degehunnel Verified Customer

My lease was expiring. Went in to buy out the car and after looking at all options decided to lease again. Our salesman Matthew was very patient and did a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth, Sue Wegleitner, Sue Wegleitner, Matt Bruce

Jul 05, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Luther Nissan Kia in Inver Grove Heights. Thank you for sharing! We wish you safe travels in your new Kia Soul and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality service everytime!"

- BERNIEG1981 Verified Customer

Since 2013, Dave Burns in Sales and Luther Management in Inver Grove Heights has been nothing short of solid. Quality and reliability are the 2 reasons I return. Love my new vehicle ('18 Sentra SV). Looking forward to continuing service with Luther Nissan for years to come. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Burns, Ryan Anderson

Jun 25, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We appreciate the feedback, Bernie! As well as your vote of confidence. On behalf of Dave Burns and the rest of the staff here, "Thank You" again for your business! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (764 Vehicles)

2017 Kia Optima

$17,995

2017 Nissan Murano

$44,495

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$45,730

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Kia Soul

$27,320

2018 Nissan Maxima

$39,675

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Nissan Maxima

$42,075