About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Berggren.
Paul Berggren
Paul Berggren, Sales Manager, Luther Nissan Kia
4.9

Paul Berggren

Sales Manager

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Leaf Ambassador

32 Reviews of Paul Berggren

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The people at this dealership are way beyond excellent! "

- clydescroggins Verified Customer

The professional way they go about the job and yet they have you at the center of time spent at at dealership. It’s like you are at a family reunion and your meeting a different relative every ten steps. A person doesn’t have to like all that you meet but in this instance, I did. Keep up the good work! Strange, but true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for this great review and your kind words! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"They take good care of me"

- Akossiwa123 Verified Customer

They have good people there, good service, have good quality cars, have good oil change, have great customer service, love the people there, really strong connections.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much! Your kind words, and the 5 star rating, mean a lot! We appreciate you sharing and look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Buttercup456 Verified Customer

Every person we interacted with was incredibly helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, and respectful of our time. We would recommend this dealership, and Igor especially, to anyone. Very pleasant, quick, and easy car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth, Igor Tenenbaum

Oct 01, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so glad Igor and our sales team could make your buying experience with us a great one. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you in our service department when your car is ready for an oil change. (Your first one is free!) Thank you for being a Luther Nissan Kia customer! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wrapping up one lease and starting a new one "

- TERMARJOAN Verified Customer

Matthew Bruce & the Luther Nissan/Kia team provided excellent customer service & great incentives to wrap up one lease with Nissan and start another with Kia. I was originally looking to purchase my Nissan Rogue at the end the lease. Matt helped me look at additional options including leasing another vehicle. He took time to understand my purchase/leasing priorities and my budget. He and the Luther Nissan/Kia team helped me take advantage of several current incentives. In the end, I was able to make an easy transition from my Nissan lease to my new lease of a Kia Rio. I was very pleased with the high level of customer service provided by Matthew Bruce and the Luther team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Simon, Matt Bruce

Sep 25, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Luther Nissan Kia with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Matt, Jerry, and Paul helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Kia Rio! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Purchase"

- wipetro12 Verified Customer

Sales staff made it comfortable and easy. Fair trade in and Lease deal. No stress and no hassle. Left feeling I made a good choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Nerka, Matt Bruce

Sep 25, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Luther Nissan Kia in Inver Grove Heights. Thank you for sharing! We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and straightforward"

- beckygeez Verified Customer

I worked with Paul, Tyler, Jamie and Craig. All were very nice and easy to work with. I get the conversations were very honest and straightforward. I hadn’t expected to leave with a new car when I came in for an oil change but the deal was too good to pass up and I love my new Murano! I would definitely come back and work with these guys again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan Murano! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Paul, Tyler, Craig and Jamie were able to give you the excellent service we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase"

- mh2019 Verified Customer

Marcus & Paul were super friendly and willing to work with us to make the best deal for both parties. Marcus went over my new vehicle and showed me all the options that otherwise would have lost me! Sale in finance was personable and got us in and out and still we got to chat about tractors and hunting...our passions! We felt so welcomed and well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Star rating! We appreciate you sharing! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experiece at Luther Nissan"

- wargusta5684 Verified Customer

Everyone was very pleasant to deal with. Only complaint was a very low offer of $1000 on a 2007 Altima 3.5 in pretty good shape with 114400 miles. Should have been at least $3000.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Hagmeier, Ryan Anderson

Sep 11, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you found our sales team pleasant to deal with. I'm sorry to hear that your trade value was less than you expected. We do appreciate your business! Thank you for being a Luther Nissan Kia customer. Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- jillmarie29 Verified Customer

I am a driver who rarely goes out of her driving comfort zone but after speaking with Paul B. I was convinced that Luther Nissan was 'the' place to buy my new car. The drive over there was awful, it was pouring rain and the visibility was zero, but I kept going and I am glad I did. The people who worked with me were professional with just a touch of rowdiness to make the experience fun. I drove back home in the best vehicle I ever had. Thank you folks for the wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth, Joe Ray

Sep 06, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Wow, thank you for braving the storm to come all the way here! We are so happy you had a great experience with Paul Berggren, Joe Ray, and Jamie Groth during your recent vehicle purchase Thank you for sharing and enjoy the new ride! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Disappointment"

- GVANG85 Verified Customer

No inspection sheet received. Missing air cap for tires after air check. After an oil change, we were told that it would’ve been another 30 minutes to fix an “air leak”. Ended up waiting another hour while everyone that came after use was serviced and left before I did. Rim caps weren’t flush after Fixing the air leak. Tire pressure still drops after my leak was fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 06, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

I apologize for your recent visit with us. Please know that I will pass this information on to management. Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (653 Vehicles)

2017 Kia Optima

$17,995

2017 Nissan Murano

$44,495

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$45,730

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Nissan Maxima

$42,075

2018 Nissan Armada

$67,385

2018 Nissan Maxima

$40,105

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,405