About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Berggren.
Paul Berggren
Paul Berggren, Sales Manager, Luther Nissan Kia
4.9

Paul Berggren

Sales Manager

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Leaf Ambassador

28 Reviews of Paul Berggren

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Purchase"

- wipetro12 Verified Customer

Sales staff made it comfortable and easy. Fair trade in and Lease deal. No stress and no hassle. Left feeling I made a good choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Nerka, Matt Bruce

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and straightforward"

- beckygeez Verified Customer

I worked with Paul, Tyler, Jamie and Craig. All were very nice and easy to work with. I get the conversations were very honest and straightforward. I hadn’t expected to leave with a new car when I came in for an oil change but the deal was too good to pass up and I love my new Murano! I would definitely come back and work with these guys again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase"

- mh2019 Verified Customer

Marcus & Paul were super friendly and willing to work with us to make the best deal for both parties. Marcus went over my new vehicle and showed me all the options that otherwise would have lost me! Sale in finance was personable and got us in and out and still we got to chat about tractors and hunting...our passions! We felt so welcomed and well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Star rating! We appreciate you sharing! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experiece at Luther Nissan"

- wargusta5684 Verified Customer

Everyone was very pleasant to deal with. Only complaint was a very low offer of $1000 on a 2007 Altima 3.5 in pretty good shape with 114400 miles. Should have been at least $3000.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Hagmeier, Ryan Anderson

Sep 11, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you found our sales team pleasant to deal with. I'm sorry to hear that your trade value was less than you expected. We do appreciate your business! Thank you for being a Luther Nissan Kia customer. Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- jillmarie29 Verified Customer

I am a driver who rarely goes out of her driving comfort zone but after speaking with Paul B. I was convinced that Luther Nissan was 'the' place to buy my new car. The drive over there was awful, it was pouring rain and the visibility was zero, but I kept going and I am glad I did. The people who worked with me were professional with just a touch of rowdiness to make the experience fun. I drove back home in the best vehicle I ever had. Thank you folks for the wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth, Joe Ray

Sep 06, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Wow, thank you for braving the storm to come all the way here! We are so happy you had a great experience with Paul Berggren, Joe Ray, and Jamie Groth during your recent vehicle purchase Thank you for sharing and enjoy the new ride! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Disappointment"

- GVANG85 Verified Customer

No inspection sheet received. Missing air cap for tires after air check. After an oil change, we were told that it would’ve been another 30 minutes to fix an “air leak”. Ended up waiting another hour while everyone that came after use was serviced and left before I did. Rim caps weren’t flush after Fixing the air leak. Tire pressure still drops after my leak was fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 06, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

I apologize for your recent visit with us. Please know that I will pass this information on to management. Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff"

- gill7135 Verified Customer

I had a great experience. The staff was very accommodating and attentive to my desired budget. I never felt like another sale, rather a customer they wanted to make happy and create a good customer experience. I will continue purchasing from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Heille, Dale Erkkila

Aug 31, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your recent car buying experience at Luther Nissan Kia! That fact that you felt comfortable and that our staff was accommodating and attentive is great to hear. We want each and every customer that walks through our door to feel they are being heard and that their needs are met. Thanks for the 5 stars and stop in and see us again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of new vehicle "

- dcczech Verified Customer

Understood what I needed and were able to accomplish it. I appreciated their swiftness in being able to find what I needed at the price I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson, Rich Adamson

Aug 31, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your recent car buying experience! We appreciate the 5 star rating. It's great to hear that Rich, Ryan and Paul worked together to meet your needs and budget. It's what we focus on each and every day and we are glad they were able to serve you well. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went out of their way "

- nissanmama

I was shopping for a new vehicle for my son and had only considered the nearest Nissan dealership to my home, W@ls&r. Thankfully I expanded my search to other stores and reached out online to Luther Nissan. They took the time to answer all questions and helped narrow down my search. I found the perfect vehicle for my son and we are now happy Luther customers. Great selection, great pricing, professional and I felt no pressure thru the process. Matt Bruce was my sales rep and he totally blew me away with his knowledge and expertise. Go check them out and specifically Matt Bruce, you wont' be dissapointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth, Matt Bruce

Aug 31, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Wow, what a sweet review! Thank you for sharing! We are so glad that you found us, too! It's great to hear that Matt Bruce gave you such excellent service. We think he's pretty great, too! We are also glad you found the perfect vehicle for your son. Please stop in and visit us again soon. Remember, your first oil change is free! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can't say enough good things!"

- Steevie

I recently stopped into Luther Nissan Kia and had a great experience. Was met and warmly greeted by Peter (sales person) he was fairly new to the job and was very pleasant and easy to work with. He showed me a few options he thought would be a good fit for me and I left happy as can be in a new Kia Forte. Thank you Peter and Ryan (finance person) for everything. Ill be sending my friend over to see you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson , Peter Z

Aug 31, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Kia Forte! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Peter and Ryan were able to give you the excellent service we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (764 Vehicles)

2017 Kia Optima

$17,995

2017 Nissan Murano

$44,495

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$45,730

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Kia Soul

$27,320

2018 Nissan Maxima

$39,675

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Nissan Maxima

$42,075