About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Krogerson.
Jason Krogerson
Jason Krogerson, Sales Manager, Luther Nissan Kia
4.6

Jason Krogerson

Sales Manager

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

40 Reviews of Jason Krogerson

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Your the greatest"

- Hill,terry60 Verified Customer

Given a five 🌟 for the exceptional experience we enjoyed and getting approved in just a few hours thanks kia and God bless us guys it was was great experience the day we drove off lot keep up the great work guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Novotny, Rich Adamson

Nov 16, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much! Your kind words, and the 5 star rating, mean a lot! We appreciate you sharing, Terry, and look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a 2012 Chevrolet Impala LTZ"

- insptom3 Verified Customer

Communication was excellent! Matt Westberg went out of his way to accommodate me and answer my questions. Appreciated closing the sale in a fair and honest manner, all In one day. All personnel involved acted in a very professional manner. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson, Matt Westberg

Nov 16, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Congratulations on your 2012 Chevy Impala purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Matt Westberg was able to give you the excellent service we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Bgallivan

To all loyal Nissan owners: We are a Nissan family ... currently, on number 4 (of many more hopefully) and have encountered a problem. Our 2017 Rogue with only 30,000 miles had an oil consumption issue followed by an epic engine failure. Our local dealership is Luther Nissan of Inver Grove Heights, MN and to this point, they have been superfantastic to work with. Nissan initially denied our claim for engine replacement sighting grounds that are quite shaky. The team at Luther ... from Jason & Igor in sales to Nik in service have been advocates on our part to ensure that the manufacturer steps up and takes care of a very loyal customer. We are currently in a holding pattern waiting for a decision on the part of Nissan. We all hope that loyalty is as important to Nissan as it is to other OEM's. Stay tuned for the outcome ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks for the 5 Stars, Brian. Good to hear that Jason, Igor and Nik are working hard for you and hope you get satisfying news soon! We appreciate your business - have a super day! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service great cars great prices"

- Kfoley130 Verified Customer

They are very fast, realiable,and friendly even when you dont have an appointment the make it work. Super pleased with the service and the price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks for the 5 Stars! We are pleased that we earned that rating with you and appreciate you sharing! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- BQUEETIE Verified Customer

Your team made my purchase great. Thank you for working so hard for me...I love my new 2018 Nissan Kicks...Thank all of you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Nerka, John Pellerzi

Nov 01, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan Kicks! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that John, Brian and Jason were able to give you the excellent service we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Nana48

First time buying from this dealer and would do it again. Friendly staff. They were not pushy with trying to sell me "extra" warranties, which is important to me as that has happened in the past from previous dealers. A bit disappointing though that from the time I purchased the vehicle to meeting with the finance person, it was a long wait. But once I got in to meet with the finance person, it was fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson, Marcus Bailey

Oct 30, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so glad we could make your buying experience with us a great one. We are sorry that it takes some time to get all the paperwork done. We appreciate your patience and wish you many happy miles in your new car! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff"

- Sporty grandma Verified Customer

This dealership does not pressure you into buying other options which is so refreshing. Everyone was so pleasant. I would go back to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson, Marcus Bailey

Oct 26, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much! Your kind words, and the 5 star rating, mean a lot! We appreciate you sharing and look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good! Experience! Andy H was Exceptional!!"

- stanleyproducts Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. The price could've been better! However, we know that Andy H. Did his Best! We will go to him again!! Andy made us feel really welcome & comfortable!! Thanks again Andy H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Heille

Oct 18, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for this great review and your kind words! I know Andy will be pleased to hear your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing place"

- Jess171980 Verified Customer

I was treated with so much respect.nice place very friendly they were all nice and friendly even if they weren't working with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth, Andy Heille

Oct 18, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much for the kind review, Jess! We are so glad we could make your buying experience with us a great one. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you in our service department when your car is ready for an oil change. (Your first one is free!) Thank you for being a Luther Nissan Kia customer! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Judy1961 Verified Customer

Would highly recommend Matt Bruce to anyone as a sales person and once my 3 year lease is up I will definitely do business with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson, Matt Bruce

Oct 18, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks for the 5 Stars, Judy. We are pleased that Matt Bruce earned that rating with you. I know he appreciate any recommendations you may give and will take good care of any friend or family member you send our way. Thank you for your business. We appreciate you sharing your experience! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (637 Vehicles)

2017 Kia Optima

$17,995

2017 Nissan Murano

$44,495

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$45,730

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Nissan Maxima

$42,075

2018 Nissan Armada

$67,385

2018 Nissan Maxima

$40,105

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,405